[Resolved]  Nokia — Complaint against NOKIA Care Aligarh

Divyank Sharma
Bhatia Petch,
Railway Road DIBAI
Distt. -Bulandshahr
PIN-202393
Phone-91-[protected], 91-[protected]

It is brought to your kind notice that I submitted my NOKIA Mobile (N 72) IMEI No.[protected] at my nearest Nokia care named as M/s. Mobtech Solution, Mangalam Complex, Samad Road Aligarh-202001 U.P. as my handset was out of order as the SIM Card was not working properly, it gives a Message like SIM CARD NOT VALID and it is also mentioned in the service job sheet no. 2553 which is provided by Nokia Care during submitting the handset on 24 Dec. 2008

As per my regard the honour of this Nokia Care is Mr. Ansul Gaur contact No. [protected].I made 4 to 5 times contactwith the honour and he gave a new false excuses at every time and made me fool. On 10 Jan 2009 I again called him up to know the status of my mobile and he said that it was completely O.K. When I went to receive my handset I found that my handset was accussed with a new Problem as it restarts after a fixed time(2 minutes).They said to me to visit again next week.
I contacted on phone to Care and they misbehaved me and tortured me mentally, economically and by wastage of time because they called us to visit on reqd. care many times and I still not got my handset and the Honour of Care refused me to repair my handset. He refused me that we can not repair this handset and he demanded 800 Rs.for back your phone As he had told the charges to repair completely the handset.but it was in worst condition than I submitted on 24 Dec. 2008
And my handset is not repaired.
I request you kindly look into the matter and you are requested to solve my problem at the earliest.I would rather avoid dealing with Nokia Care. I am not satisfied with their services, The honour is such ill-mannerd person who don't have the etiquettes how to behave with the customer.

Please Sir! just contact me at the following address or contact numbers and my NOKIA handset details are also given below

Model type –N 72
IMEI No.- [protected]
Nokia care:- M/s. Mobtech Solution, Mangalam Complex, Samad Road Aligarh-202001 U.P.
Service job Sheet No.- 2553

Communication address of customer-
Divyank Sharma
Bhatia Petch,
Railway Road DIBAI
Distt. -Bulandshahr
PIN-202393
Phone[protected], 91-[protected],
91-[protected]

i, am ahardworker, i, do repairs any type omobile, i have four years experience, ,

please give me achance, to serve, this job

arsslan ali
nokia care chor hai. orignal battary diposit karwane ke bad badle duplicate battery deta hai.
sir i had submitted my nokia 5233 at nokia care center aligarh on 7 jul 2012 17:36 pm. the problem was that the music player was not working and software updating. so the given the dilivery date of 7 jul 2012. from that day i m ragulerly going to the care center to take my mobile but they r not giving it back and says only 1 thing that ur mobile is not repaired come tomoro and tke it but there tomoro had never came so pls take some action against them otherwise i will go to onsumer court

kiran gaur

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information