[Resolved] O2 Oximall — Recharge not Successful

 
16 Reviews
Punjab, India
 kulbir_singh77
I have got a recharge done for tata sky of rs 510/- at Mahajan Telecom, UE Phase - I Jalandhar. He is oximall dealer with dealer code: [protected]..tiill now the payment is not received at my Tata Sky Subsriber ID..[protected]

Dealer also logged a complaint at Oximall with complaint no: 647854.. but no response from O2.

called oximall helpline[protected]... there is no response, IVR keeps on saying call will be attended.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2016-07-04 16:54:30
Verified Support
Oxigen Services India Customer Care's response Jun 03, 2016
old case hence closed
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I deposited RS 1000 in my account .But till now it is not successful.
I make a payment of Rs.3000 on 2nd August, 2012 through HDFC Net banking to top up my portal on your SBI Acconut but till today I didn't got my portal recharge due to which I am not able to provide my service to my client. Plz check your system and take some immediate action.

Thanks
Best Regards

For CHAGAN'S BUSINESS CENTRE
N.S.Shekhawat
Mob.:+91 [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
one recharge aircel 30 this num [protected] date of recharge 9/11/12 but coustmer did not recive the balanse i am from maa shakti telecom my merchant id [protected]
hi
this is wrong recharge complent, txn id[protected], tata bill payment, ammount rs950/ date 7/12/2012, my merchent id is [protected], so pls consider this and reverse same ammount to my merchent no [protected], sri mookambica traders,
RECHARGE NOT SUCCESSFULL I have recharge done for TATASKY of Rs310 at Shri Balaji star communication nangloi Delhi. I am oximall dealer my code [protected] till now payment is not recieved at my tatasky suscriber id [protected]
hi
pls find the details tx id-[protected], date 21/12/2012,
dish tv recharge rs2670/ has been wrongly recharged with id no - [protected], so pls consider this and reverse the same amount to merchant id no- [protected], sri mookambica traders,
Chang my registration mobile number [protected] merchant id no [protected] resewed mobile no [protected]
I HAVE RECHARGED THE TATA NO [protected] WITH THE AMOUNT OF RS110, BUT TILL NOW COUSTOMER DID NOT RECIEVED THE BALANCE. I AM FROM SHRI BALAJI STAR COUMMINICATION AND MY ID [protected]
hs h ff yiif dtt tdt ts

sir last two days our recharge is not sucessful and kindly do the need ful oor id is [protected]. tks
I have recharged Rs.500/- to my TATA docomo through corporation bank net banking on 02/06/2013. But till now i did not received this credit to my mobile.
i have recharged rs 17 to my bsnl mobile through inb oxi services on 22/02/2014 . my no is [protected] transaction
i have recharged rs 17 to my bsnl mobile through inb oxi services on 22/02/2014 . my no is [protected] transaction id [protected]
please creadit yo me
i have transfer 35600 money from RO Code ([protected]) to my SBI TB on[protected].but 35600 money did not showing limit in my csp point.my csp code is 10373030.so please help me.
my transaction no. is-[protected].
mobile no.-[protected]

amount deducted from account but recharge not received & No Reversal of amout
Dear Sir/Madam,
I Mr. B subramanyam I have done a recharge on Airtel no.[protected] of Rs.399/- on[protected] from the sitehttps://ro.oximall.com/index.aspx. the amount is deducted but the recharge not received.
The details are as follow:

Date (Value Date) Narration Ref. No. Debit Credit

04-04r-2019 TO TRANSFER
Refrence Number :[protected] Airtel no: [protected]
You are kindly requested to do the needful as early as possible.
please refund my amount to my SBI account;[protected]

Yours faithfully,

B subramanyam
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    524
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    285
    phone
    +91 12 4677 3377 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 0719 1010 [OxigenWallet]
    +91 12 4716 1100 [Head Office]
    location
    Plot No. 94, Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    O2 Oximall - Recharge not Successful