Nokia 2760 — Request to block My Nokia Phone 2760-( stolen)-IMEI No : [protected]

I'm Sudhir Sharma, While i was travelling in bus between shakarpur school block to preet vihar, my mobile nokia 2760 silver colour mobile thefted by some body. Here is, i have given my IEMI no. I am requesting you to kindly help me to block my nokia phone for further use.
Name : Sudhir Sharma

Address:, S-62, School Block, Shakarpur, New Delhi-110092-India.
Phone Model : Nokia 2760
Make : NOKIA
Colour : Silver
Last used No: [protected]
E-mail : sudhir.[protected]@gmail.com
Missed date : 22-Nov-2008 time: 10:00AM
IEMI No : [protected]

Kindly help in this regards!

Thanks & best Regards!
Sudhir Sharma

my name in yamuna singh my nokia 3110c (black) mobile is missing my mobile IEMI NO. is [protected] please block this iemi no. missing date 18/05/2009 at rudrapur (uttarakhand) 263153
dear sir my 3110c imei no -[protected] is thefted by some body in my counter
i want its blocked and inform all othrised service center.i am from google mobile point
pro- arya kumar swain ph[protected].from cuttack orissa
Dear authorities

I have lost my Nokia 6300 mobile on 31.12.09 golden color and want to block my mobile IEMI no [protected] with mobile no [protected], Requesting you to kindly do the needful and also inform all the other service centers to inform the above no if found thanks.

Thankful for your considerations..

Rakesh Rawat

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information