Naukri.com Customer Care
Info Edge (India) Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 53%
Submit a Complaint
836
COMPLAINTS

Naukri.com Customer Care

Info Edge (India) Ltd.

TwitterFacebook
Address
A-88, Sector-2
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
263
down
131

Phone:
Phone:
up
100
down
51

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
153
down
89

Additional info
Ahmedabad
203 & 204, Shitiratna, Panchvati Circle, C.G. Road, Ahmedabad - 380006

Aurangabad
H.S.Kandi Centre, 2nd Floor, Central Wing, Above IndusInd Bank, Jalna Road, Aurangabad - 431005

Bangalore
N 901-902, Manipal Center, Dickenson Road, Bangalore – 560042

Bangalore (Koramangla)
127, 1st Floor, Raheja Arcade, 5th Block, Koramangla Industrial Layout, Bangalore - 560095

Baroda
302, Soho Complex, Malhar Point Cross Roads, Old Padra Road, Vadodara - 390020

Bhopal
Ground Floor 2, Harrison House, 6 Malviya Nagar, Bhopal (M.P)

Bhubaneswar
D-5, 5th Floor, Metro House, Vani Vihar Square (Opp Utkal University), Bhubaneswar - 751007

Chennai
1-H, Gee Gee Emerald 151, Village Road Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600 034

Chandigarh
1st Floor, SCO 14-15, Sector 9-D, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh - 160017

Coimbatore
95-A, Vyshnav Building Race Course, Coimbatore - 641018, Tamil Nadu

Delhi Connaught Place
GF-4, Indra Prakash Building, 21 Barakhamba Road, CP, New Delhi- 110001

Delhi Pitampura
801, 8th Floor, ITL Twin Towers, B-09, Netaji Subhash Place, Opp.Wazirpur District Centre, Pitampura, Delhi,

Delhi Pitampura
1011, 10th Floor, Pearls Best Heights-II, Plot No.C-09, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034

Gurgaon
809, DLF Galleria, DLF Phase IV, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122002

Hyderabad
6-3-1192/1/1, Office No:113 To 115, 3rd Block, 1st Floor, White House, Kundan bagh, Beside Life Style, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500026

Kolkata
224 A J C Bose Road, Krishna Building - 1st Floor,
Module # 107 & 108 (Near Beckbagan Crossing), Kolkata - 700017

Kolkata
Office no – 5, First Floor, 38 Gariahat Road South, Kolkata-700031

Lucknow
A-1, 2nd Floor, Dube Chamber, Sapru Marg, Lucknow - 226001

Ludhiana
First Floor, Navrang Complex, Opp. Feroze Gandhi Market, B-XX-2707, Pakhowal Road, Ludhiana - 141001

Madurai
13th Room, 2nd Floor, Vishnu Plaza, Plot No. 10, 80 Feet Road, Annanagar, Madurai - 625020

Mumbai Andheri-E
216-222, 2nd Floor, Chintamani Plaza, Andheri-Kurla Road, Chakala, Opp. CineMagic Theatre, Andheri-E, Mumbai- 400099

Mumbai Vashi
1401, 1402 & 1403, Maithilis Signet, 14th Floor, Plot No. 39/4, Sec. 30 A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400705

Mumbai Worli
203, 2nd Floor, Sumer Kendra, Pandurang Budukar Marg, Worli, Mumbai - 400018

Mysore
No: 2/A, Opposite Sharada TVS, Adichunchanagiri Road, JTK Layout, 5th Phase, Kuvempu Nagar, Mysore - 570023

Nagpur
F-9, Phase-II, Achraj Towers, Chindwara Road, Sadar, Nagpur - 13,

Nashik
B-8, Kusum Pushpa Apartment, Opp. Dairy Don, College Road, Nashik - 422005,

Pondicherry
No 14, ECR Road, 1st Floor, Kottupalayam, Opp to Latha Steels Pondicherry - 605008

Pune
2nd Floor, Unit No. 202 & 203, Gera Sterling (Above Hot Breads), Koregaon Park, North Main Road, Pune 411001

