Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  NDA 2 — Not recieved admit card and acknowledgement card.

Respected Sir/Madam,

I hadn't got my admit card and acknowledgement card for NDA 2 examination for 2009 which going to be held on 30 august 2009. My application form no. 36176795. I want to know that whether my admit card has been dispatched or not. Please send all the information regarding admit card and dispatch no. on my email I.D. Kindly solve this problem immediately. I will very thankfull to you.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  58 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Not recieved admit card and acknowledgement card.
Respected Sir/Madam,

I hadn't got my admit card and acknowledgement card for NDA 2 examination for 2009 which going to be held on 30 august 2009. My application form no. 35345067. I want to know that whether my admit card has been dispatched or not. Please send all the information regarding admit card and dispatch no. on my email I.D. Kindly solve this problem immediately. I will very thankfull to you.
respected sir/maidam.sir i have already send two complaints but no rply received. so mam please send the my information at the earliest.
ADVERTISEMENT
hadn't got my admit card and acknowledgement card for NDA 2 examination for 2009 which going to be held on 30 august 2009. My application form no. 36125941. I want to know that whether my admit card has been dispatched or not. Please send all the information regarding admit card and dispatch no. on my email I.D. Kindly solve this problem immediately. I will very thankfull to you.
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD OF NDA 2 EXAMINATION 2009, IWANT TO COPY IT FROM INTERNET.
sir
i doesn't recived my nda2 admit card . my aplication form no. is 35440042
so duely send my admit card on my address (c/o D.N.JHA vill+po amaithi, via- nehra, dist-darbangha pin 847233)
I shall oblise for this
sir,
I have not received my admit card for nda 2 to be held in 2009. I want to copy it from internet . plz send it to my email-id . I would be thankful to you.
or kindly send it to my address L-4/253, vinay khand-4, Gomtinagar, (Lucknow).
s/o Mr.Rama kant Srivastava, applicant's name: AVINASH SRIVASTAVA
"I HOPE IT WOULD BE FAVOURABLE TO ME"
hey guys I also have not received my admit card for nda 2, can anybody help me out if someone has any solution... my id is [protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir/Madam,

I hadn't got my admit card and acknowledgement card for NDA 2 examination for 2009 which going to be held on 30 august 2009. My application form no.36177161. I want to know that whether my admit card has been dispatched or not. Please send all the information regarding admit card and dispatch no. on my email I.D. Kindly solve this problem immediately. I will very thankfull to you for your kindness as this is only the source by which i can prove my self and do something for nation ...
thanks
yours faithfully
neel ratn
I hadn't got my admit card of nda-2 examination for 2009 which is going to be held on 30 august 2009.I have forgot my application form no. but my date of birth is 17 august 1991 and i belong to general category.I want to know whether my admit card has been dispatched or not.Please send all the information regarding admit card and dispatch no. on my e-mail I.D.Kindly solve this problem immediately.I will be very thankful to you.

Yours faithfully
Satvender Singh Jakhar
i am gopal i have not reciev admit card
i haven't recieved my admit card till now.my form no:36012467
Sir,
I have not received my admit card for NDA(2) 2009 exam. I would like to receive it at earliest.Examination date is-30/08/09.My brief information is given below.

Form No: 36456102
Name: shivam dohare
Date of Birth: 15-06-93
Community :SC
Centre Code: 26
Centre Name: lucknow
i do not have got my admite card of nda2 2009 exam
plz send immediately
Sir,
I have not received my admit card for NDA(2) 2009 exam. I would like to receive it at earliest.Examination date is-30/08/09.My brief information is given below.

Form No: 36150690
Name: SHASHANK BARANWAL
Date of Birth: 13-08-91
Centre Code: 26
Centre Name: lucknow

Kindly arrange to provide the same and oblige. regards, shashank baranwal
I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY ADMIT CARD.PLZ SEND IT EIRLY.
SANJEEV KUMAR
DOB=010792
GEN
CENTRE CODE =2
SUB CENTRE CODE=3
CENTRE NAME =ALLAHABAD
FORM NO.35263590
sir, I HAVE NOT RECIVIED MY ADMIT CARD. MY FORM NO. 34615311.
dear sir,
i have'nt got my nda -2 admit card yet, today is 22nd of the month an on the last day of the month, exam is going to held, so please help me to ghet my admit card. i will be thankful to you.
sir i kindly request you to send my admit card of nda 2 2009 exam i didn, t got it till today(22) please send it to me so that i can appear in the exam
sir i kindly request you to send my admit card of nda 2 2009 exam i didn, t got it till today(22) please send it to me so that i can appear in the exam. my form no. is 36398868

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT