[Resolved]  Nodai Seeds India Private Limited — Not clearing the dues of employees leaving the company

I had worked in Nodai Seeds India Private Limited as Area Sales Manager in Gujrat and Rajasthan and left the company last year in the month of September08. Till date company has not clear my dues including salary, LTA, Medical reimbursement and expenses made for the company traveling during my stay in the company. Mr. Ishwar Singh is a fraud man running different companies with fraud of government accounts also. As I was informed by one of the accounts head of nodai seeds that Ishwar Singh had cheated income tax and excise department during his rubber company Saraswati Rubbar Works and facing the case of government penality of 4 crores before several years and case is still witness of his working. His finance head Mr. C.P.Pathania has given assurance of the clearance of our dues but he has removed him from the company. I am not alone victim of Nodai Seeds India Private Limited and other names who left the job are: Mr. Pramod Sharma, GM-Sales, Dr. M.P.Pandey-MD Nodai Seeds (presently VC in Chhatisgarh), Virendra -accounts, Vivek Pachori, S.P.Sharma, Dr. S.K.Pandey-GM R and D, Dr. D.K.Gupta-CEO-Agromusk India Limited, Pankaj Sharma, Subhash Sharma, K.K.Sharma, Amarjeet Singh Malik, Amit, V.P.Singh, Dr. Sudesh Sharma, Manoj, Manoj Sharma, Satish Driver, Digvijay Singh, Pramod Chaubey, Rajendra Singh, Dhirendra Singh and several others also. Please guide me how we can go for labor court for hard action against this fraud man Ishwar Singh, his daughter Anupam Joon and his son Mandeep joon.