Pune (Chinchwad)
1st Floor, Primere Plaza, CTS No. 4510, 4513, Bombay Pune Road, Chinchwad,Pune 411019

Raipur
F-Q, DM Plaza, Opp. Surana Bhawan, Near Rajiv Gandhi Chowk, Chota Para, Near Fire Station - Raipur - 492001 (Chattisgarh)

Rajkot
A-2, 5th Floor "Pramukh Swami Arcade", Malviya Chowk, Dr. Yagnik Road, Rajkot

Surat
303, 3rd Floor, K.G. House, Above RBS Bank, Opp Citi Bank, Ghod Dod Road, Surat - 395007

Trivandrum
3rd Floor, Megabyte Royal Business Centre, Kariampanal Statue Avenue, Statue, Trivandrum - 695 023

Visakhapatnam
C-6, 2nd Floor, Pavan Palace, Dwarkanagar, Near 'V' Square, Visakhapatnam - 530016 (A.P)

Vizag
C-6, 2nd Floor, Pavan Palace, Opp TSR Complex, Station Road, Dwarakanagar, Visakhapatnam - 530016,

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
53%
Complaints
836
Pending
0
Resolved
445
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Naukri.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Naukri.com — varifying caller id

 Shubham Maury on Apr 22, 2018
I received a call from mob. No.[protected]. Is it fake or real please inform us as soon as possible.He ask me to give him 1250rs to generate reference id and file no. After that when am cleared telephonic round then he again want money6000rs for qualification verification. Bank account details
Union bank of India
A/c holder-Rupak Kumar ohja
A/C no.-[protected]
IFSC code-UBIN0570681...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Naukri.com — money fraud regarding job offer

 sampada gholap on Apr 21, 2018
On 18th april 2018 i got a call from hr priyanka from naukri.com. She told me tht my resume got selected in wipro company and they will took my telephonic interview for tht i've pay 2500/- once i paid it i got another call from wipro's hr team he took the interview. After dis tht priyanka again asked me to send the security amt 10500/- i paid it also. Thn again they called me saying that they require some money for generating my salary a/c in hdfc bank and took another 15500/- rs. After dis they asked me to send 29300/- rs for verification of 2yrs bond. Then again they called me to send 23299/-...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Naukri.com — regarding job fraud

 Nakul Singh Rathore on Apr 21, 2018
Before 20 days ago i have received call from naukri.com ms shilpa ([protected])& mr anand dixit asked me regarding for job in bajaj electrical limited for jaipur location, he told me you have submit 2000/- rs refundable amount, i have submit 2000 in mr annand accounts through sbi bank, after that he will conduct my interview on telephonic at bajaj electrical ([protected]), after interview he ask me your interview successfully attempt you selectable but you have submit documents processing fess 8500/-, than i have ask him i am not comfortable to submit 8500/- amount, and you are refund my 2000 amount,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Naukri.com — to freez the accounts of naukri.com

 Bharu Gowda on Apr 20, 2018
Dear all,

All fraud victims are requested gather at one place to raise this concern to
Cbi office, to and freeze accounts of naukri.com and send all evidences to cnn ibn, times of india and indian express.

This fraud has not been stopped from many years, how this fraud is still on

Let us gather with the evidence to fight against these money looters.

Thanks & regards...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Naukri.com — naukri.com, shine.com security alert is not alerting the customers. mass sms is required to be sent to all the jobseekers registered in thier website

 Bharu Gowda on Apr 20, 2018
Dear consumer support team,

Please talk to naukri.com and shine.com they are keeping security alert message somewhere bottom of their website which is not working out many innocent people are cheated due to this.

Please refer my complaint and immediately inform that they should keep this alert highlighting the fact that how jobseekers are cheated.

Request you all to immediately put the security alert mass message to all the job seekers alerting this fraud.

