Pin: 251318

Student Id: S[protected]
Registration No. R[protected]
Receit No. [protected]
NIIT Centre: Canaught Place, New Delhi
Course Name: Certificate In Java Programming Language Using Java SE6

I want to tell my problem in details:
20 Jan 2011

I visited NIIT center Canaught Place, New Delhi to en query about java core course weekend.

Your representative suggests me to join weekend batch starting on 23rd Jan (Saturday 04 Hrs Batch)
I ask some time to think.

25 Jan 2011

I call NIIT Canaught Place Centre then your representative says that batch is starting soon you came on 30 Jan 2011 and batch timings are from 2.30-6.00 PM

30 Jan 2011
I visited center an join NIIT and then your representative ask me to join the class room.
She says it is first class today.

I join Class and at 3.30 PM
I am unable to understand topics then i got reason behind it is that - This Batch is already starting from 2.30 and not from today but from 23 Jan 2011
The batch ends at 6.30 PM

your representative give me wrong information about batch start date.
your representative give wrong information about batch timing i.e. 2.30- 6.00 although there is actual time is 2.30-6.30 which is not suitable for me as there is no train after 6.00 PM from Muzaffarnagar to Delhi.

05 Feb 2011
I came to your center at 2.20PM
your representatives just say me straight word - "koi class nahi chalegi wo friday ko chal chuki hai"

your representative not give any information about batch is going on Friday even when they have my contact number, address and email id too.

You should also kept in mind that i have to spend RS 500 for one day class( 320 for reservation MZN-NDL(130 KM) + 20 for metro + 150 for evening breakfast etc)

Now i think that total duration for course is 70 Hours as say by center
and i have lost important 12 hrs ( may be 16 hrs i.e. 23 % of total course if you not response till Thursday) of starting days where basic concept is start because of your mistakes.

My demands-

give me break form and when new batch is stars give me information to join and provide me actual details of timing etc.

or

transfer my admission to my nearest NIIT center Roorkie as it is near to me and center and I both will try full corporation to each other for my study.

or

Refund the appropriate fee so that i can re admission at Roorkie center for java
I will appreciate your immediate response and specially thanks if you give me second or red color option.

Sincerely yours
Dinesh Kumar Saini

i enrolled in janak puri centre for gniit. i had paid around 7000rs .they have no proper management, they are not taking it seriously that students pay only to get something good in return..around in 3 months arrange only 4 classes .i decide not to continue with niit ..so please i request u to refund my fees back...

NIIT
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    NIIT Address
    The Confluence, A-24 InfoCity, Sector-34, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all NIIT contact information