[Resolved]  Nokia C6 — Complaint Against: Nokia Care Center Borivali (W)

My self Avadhoot Patil, I had given my Mobile Nokia C6 At service center Borivali (W) on 17th April 2013 because of some slider problem.

The faulty part was Replaced with the New one. Now on 24th May 2013 again there was some slider problem. I went same to Nokia service center Borivali (W) and now these guys a unwilling to take any responsibility for Replaced Part.

Also I want to know where I have to lodge the complaint so that the necessary action should be imposed by the Nokia Upper level officials in this regards.

My complaint is against Nokia Care Centre, Shop No 8, Rameshwar Tower, Besides Gokhale School, Shimpoli Road, Borivali West, Mumbai - 400092

Nokia — responsibility of nokia care center

my name is shaikh akhtar & i m from north maharashtra's jalgaon district.
i sent my nokia 7610 to nokia care befor 2 months wich is in the warranty period. my job sheet no. is 6186 but the care center behaves irresponsibly. i have been waiting for mobile since 2 months.
please help me forward my complaint to nokia.

Nokia Care Centre — Replaced faulty parts

Dear Sir/Mam

I was having a problem of in my nokia 5800 express music. I went to nokia care (shreejee nokia care, 1st floor, b-7, raj nagar, RDC, ghaziabad, u.p., INDIA), they kept my phone for a day and told me that Nokia care is unable to solve your problem because your mobile is out of country(made in finland)and it is not supporting our software. Plz go to local shop they can repair your phone.

My brother's friend is the owner of a mobile repairing shop and when I went to his shop HE OPENED THE PHONE in front of me AND YOU KNOW WHAT HE SHOWED TO ME " A LOCAL DISPLAY(faulty), NO CHIP FOR BLUETOOTH" in a made in finland phone.

Can plz explain, without an IC how bluethooth will work and in a phone(made in finland) a local faulty display?

I didn't expect a world known company's customer care can do such cheap work.

My Phone info
MODEL- 5800
TYPE- RM-356
CODE- 0559408
IMEI- 353205/03/665531/2
FCC ID- LJPRM-356

My bill no. on that Nokia care is
Book no-04
S.No. -199
Dated - 08/01/10
vendor- shreejee nokia care

Hope get good result.
i was having problem of in my nokia N97.| went nokia care Tudor airlink systems 82begum bridge crossing meerut 250001up india the kept myphone for a day and told me that nokia caer is unable to solve
my phone info
nokia n97

mybill no29504 imei [protected]

Nokia C6 — Nokia dealer cheated me.

i want to inForm u all tht.....I have purchased My new nokia C6 from NOKIA PRIORITY DEALER(indore) and they gave me tHat headset for Rs.13200...But after when i reached Home i saw its rate 12,600 on Net...when i saw that...i feel cheated by NOKIA and...Now i want action AGainst that..dealer..And I knw Nokia is Very BiG brAnd and will do...necessary thngs for me...and fast...

sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia

Nokia C6 — No response from nokia priority centre

I am really irritated with nokia priority center.
My mobile which I got in march just hangs thousands of times, and nobody is assisting me.

Please help as it was for rupees 13000/-.

PLEASE HELP ME.

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail. Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Nokia India

Nokia C-6 — Complaint against NOKIA CARE

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

I have Purchased the Nokia Handset C-6, 1 June 2011 in Spice Hot Spot, Karampura, New Delhi,
It is now in warrantee period. But I have faced problem in it. First very Low battery back-up, Bluetooth not connect & Hanging Problem, then now it was completely stopped means it can't battery back-up,
So I gave it to Nokia care at A-5/1 Tilak Nagar New Delhi on 30th July, 2011. IMEI number is [protected]. They told me that the mobile is now in change Software, very Low battery back-up, Bluetooth not connect & hanging Problem, & gave its delivery date as 1st Aug, 11. I go there today but they told me that, it will take some 10-15 days more. It is too large period. I have requested them to do in hurry, but they told that they can’t do anything. There are some other people who faced same problem.
If this is the situation, then we are not in good service from Nokia Care. Because you know the importance of mobile phones. If you can’t manage it then give me some other handset to use within these days, because I need mobile. No one can contact me so I am in a big trouble.
Please look over this problem otherwise, I will complain about Nokia Care in Newspaper too