Security alert in thier website no body will view. Till they ensure mass sms...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Job & Career

Naukri — naukri fast forward

 Ashwinkmj on Apr 19, 2018
This is to bring to your notice the following facts;
1) i had opted for naukri fast forward service since 10 april 2018 for naukri domestic and naukri gulf by paying rs 7880/-
2) i was promised that the profile would be highlighted with coloured tags to stand out of the profile and would refresh the page every week.
3) to my surprise when i logged in to naukri gulf page it was showing "last updated 7 days ago" and fact of the matter is i called customer care of naukri fast forward to raise my concern and talk to the representative but again to my surprise i got response from...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Naukri.com — regarding fake calling and profile charges.

 nicnicnic on Apr 17, 2018
This is Shailesh Uprikar from chhindwara, MP. I have got a call on 6 Dec 17 from Ishani singh rajput ([protected]) naukari. Com that is I have been selected for axis bank as data entry operator branch Chhindwara.
And from starting to till now I made payment of about 153000 regarding profile charges, kit charges and so on...in the AC of naukari. Com [protected] ( bank of india) .
My details regarding profile are as
Name Shailesh Uprikar
I'd - ncsi002...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Naukri.com — job offer

 khushal rawat on Apr 17, 2018
When i changed my naukri.com profile. They call me. I paid money for naukri.com paid service. They arrange for me interview for the post of pastry chef hyatt regency toronto canada. Interview complete and done. Then i pay for big amount of money for documentation. They gave me a bank account
Number.
Bank - idbi bank
Branch - k g marg delhi
A/c - [protected]
Idbi bank ifsc - ibkl0000011
They call from below numbers
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
Email id - placement@career2naukri.com
Will naukri.com rearrange same...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Naukri.com — fake job

 shaikhayesha658@gmail.com on Apr 13, 2018
I received a call saying that they r from naukri.com and took an interview on call and said that i m selected and later told me to pay 2500rs for job confirmation. After paying they said me to pay 9600rs for security deposit of job for which i denied and told them to pay the amount back. So they said to me to pay refund charge of 1250 which i paid. Now they are telling me to pay noc charge of 1690 which i m not going to pay i said. I don't kno how to get that money back. I want to register complaint against them. I have their numbers [protected], [protected], [protected]. I have their email infoedge_naukri_provider@india.com
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Naukri.com — i received an acceptance letter after paying 1800 registration fees and giving a telephonic interview

 S S N on Apr 13, 2018
I received an acceptance letter after paying 1800 regestration fees and giving a telephonic interview where i got 62.5 rating in telephonic round & i got selected, then they asked me to complete the bond security. Your bond security for 11 months is rs 10, 200 will be deposited in date of today till 4pm & it will be refundable after 11 months by company. I have paid the entire amount but then too there is no response....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Naukri.com — jobs & career from carenaukri.com

 Bharu Gowda on Apr 13, 2018
Dear naurki team you guys are washing your hands just by advising not to connect to such agencies after eating our money, not able to resolve the refund amount.

Totally naukri team is involved in sharing the data of the each candidate, this is an eye wash job.

Please arrange for the refund amount, i understand these are internal agents through whom you guys are working with my 50 thousand in one day they pulled.

I am seeing many complaints against this from quite a long time, how come the team is still active to do such fraud, when naukri is realising...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Naukri.com — jobs

 Bharathi by on Apr 13, 2018
I was in search of job from naukri portal, i used to get call whenever i was navigating through naukriwebsite for paid services i was postponing the paid services one day they starting talking with 2700 & slowely they started introducing additional amount assuring job opportunity with in 7 working days, with this talk i paid 50 thousand with different title. They have asked for documents i have attached the mail sent by them.

Re: document required5
Yahoo
/
Drafts

Support@creativenaukri.in
To:
Bharu_17@yahoo.co.in

9 apr...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Naukri.com — fake consultancy [Resolved]

 Arvind Jazz on Apr 12, 2018
A call from consultancy from delhi, about tata motors job, they give a mail i'd to submit my documents like marksheets, signature, photo, address proof for company verification.. I too submitted, the given mail is, naukri. Fast@engineer.com and their contact no:[protected], and i don't know it is fake or real enquiry for the job.. I have a confusion, so i think they have chances to misuse my documents...
Plz note my complaint......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Naukri.com — fraud issue with me around 17400/- was cheated to me from getting me a job in bhubaneswar coca cola plant

 Dipu@ on Apr 12, 2018
Sir/Madam
I am Deepak Swain
I am from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Two months ago I have so many calls from naukri.com side, a lady named Himanshi Verma called me so many times for registration with naukri @1750 amount
For needy of Job I have registered there with a transaction I'd and after that Mr. Abinash Sharma of the company called me so many times for document verification an is send all original documents with photo and alongwith 5150 amount in a PNB acount Number and he said all ur amount will be refundable 1st you deposit the money.

