NDPL — REQUEST FOR NEW CONNECTION

 
23 Reviews
 Rajesh Sharma
Sir,

I have applied for new connection of electirc meter. but till date the NDPL company have not install new meter at my primeses. when i applied for this they told me that it is installed with in 10 days but now 2 months are gone.

the details of the request

request no.[protected] dated[protected].
several times I have remind them...but i think that they are too busy
Complaint comments  22 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

i want a new connection for ndpl

N.D.P.L — For new connection

Sir,
I applied for new connection top N.D.P.L details given below:
1.request No;[protected] Dt 3/5/2008
2.request No:[protected] dt 26/5/2008
3.request No;[protected] dt 24/6/2008
till today i have not recived any responce from N.D.P.L
so many phone call to call center but no responce
you are requested please look in this matter early action
Thanks
Yours Sincerly
Hira lal kalra
Ph:[protected]
Sir,

I have applied for new connection of electirc meter. but till date the NDPL company have not install new meter at my home. the details of the request
request no.[protected] dated 24.8.2008.
several times I have remind them but no action taken by them till now.
Sir,
I applied for new connection top N.D.P.L details given below:
1.request No; [protected] Dt 30/6/2008
till today i have not recived any responce from N.D.P.L
so many phone call to call center but no responce
you are requested please look in this matter early action
Thanks
Yours Sincerly
Shabnam Kumari
Ph: [protected]
Sir,

I have applied for new connection of electirc meter. but till date the NDPL company have not install new meter at my home. the details of the request
request no.[protected] dated
several times I have remind them but no action taken by them till now.
SIR
I have applied for new connection of electirc meter. but till date the NDPL company have not install new meter at my home. my docoment send by NDPL excutive and he says that your connection has been install within 5 days but after 20-25 days the connection is not install my reffrens is (wz 1988 rani bagh near police choki wali gali old dispansari )several times I have remind them but no action taken by them till now.if my connection is not install pls return my document with photo becouse no body miss use this document
pls take sutable action
thanks
hello sir,
i have applied for new connection of electric meter.but till date the NDPL company have not install new meter at my plote.
the details of the reqest

request no.[protected]

several times i havew remind them but no . action taken by them till now.
i wanna new connection for ndpl
i want NDPL connection
Sub : Request of New connection

Sir,
I have been living at B-105, J.J.Coloney, Wazirpur Delhi-52, Since many year. I have no any connection of electricity. kindly install new meter with supply on this premisess.and I also infrom you i have no any dues in my premisess.
So i request you please install my meter as soon as poosible

I will thankfull to you

Thanking you

Ashok Kumar
B-105, J.J. Coloney, Wazirpur, Delhi -52, Cell.No. [protected]
Hello,
respected BSES department


I hereby informed to you that myself Neeraj Kumar gupta want to take new connection of Electricity Meter even i have already sent one mail to your department but still no posstive response form you side so i will request to you plz look in this matter by seriously

you know what is need to take new connection so it is all because i have purchased new plot that is why want to take new meter


so i am waiting your soonest response...

nd your soonest response would be appropricated...

Thanks
Neeraj
I WANT NEW CONNECTION AT BAWANA INDUTRIAL AREA
PH. [protected].[protected]
I have applied for new connection vide request no.[protected] dt.9.4.10, the person who visited at the sight took the papers in my file but the original documents were not availabe at the time of visit by your officials. on 17.4.10 I visited your office vide token no.105 and given the additional copy of photostat of original papers which was seen and attested by your staff. At the time of purchase of flat I took loan from Canara Bank, Fountain Br., the loan was repaid and I released my Conveyanced deed, which was shown to your staff, Why you have objected on this issue . Kindly do the needful,
Raj Bansal
sir i want anew cannection in my house plz acccpet request my application
Sub: - Application no [protected] on dated 06-01-11 for new connection
Dera Sir
I applied for new Connection for Electricity in our premises at
Rajapur market in front of Amerdeep society Rohini Delhi-110085
But till today have not received the estimate or not get electricity connection
Please look in to the matter and provide the connections as soon
as possible
Thanks for soon reply
Yours Truly

Mukul Kumar Aggarwal
Rajapur Market in front of Amerdeep society
Rohini sector 9 Delhi- 110085
Phone no. 47029394 / 27555789 / [protected]
e mail- sushilk99@yahoo.com
Sub: - Application no [protected] on dated 06-01-11 for new connection
Dear Sir
I have applied for new connection of electric meter. At Rajapur market in front of Amerdeep society Rohini Delhi-110085
But till date the NDPL Company have not install new meter at my home. my document send by NDPL executive and he says that your connection has been install within 5 days but after 15 days gone the connection is not install
several times I have remind them but no action taken by them till now. if my connection is not install pls return my document with photo because no body miss use this document
pls take suitable action
But till today have not received the estimate or not get electricity connection
Please look in to the matter and provide the connections as soon
as possible
Thanks for soon reply
Yours Truly

Mukul Kumar Aggarwal
Rajapur Market in front of Amerdeep society
Rohini sector 9 Delhi- 110085
Phone no. 47029394 / 27555789 / [protected]
Sub: - Application no [protected] on dated 09-07-12 for new connection

Dear Sir
I have applied for new connection of electric meter. At Baba Colony B-Block Burari Delhi-110084
But till date[protected] the NDPL Company have not install new meter at my home. my document send by NDPL executive and he says that your connection has been install within 5 days but after 2 Months 28 days gone the connection is not install
several times I have remind them but no action taken by them till now. if my connection is not install

pls take suitable action

Please look in to the matter and provide the connections as soon
as possible

Thanks for soon reply
Yours Truly

Smt Prakash Rani
Hose No. 773, 1st Floor, Gali No.6,
Baba Colony, Burari, Delhi- 110084
Phone no. [protected], [protected] 27616942
hello sir,
i have applied for new connection of electric meter.but till date the TDPL company have not install new meter at my plote.
the details of the reqest

request no. [protected]

Meera Devi
Mob. No. [protected], [protected]

several times i havew remind them but no . action taken by them till now.
Sir,
I have applied for new connection of electric meter. But till date the TPDDL / NDPL company have not install new meter at my premises.When I applied for this they told me that it is installed within 10 working days but now two months are gone. Several times I have remind them but no action taken by them till now.
Please look in to this matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Notification No.[protected] & [protected] Date: 28.02.2014

your sincerely
Rajveer Singh
Mob.[protected]
[protected]
DEAR SIR I HAVE APPLIED NEW CONNECTION BUT I DONT GET ANY RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE . I AM TOTALLY WORRIED AND DISTURBED FROM YOUR SERVICE WHENEVER I CALLED YOUR CUSTOMER CARE PERSON THEY SAID WE WILL START YOUR CONNECTION WITH 2-3 DAYS BUT IT HAS GONE TO COMPLETE ABOVE 1 MONTH. I DON`T KNOW WHEN WILL BE COMPLETE YOUR 1-2 DAYS . KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

FROM
DILIP SINGH
MOB: [protected]
REQUEST NUMBER IS : [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    238
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2
    phone
    +91 11 6611 XXXX
    location
    Tatapower-DDL House, Hudson Lines, Kingsway Camp, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110009
    NDPL - REQUEST FOR NEW CONNECTION
    www.bdomains.com