Sarita
([protected])
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

I have Purchased the Nokia Handset C-6, 1 June 2011 in Spice Hot Spot, Karampura, New Delhi,
It is now in warrantee period. But I have faced problem in it. First very Low battery back-up, Bluetooth not connect & Hanging Problem, then now it was completely stopped means it can't battery back-up,
So I gave it to Nokia care at A-5/1 Tilak Nagar New Delhi on 30th July, 2011. IMEI number is [protected]. They told me that the mobile is now in change Software, very Low battery back-up, Bluetooth not connect & hanging Problem, & gave its delivery date as 1st Aug, 11. I go there today but they told me that, it will take some 10-15 days more. It is too large period. I have requested them to do in hurry, but they told that they can’t do anything. There are some other people who faced same problem.
If this is the situation, then we are not in good service from Nokia Care. Because you know the importance of mobile phones. If you can’t manage it then give me some other handset to use within these days, because I need mobile. No one can contact me so I am in a big trouble.
Please look over this problem otherwise, I will complain about Nokia Care in Newspaper too

Sarita
([protected])
I suggest you to go to the Mediation centre at Parliament Street. It is run by Delhi Govt.
I had filed a case there which got resilved quickly and without any hassles
Ph: 23368057, 23368056

nokia complaint centre — sma

TO CLAIM
Respected sir , i have received a message by sms on my mobile " GOOD NEWS:U HAVE WON 500,000.00 POUNDS IN NOKIA WORLD INTL MOBILE DRAW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR. AZODO VIA EMAIL : [protected]@VF.VC"

What should i do? should i do follow it.Please suggest me.
Dear Ma'am/Sir,

Please change my phone, I am very dis-pointed, My Mobile is not working, I have faced problem in it. First very Low battery back-up, Bluetooth not connect & Hanging Problem, then now it was completely stopped means it can't battery back-up, If this is the situation, then we are not in good service from Nokia Care. Because you know the importance of mobile phones. If you can’t manage it then give me some other handset to use within these days, because I need mobile. No one can contact me so I am in a big trouble.

Sarita Rattan
Dear Ma'am/Sir,

Plz. Slove my problem, I need mobile. No one can contact me so I am in a big trouble.

Sarita Rattan

Nokia C6 — warranty claim

i have bought a nokia C6 2 months ago and display is not working properly.
when i went to nokia careat neelgiri,lucknow,uttar pradesh they told me it is due to moisture and i can't claim warranty on it.
now they are charging 2690/- for its repair kindly help me.

Nokia — Poor service in Nokia Care Borivali (W)

I purchased a Nokia handset 4 months back and it suddenly stopped working on Aug 06th 2011. I took the handset to Nokia Care Centre in Borivali (W), Mumbai and was told that there was some internal damage and its not covered under warranty. I was told that I will get a reply from Nokia within 4 days but nobody called me. I called the Nokia toll free number after 14 days to check the status and I was told that the handset is fixed and I need to go to Nokia Centre Borivali(W) to pick it. I went to Nokia Centre in Borivali(W) on Aug 27th 2011 to pick the handset, after lot of searching the service person located my handset and told it can't be fixed here. I told that I was told that its fixed and Nokia was supposed to call me in 4 days but none called me. The support person kept on telling that they sent some mass SMS messages to everyone including me, I told her to shhow me the proof that message was sent but she said it can't be provided. I insisted on seeing her supervisor but got a response that he is not around.
This is one of the worst experience that I faced with a customer service that too from a company like Nokia.

Nokia Care — Irregular responsibility of Nokia Care center

I gave my nokia c5 model mobile to nokia care on 26-aug-2011 for software updation in sact communication at madurai. I got job sheet from them and the number of the sheet is[protected]/110826/24. They asked to wait for 15 mins o[censored]pdating the software, after 10min they called me and told that my phone has a problem of water lock and this service was not covering the warrenty and also they said that if they cleaned the waterlock there is a chance to get dead state. so i threatened and asked them to handover my mobile without doing anything, they said ok and after sometime they called me and said your mobile was went to dead state and we are not responsible for this, i get shocked and argued with them,but they wont accept anything. finally i called the nokia service number they also didnt give any response. this is an unforgettable action on my life. still i didnt get my mobile from nokia care center..

Nokia C6 — Poor performance and device hangs

Nokia C6 phone that has been purchased 8 months back repititively triggers major problems. Since 10 days of purchase the functioining of the device is poor. The device reached the customer casre center 5 times . Every time they upgrade the software and within a weeks time the device creates lot of discomfort.

Blank screens, No response, Vibrating sounds, Poor timely response are the recurring issues. I had asked for a replacement with another model and always I get a vague answer. Infact I have been using Nokia phones since 12 years. This version is the worst experienced one and I need a resolution.
Team,

I am yet to hear back from

Looking forward for a resolution quickly

Radhika
I HAVE LOSTED MY NOKIA C6 IMEI NUMBER; [protected],

JINIL.C.P
[protected]@LIVE.COM

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on [protected]@ovi.com and provide us with the following details

1. Contact Number
2. Your Location
3. Device IMEI number.

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Nokia India.

Locating a Nokia Care Centre (NCC) is very Easy !
SMS “NCC<space><City Name>” & send it to 55555, within few seconds you will receive the list of NCCs in that city.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information