IGOT YOUR MASSAGE THANKS FOR CHOOSE MY NUMBER SO GET MY CONTACT NO [protected] .AND PLEASE CALL ME FURTHER PROSIGER
iam recevied amessage from my mobile
your mobile number have been selected for Nokia int'l mobile draw in uk.prize of 500, 000 GBP, for details contact MR.FREEMAN VIA Email:[protected]@hotmail.com,
but i don't know about how can about i can get that price.so pls,
so please tell me how? and why they sending this message for me reply immeditly,
my mobile no is:[protected]
my name is: JAGDISH GOSWAMI
your mobile number have been selected for Nokia int'l mobile draw in uk.prize of 500, 000 GBP, for details contact MR.FREEMAN VIA Email:[protected]@hotmail.com,
but i don't know about how can about i can get that price.so pls,
so please tell me how? and why they sending this message for me reply immeditly,
my name is: JAGDISH GOSWAMI
nokia promo draw result Complaints - nokia promo draw results
View all nokia promo draw result complaints
nokia promo draw result
Posted:[protected] by Anshul Kumar Send email
nokia promo draw results
DEAR SIR/ MADAM,
I HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE STATING THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER HAVE BEEN SELECTED FOR NOKIA INT'L MOBILE DRAW IN UK, PRIZE OF 500, 000 GBP.
FOR DETAILS I WAS TOLD TO CONTACT ONE Mr.FREEMAN Via E Mail Address :- [protected]@hotmail.com.
WHEN I CHECKED IN ON THAT SITE I FOUND LOT OF COMPLAINTS FROM DIFFERENT PERSONS.
I AM CONFUSED NOW WHETHER TO PROCEED FURTHER OR TO IGNORE THIS MESSAGE I RECIEVED THROUGH SMS.
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOW TRUE THIS IS.
AWAITING YOUR REPLY AT THE EARLIEST,
THANKING YOU,
YOURS TRULY,
S.TIROUMOUROUGANE
MY CONTACT NUMBER IS[protected]
View all nokia promo draw result complaints
nokia promo draw result
Posted:[protected] by Anshul Kumar Send email
nokia promo draw results
DEAR SIR/ MADAM,
I HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE STATING THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER HAVE BEEN SELECTED FOR NOKIA INT'L MOBILE DRAW IN UK, PRIZE OF 500, 000 GBP.
FOR DETAILS I WAS TOLD TO CONTACT ONE Mr.FREEMAN Via E Mail Address :- [protected]@hotmail.com.
WHEN I CHECKED IN ON THAT SITE I FOUND LOT OF COMPLAINTS FROM DIFFERENT PERSONS.
I AM CONFUSED NOW WHETHER TO PROCEED FURTHER OR TO IGNORE THIS MESSAGE I RECIEVED THROUGH SMS.
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOW TRUE THIS IS.
AWAITING YOUR REPLY AT THE EARLIEST,
THANKING YOU,
YOURS TRULY,
S.TIROUMOUROUGANE
MY CONTACT NUMBER IS[protected]
Sir I am prollhad kundu son of let krishna pada kundu.My permanent address mathkal purba para 1st bye lane kolkata-700065 (near-mathkal Ration shop).On12:55:51hour date of 17/01/2011 I have recieved A SMS on my mobile([protected]) that my mobile number have been selected for NOKIA INT'L MOBILE DRAW IN UK PRIZE OF 500000 GBP.Here say to contact Mr.Jack cahill VIA EMAIL:[protected]@hotmail.com. I am confused and for that I want to know is this true. If this true then kindly say me the perfect way to achieve the prize money soon as posiable.
WITH GREAT FULL THANKING
FAITHFULLY
PROLLHAD KUNDU
([protected])MOBILE NUMBER
WITH GREAT FULL THANKING
FAITHFULLY
PROLLHAD KUNDU
([protected])MOBILE NUMBER
i have recieved a sms on my mobile stating that "your mobile number have been selected for nokia int'l mobile draw in uk, prize of 500, 000gbp, for details contact Mr.Jack cahill via email:[protected]@hotmail.com"
i need a proper response for this mail, whether its true or not.
please do reply soon.
details:
name: M.Thenmozhi
number:[protected]
mail id:jevitha.[protected]@gmail.com
i have recieved a sms on my mobile stating that "your mobile number have been selected for nokia int'l mobile draw in uk, prize of 500, 000gbp, for details contact Mr.Jack cahill via email:[protected]@hotmail.com"
i need a proper response for this mail, whether its true or not.
please do reply soon.
details:
name: M.Thenmozhi
number:[protected]
mail id:jevitha.[protected]@gmail.com
myself g.teeviraju and i i got a message from Nokia that i had won 550, 000 pound GBP...
But i don't know that how i can get this price..?plz inform me as early as possible
my no is [protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting [protected]
But i don't know that how i can get this price..?plz inform me as early as possible
my no is [protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting [protected]
but i don't know about hoe can about i can get that price.so pls, i am confused
my name is: sachin mangal
MY EMAIL ID sachin.[protected]@gmail.com
but i don't know about hoe can about i can get that price.so pls, i am confused
my name is: sachin mangal
MY EMAIL ID sachin.[protected]@gmail.com
hey sir me N.khan i have got message in my mobile that u have won 250000in NOKIA WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM to get your payment email us on [protected]@hotmail.com ...
so can u please explain me what is this ..? and why i got this kind of fake message...my mobile nos is [protected]...call me
facebook id khan.[protected]@yahoo.com
so can u please explain me what is this ..? and why i got this kind of fake message...my mobile nos is [protected]...call me
facebook id khan.[protected]@yahoo.com
i have got a sms on my mobile that YOUR MOBILE NO.HAS WON 3 CRORES 6 LAKHS IN NOLIA PROMO 2012 IN UK CONTACT DR.LORD TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING ON EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com.
so can you please explain me what is this?and why they sending this sms, reply immeditly.
my name-asit chakraborty
mobile no._ [protected]
email id: debraj.[protected]@gmail.com
i have got a sms on my mobile that YOUR MOBILE NO.HAS WON 3 CRORES 6 LAKHS IN NOLIA PROMO 2012 IN UK CONTACT DR.LORD TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING ON EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com.
so can you please explain me what is this?and why they sending this sms, reply immeditly.
my name-asit chakraborty
mobile no._ [protected]
email id: debraj.[protected]@gmail.com
Myself raheem and i got a message from Nokia that i had won 500, 000 pound GBP...
But i don't know that how i can get this price..? my mobile number [protected]
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
51%
+91 12 4483 3000
+91 22 6776 9000
+91 33 4006 2264
SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
i am received a message from my mobile
your mobile number has won 2, 80000.00 pounds.T20-uk nokia ANNIVERSARY-AWARD, TO PROCESS contact DR.DANNY VIA Email:nokia.[protected]@hotmail.com,
but i don't know about how can about i can get that price.
so please tell me how? and why they sending this message for me reply immedetly,
my name is:DR.ARUN.G.DEV
my email:[protected]@rediffmail.com