Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia Mobile 6233 — Head phone not functioning in warranty period.

I have given my head set HS-23 to the nearest Nokia care at valasaravakkam (chennai)on 12th jul 08 till now i could get contact with them through phone and while iam going to the care center there is no proper answer from them.
The mobile procurred in the name of Ms. Madhubala i haven't got the complaint no at present .

I need necessary action to be taken against my head set and also the Nokia care valasaravakkam branch official hence they are not responding properly.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

6233 handset — about my head set

sir, i am staying in mangalore.i gave my head set for replacement, , bez it have some complaints.before 2 mth i gave my head set for replacement.still now i am not reciving my head set.every time they said that it is not coming.i gave H23 head set for replacement.so pls take my complaint as geniune.i hop u.

nokia mobile 6233 — removing of keypad color

I m nokia customer from last 2 years. but now i bought new nokia mob 6233 after 5 months i got problem in my handset problem is not technical .problem is my mob keypad color is removing .so what can i think is nokia is doing frawd with customers because nokia care nagpur is not responding so pls help me.

Nokia 6233 — know about warranty period

i loose my cell phone biil so i the nokia 6233 cell phone of serial no is [protected]. i want to know, is my cell phone under warranty period? if my cell phone under warranty period. please give me a print of my cell phone's warranty period.
ADVERTISEMENT

nokia mobile 6233 — headset does not loaded while reformatting

sir/madam
I had purchased one nokia mobile model number 6233 in the month of sept. 2007 and its serial number is [protected] it got a problem in the month of july 2008 the problem was, it was indicating the signal of headset on screen without pluging the headset. i gone to your customer care centre (repair centre) which is in lajpat Nagar Delhi. They said this phone mobile will be re formated and they did the same but after few days i tried to listen the songs through head set but that head set was not working then i checked in the setting > enhancements they does not loaded the headset setting there. i thaught there should be 3 files in enhancements but in my mobile they loaded only charger i think thats why my mobile is not working with headset. But on 17/09/08 when i gone to the same authorised repair centre they refused to attend my complaint they said it is not under warranty and i have to pay for this coplaint. But Now i want to know that when i complaints first that time my mobile was under warranty and they repaired it that time but this is the complaint towards that work which they did during warranty time so my problem should be rectified.I ill be most thankfull to you if your rectify my problem earliest.

Regards

Rakesh mathur
([protected])

Nokia Mobile 6233 — doesn't switches on

on 2nd july'2008, i had purchased nokia mobile of sr. no. 6233 ...from authorised nokia priorety dealer given d set of emi. no. [protected] runnin gud upto 2 mnths from purchase date...so after 2 mnths it stopped working properly nd hanging while listening music nd applying themes...then i hd given d set to nokia care there they said we are not able to make it run ..d set will go to d headoffice...bt now after 1 mnths there is no response...
sir i[censored] r really solving d problems pls...solve soon sir i wll b feel glad...

thnkss
take care

Nokia 6233 — mobile miss

Dear

Sir / mam


my mobile miss you nokia 6233 IMEI NO. [protected]

My mobile batery no.[protected]
[protected]

plesssssssssssssssssss cheq the mobile

nokia mobile 6233 — missed somewhere

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have lost my mobile blue color purchased in Indore at Nokia show room on 29th feb2008 its invoice number is 2168.Invoice has 3 numbers. If you can trace the mobile by these numbers then I will be highly obliged with you. numbers are:
[protected]
Batt:956673
char:331422

It lost in bangalore marathahalli market.I just want a favour that can you trace that mobile by its internal part number.

thanks...
Neelam Saxena
[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia 6233 — HANDSET NOT FUNCTIONAL WITHIN WARRANTY

I purchased a Nokia6233 handset from M/S Bhajanlal, Kolkata. One fine day the screen was blank. The set was immediately sent to M/s Bhajanlal and they in turn sent the same to Nokia Care. Nokia Care is saying that the set cannot be repaired under warranty as it has been tampered though the set has never been opened by anyone before the same was handed over to Nokia Care.

They are not even stating the cost of repairing the same. This is absolutely not acceptable. Already complained to the Sales Manager of Nokia but to no effect.

nokia mobile 6233 — my mobile is stolen or mised in (udaipur) pratap nagar my mobile no.is 9784954001 (airtel)

sir please help me my mobile is missed in udaipur at pratap nagar at 5:00pm on 26-jun-2009 my mobile no. is [protected]
mobile - 6233 c black
imei no. -[protected]
item no. -0029729
i want to know my mobile phone warranty status

my imei no . is = [protected]

Nokia Mobile 6233 — Tampering of My mobile by your Nokia Care Service Center.

To, Date: - 11/08/09
Customer Care Manager,
Nokia Mobiles, India.


Sub: - Tampering of My mobile by your Nokia Care Service Center.


Dear Sir,

My Name is Sanjay Kumar Yadav, Staying at Kalyan & working at Turbhe.
I have Nokia 6233 mobile since last 1 & half year.

Before some days while updating software from my Mobile stopped functioning.
It was not switching on, hence I have given my mobile for repair at your Nokia Care Service Center on 29/07/2009 at Mahavir Electronics,
Sector 23, Nerul (e),
Navi Mumbai,
ASC Code – 640_504867
Contact number –[protected]

He has returned my mobile on 04/08/2009 by saying it cannot be repaired.

Hence I have again given in to your other Nokia Care Service Centre on same day i.e. 04/08/2009 at
Vashi Telecom
Sector No. 2
Vashi, Navi Mumbai
ASC Code – 760_504867
Contact number –[protected]

From there I immediately received a reply that your piece is tampered hence it cannot be repaired.
Even though If you want to repair it we have to send it to company HO – Noida & approx. repair cost will be more that 4000/- but not guarantee of getting repaired 100%.

Hence I want to know that what is my mistake why should I pay for tampering done at your Authorised Service center without information & after 8 days keeping my phone returned it by saying it only it can not be repaired.

Hence I have called your Area Service Manager – Mumbai Zone – Mr. Mithun, Contact number – [protected] he said you go to Mahavir Electronics & Call me. But your Mahavir Person not agreed to call him.

Hence we have called Mr. Mithun (Area Service Manager Mumbai Zone) again on 08/08/2009, he told M/S. Mahavir Electronics to call to me again collect handset & do the necessary repair at earliest.

But we have not received any call thereafter from Mahavir & Mr. Mithun also.
I am also working in a service field; if we receive a call from our Parent Company we immediately act according to their instructions. But from this experience I think your ASC’s does not listen to Parent Company also.

So pls let me know after giving my mobile to Nokia Care for repair (Software installation) it has been tampered without my information & returned me without repairing on 04/08/2009 instead of 29/07/2009 (promised delivery date) if was opened outside previously he could have told me while giving me piece back without repair, which clearly indicates that it was not tampered before & tampered by them only so why should I bare the additional cost of repair for your Service Center mistake.

This total experience is forcing me to think like why I have given my mobile to Nokia Care, instead of it I could have given it to local service center?

So pls let me know will Nokia Company look into the matter & take action against the dealer & solve my problem?

So pls revert back what will be your +ve action in this matter?



Regards,
Sanjay Yadav
[protected]
022 – 27689910/20/30/40
[protected]

Note: - Attached Scan copies of Job sheet given by Mahavir & Vashi Telecom.
i know about my nokia N96 warranty its imei no. is [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    7706
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3848
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT