Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Naaptol.com & Indiatimes Shopping — misguide to customer

respected sirs

today on 6thy of April i was searching on naaptol.com for pda.
i got to know for a pda for rs.5990 oh htc brand at the said site.
i make my mind to purchase that. but when get the link to purchase i was directed to indiatimes shopping where htc was converted into hic suddenly i noted the difference and informed you please see to it and take proper measures
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

I placed order on www.naaptol.com on 13th April 2009. As mentioned on their web I was waiting for the confirmation call from the seller. But there was no confirmation call from their side for 7-8days. After that I called up on their contact no. and was trying to ask about my order status. When ever they picked up my call they always said "Sir give us some time we will call you back" without taking my contact no. or my order no. After waiting for long I again and again called up their no. and they gave me same treatment.
Finaly I called and told them to cancel my order. And strainge, he canceld my order in a moment. That means after long follow up from my side there is nothing in my hand... I wasted so many calls to follow-up them... wated money on calls and finaly now there is no outcome for the same...

I think you should take this complain and try to take action against them...
Dear Sir,

I placed order on www.naaptol.com on 7th of June 2009 for air sofa-bed.finally we got the placed on 29th of June.From the day 1 onwards I got a defective sofa cum bed from which air was licking out continuously.But from 30th of June I started complaining regarding the defective product on the customer care contact number.The executives from there without registering the complaint in which I can get my money back by returning the defective product, instead said that they will contact us through call very soon but there was no contact from there side for long time near about a week.Then I followed them up continuously to work on my complaint but they went on avoiding it. Finally I called them up and told them to let me talk to their higher authority.But then their senior authority instead of accepting the complaint advised to follow them and call them again and again.I am very harassed with the situation as well as this website, the organisation, the employees as well and requesting the public not to get attracted towards this kind of website and please don't order any product.
Dear Sir,
I Book my product from NAAPTOL site on 31 st july. they confirm me to deliver within a week, but afet 25 days and doning so many times compain, i did not get my product, every time they are telling that you will get your product within 3 to 4 working days. but still i did not get and they are not giving proper answer.
ADVERTISEMENT
TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN

Sir, Ma’am


I orderd my product(Mobile) Palm Treo 750 Windows smart phone on 28/07/2009 on NAAPTOL at www.naaptol.com but beyond one month has past but I don’t have any product detail or any product information . I have called more then 100 times on following numbers / [protected] /[protected]/130 if you need I have a detailed Bill of my Phone which shows the call details. I don’t under stand that why is this delay happning in delivering such small a product if you cant manage it then why do you people take orders why do you people have to overload your self’s . If it was U.S.A i woud hav had charged you for mental harassment belive me and would have even seized your On Line Shopping . I am realy not happy & satisfied with the way you people work . All i can say for NAAPTOL is YOU PEOPLE ARE HOPELESS. If ypu people have any value for your Customers or have any of shame then please get back to us on [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected].



Product Details

Product orderd on the name of – Samir Sharma
Product orderd on - 28/7/2009
Product name Palm treo 750 windows smart phone
Product ID - 32173
Product Code - 213
placed order on www.naaptol.com for SPY PEN CAM we got the placed on 14th of Aug.From the day 1 onwards I got a defective pcs .From 16th of Aug I started complaining regarding the defective product on the customer care contact number.The executives from there registering the complaint & returning the defective product within 7 Days. but there was no contact from there side for long time near about 27 days.Then I call continuously to cust care but nobody pick my No. .I am very harassed with the situation as well as this WEBSITE, the ORGANISATION, THE EMPLOYEES ALL ARE FRAUD I REQUESTING TO PUBLIC PLS NOT TO ATTRACTED THIS WEBSITE & NOT PLACED ANY ORDER .
dear sir
i purchase a spy cam pan to naaptol.com from 1 of day its not working after doing 6 to 7 time complain not changing and giving risponse about complain its a fake oniline company
I HAVE ORDERED A 4GB PEN VEDIO RECORDER ON 30NOV. BY THE ORDER NO.111437.TODAY ON 15 DEC.I HAVE GOT MY PAN CAM BUT WITHOUT CHARGER.AND THE PARCEL WAS NOT PACK WHEN I RECIVED IT .NOW WHAT CAN I DO ? I WANT MY CHARGER BACK OR SEND ME A NEW ONE.
Sir,
It was my bad luck that i ordered an ultra slim E-phone through naaptol which was being delievered to me after 2 months long wait on 22-07-09, which they always claim to be delievered within 10 working days after replacing order, which is .My order no. was 29520. From very first day it started giving problems like charging, language display, automatically shut down, loose covers and only 1 hr battery backup. The complaint was registered at their customer care deptt. whose telephone no you rarely get i[censored] r lucky. No action was taken after that complaint
After 1 month it stopped charging through power jack and i started charging through adaptor provided, again after 10 days the adaptor also stopped working. end no. of times i called customer care, but no positive answer was delievered. I have all the details of phone calls along with date, time and name of executive. Then they asked me to send that mobile to their Mumbai address so they can repair& send back.Then i send faulty mobilethrough courier on[protected] through Pafex and also sent fax on 16-01-10. After so many reminders i got my mobile back with same problems.Sir, it will be a help i[censored] please look into this matter as these naaptol people r really a fraud and after sale service is nill. No senior person of naaptol have any courtsy to reply. Kindly look into this matter
Hi,
I had placed an order for BOSS ePhone 3300+ on 5th March 2010 & received the same end of last week. But the problem is many as follows;
1) The phone I received is different from the model shown on paper for ePhone 3300+. It has not got all the features like Yahoo messenger, MAPs, full WAP & an extra button on the left of the phone..
2) I am not able to type the messages with QWERTY software of the phone - the space bar & various other feature don't work at all.
3) There is problem with the following devices sent to me in the pack;
i. CHARGER - not working
ii. BLUETOOTH Headset - not working or getting detected by any device.
iii. Free STYLUS not given

Can I get an Immediate response/help on this query from the experts of your team.
You can get in touch with me on (0) [protected] for procedures now.
This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. If you are facing problem then please revert on [protected]@naaptol.com or [protected]@naaptol.com.



Thank you.
Naaptol Customer Care.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Naaptol Online Shopping
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    1720
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1021
    Naaptol Online Shopping Phone
    +91 92 2353 7000
    +91 14 1402 4376
    Naaptol Online Shopping Address
    Number 11, Conopus, Kabra Galaxy Star-I CHS, Brahmand, Azad Nagar, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400607
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT