[Resolved]  Nokia — LOST THE MOBILE

I lost my mobile phone the phone number is [protected]. I t lost around 11.00 a.m. at JNTU,Kukatpally,Hyderabad. immediate Another things are such as pen drive ,money and bus pass lost along with the mobile. Please take immediate action about this.
My Address and contact number
v.hemalatha
c/o G.Dattatreya(advocate)
Gandhi Road
Proddatur516360. [protected], [protected]

v.Hemalatha
M.tech, III semester
Jnt University
Kukatpally,Hyderabad

I have lost my nokia 1600 black in Feb 2008 in Haryana. THis is the brand new mobile. I did not use any number. My IMEI No. is : [protected]. Kindly locate my phone.

T&R
Shashi
some one stolen my mobile 3110c yesterday 11.30 am around yerragonda palem prakasam dt AP
india.my ph no [protected] and imei no [protected].so please immidiatly block the mobile.then no body can use it the mobile. MY E.MAIL ID IS SURESH.[protected]@YAHOO.COM

thanks®ards.
I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE PHONE E50 ON[protected] WITH IMEI NO.- [protected].

ADDRESS:- 201, K/K HOUSE, BANDONGRI, DATTA MANDIR ROAD, MALAD EAST, MUMBAI-97.
PLACE:- MALAD.
CITY:- MUMBAI.
Respected reader

This is Gaurav Patil from nasik, maharastra(India). I have lost my mobile Nokia E 50 on 26 Feb 2009 .So is there any possibility that i get my cell back.

Can anybody please help / suggest me what to do n what not to do and the problems related to it.
Is there any possibility to get +ve response from the police authority.

Stolon Sim Card no: +91-[protected] (Reliance GSM) (Not yet BLOCKED)
IMEI NO:[protected]

Contact No.-+91-[protected]

Is it able to trace or not. Plz reply soon.

Respected Sir/Madam

This isDarbari lal palghar, maharastra(India). I have lost my mobile Nokia N 73 M on 2.03.09.So can u please block or trace down the mobile.
the details about the phone and cell noumber are :-

Sim Card no: [protected] (vodafoneSim)
IMEI NO:[protected]

I have also put down an FIR of the lost cell in Palghar Police Station (Palghar camp Police Station) for which the FIR no. is 34 / 09 dated 02/03/2009.

I have brought a new sim which is of the same number from the vodafone office by submitting the copy of the FIR and id proof.And they said that they are unable to trace or block the mobile phone

Please help me out.

Waiting for your reply please do reply if wanted and i can send the fir copy allso. Please do the needful.

Darbari lal
my nokia mobile phone was lost on 7/3/2009 at kolathur chennai dist in tamilnadu could u trance my cell and let me know about its location my no is [protected] its an black steel model. if have any info let me know at my email thank you

My Nokia 6300 black cell phone was stolen at Siddhivinayak Temple, Dadar - Mumbai. SIM has been blocked. I would like to block the handset. IMEI # : [protected].
Would like a confirmation once this is done.

Aparna

Accrssories BH-101 bluetooth — not providing on time

Submition date 05 march 2009.
Job sheet number[protected]/090305/7
ASC no 144_433527
Delivery date 19 march 2009

Nokia 3110C — block the ph for forever because i lost the phone

block my phone for forever having IMEI no [protected]
i lost my nokia 5200 mobile phone around 7.45 at guindy station today.please help me in finding the phone through the no[protected].its identity is that the camera glass is broken and the screen is scratched slightly on the right side.

I (Dinesh-A) lost mobile phone on Mysore-Karnataka State on 2nd April 2009.

Your name: Dinesh A
Phone model: Nokia - 6300
Make: Nokia
Last used No.:[protected]
E-mail for communication: Dinesh.[protected]@transwitch.com
Missed date: 2nd April 2009
IMEI No.: [protected]

Please help me in tracing my mobile.

Dinesh.A
I lost my nokia 3110 mobile phone (IMEI - [protected]) yesterday (April 3, 2009). kindly trace it.
the mobile is switched off. The number is [protected]. I lost the same in Coimbatore, Tamilnadu.
Intimate me if any other details needed.
I lost my mobile 2600 c when i was in travelling hyderabad.IMEI NO [protected].please block the hand set and trace out if possible.
i have lost my phone Nokia 6233 with IEMI Number is [protected]
My Nokia 1208 cell phone was stolen at RUDRAPUR /HALDWANI, Kindly either locate or blok the handset. IMEI # : [protected]
i would be greatfull if i could get any confirmation for the same
my no is -[protected]
Pradeep

Nokia — Lost my mobile.

I lost my mobile .Pls find my mobile.

Model : Nokia 5610 -d

IMEI NUMBER :[protected]
I had lost my Nokia 6500 slide yesterday i.e.24/04/2009.My Nokia phone IMEI No. is [protected].
There is most important data in my mobile so kindly request u to that track my phone or bolck my phone as the earliest.My contact No. is [protected] and my email ID is aishani.[protected]@yahoo.com.I had already blocked my SIM today from my service provider.

nokia 5600d express music — lost my mobile

sir, I lost my nokia 5600d express music mobile. in Hyderabad on 24 april 2009 at 8 am sir . i want to know that, can i get my mobile back, if it get back how much time it takes sir. please send me the details to my mail adress.
I would like to draw your kind attention that i submitted a bluetooth headset BH-101 at Smart Associate Sadar bazar Jhansi for replacement purpose on 12/04/2009 with complete paper formalities, they had made a service job sheet no :[protected]/090412/28 with targeted date 02/05/2009.
As uptill now they are unable to deliver me back my headset, whenever i reached thier office they provided me unsatisfied reply that ; "Nothing is in our hands" .
So would you please tell me that if nothing is in thier hands then why company is opening so many customer care centers.
Tommorow when i reached the thier office then they showed me a headset without the ear clip and told me that it is provided from company without ear clip. How would i wear the headset without the ear clip?????
Hoping for the satisfied reply from your side or i will contact with higher officials.

SO PLEASE SIR, DO THE NEEDFULL TO MAINTAIN THE FAITH OF CONSUMERS IN NOKIA.

Mohd Mubeen.

Nokia — lost mobile set

my self chandan kumar lost my mobileset nokia2626 iemi no-[protected].
Plz block my handset.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information