After some days some...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Naukri.com — frauding of 17400 for getting a job from naukri.com side named as abinash sharma of naukri.com

 Dipu@ on Apr 11, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam
I am Deepak Swain, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
I am a registered Naukri.com member and 60 days ago from naukri .Com side I have get 10-15 times call for providing a job in Hindustan Coca Cola manufacturing company in Bhubaneswar
The guy called me 1st a Lady named Himanshi Verma and after that 1750 registration fee ihave paid some one Mr. Abinash Sharma called me so many times for document verification and demand 5500 for it.
I have also paid that
After near 20 days he called me for interview process and for that he demands 10500 for security process
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Naukri.com — fraud with me on the name of naukri.com company name

 Pooja2woopler pareek on Apr 11, 2018
As i applied on naukri. Combo for home base job. Some karen mehta name person call me and said ur selected for job as i applied online i believe that it's call from company. Then he said we r register u for online job for one year so u have to pay 2350 rs. I paid then again he said u resive a call from company for interview that has get done on call than again he call and said u has selected now for police verification u send ur adharcard photo on what's app and u have to pay 7500 from which 5000 will be refundable with ur first salary. Than again on 27 march 2018 he send me mail in which all company...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Naukri.com — I want my money back

 BYY on Apr 11, 2018
I got a call from naukri.com and they said they will schedule a interview with ibm.
For that i have paided almos 40000 in 3 installment.
But now there phones are switched off.
Now, i get to know they are fraud calls.
But how can i get my money back?
Please help out me.
Can anybody not take strict action on them?

Contect number of callers was:-[protected]
[protected]
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Naukri.com — job and careers

 awadh14 on Apr 11, 2018
Verified creativenaukri.in — please refund my amount because already paid 44000 still demanding 6440

Sir, paid to mr. Ajay malhotra, puja, &sanjay raut and his senior of creativenaukri step by step for job but still they are demanding more 6440 to complete the process, after telephonic interview calls with mr. Abhisek kumar singh sr hr l&t but i don't have any money to pay whatever was there in savings they have taken and demanding......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employers

Naukri.com — unprofessional and rude calls from naukri on to purchase fastforward services

 anoop0749 on Apr 10, 2018
Unprofessional and rude calls from naukri on jobseeker services offered. Heard the details provided by the first caller but the person to whom call was forwarded (Said to be a senior) was unprofessional and conversation was heated up when expressing that i would need to think through before making any purchase and will consider later. He was threatening and arguing when since i was not purchasing the products though him. Never expected this from naukri team.

Naukri team - please treat these incidents seriously and take necessary actions. And i was unable to make a complaint on your...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Naukri.com — profile issue

 dlvmega on Apr 10, 2018
Please don't play politics with your bloody business logic. One day i was done one enquiry call about paid services and one of your recruiters named shikasharma she putting trigger and ask me to pay the amount immediately. I told her i will plan and pay next time and from the next day onwards i am not even getting single update from naukri it is really shocking and i think you people are trying to block the updates like a blackmailing way. Really cheap politics are playing around....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Recently Discussed

1 days ago
Naukri.com
regarding job fraud
1 days ago
Naukri.com
jobs & career from carenaukri.com
2 days ago
Naukri.com
naukri.com, shine.com security alert is not alerting the customers. mass sms is required to be sent to all the jobseekers registered in thier website
8 days ago
Naukri.com
I got a suspicious call from naukri.com
9 days ago
Naukri.com
fake consultancy

Featured Complaints