Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Oxigen Services India
Oxigen Services India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 65%
554
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Oxigen Services India Customer Care

FacebookLinkedIn
Address
Plot No. 94, Institutional Area, Sector 32
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 12 4677 3377  [Customer Care]
up
409
down
171
+91 12 0719 1010  [OxigenWallet]
up
150
down
64
+91 12 4716 1100  [Head Office]
up
130
down
57

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 4436 2151  

Additional info
Corporate Office / Correspondence
Plot No. 94, Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001
Tel: +91 12 4716 1100
Fax: +91 12 4436 2151

Registered Office
G-4, Community Centre, C Block, Naraina Vihar, New Delhi 110028

Customer satisfaction rating
65%
Complaints
554
Pending
0
Resolved
360
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tue 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wed 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thu 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Fri 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sat 08:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sun 08:00 am - 11:00 pm

Oxigen Services India related photos (184)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Oxigen Services India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
L
Jan 14, 2021
Mumbai, Maharashtra
बेरोजगार होने के कारण अज्ञानतावश हुई घटना महोदय,...
ADVERTISEMENT

V
Dec 22, 2020
Marseille 01, France
Dear Team,
[protected]@myoxygendigitalcsp.com
This mail id is fake or not

Complaint Status


[Dec 22, 2020] Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear team,
I am intrest to open csp center
And your 2 employees contact me
Mr. Deepak Agrwal(relationship manaGer) and Mr. Nikhil singh

Both are your employees or not
Pleas reply urgent basis

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT
    S
    Dec 11, 2020
    Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    I am not able to withdraw money from my oxigen retail and I am also not able to connect to their customer care please assist...
    ADVERTISEMENT

    S
    Nov 11, 2020
    Singapore, Singapore
    I did the recharge for Rs 108 for bsnl mobile number [protected] in Digital seva portal on 4th Nov 2020. The amount deduced in the digital seva wallet however the recharge is not successful. Reference number [protected] . Kindly refund the deducted amount Rs 106.3 back to my wallet. CSC ID[protected]

    Complaint Status


    [Nov 11, 2020] Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT
      N
      Nov 6, 2020
      Istanbul, Turkey
      Hi
      Iam Naveen Kumar
      I Have recharged Bsnl For Rs.319, so it is debited my account From Sbi Oxigenservices...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      D
      Oct 31, 2020
      Singapore, Singapore
      मैने सीएसपी के लिए आवेदन दिया था तो मैंने 15800 ₹ अप्रूवल के दिये थे. तो बाद में और रुपये मागने लगे तो मैंने अप्रूवल को कैंसिल करके अपना 15800 वापस मांगे तो मुझसे रुपये वापस करने के लिए 4424 रुपये लिए फिर 2244 रुपये ले लिया फिर मुझसे 1790 रुपये मांग रहे और रिफंड नहीं कर रहे हैं कृपया मदद करें.

      Complaint Status


      [Nov 01, 2020] Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        [Resolved]

        M
        Oct 28, 2020
        Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
        I have done twice recharge of my idea phone due to internet issue . So my account has been deducted 599 rs twice . Could you please revert back my amount .
        By mistake done twice recharge of idea
        Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 30, 2020
        Still my complaint haven't resolved.

        Complaint Status


        [Oct 29, 2020] Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT
          K
          Oct 14, 2020
          San Francisco, United States
          Neha gupta[protected]
          sandeep Roy [protected]
          ajay Mehta [protected]

          is there employ of oxygen service...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          M
          Oct 11, 2020
          Singapore, Singapore
          Mainak Ray choudhoury Assist Manezer of SBI point west Bengal mjuse Company ka registration Fee liya Hain 40000 thousand. Our Mera CSP nahi deta woh Mera phone bhi reciev nahi karta. Bolts Hain main kaam choir diya hon. Mujhy Mera rupya return nahi karta. Pleas help me Assistant Manezer SBI CSP Oxigen Pvt ltd
          SBI CSP Point Fraud pertion

          Complaint Status


          [Oct 11, 2020] Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Customer,

          Greetings from Oxigen.

          We would like to inform you that mentioned detail doesn’t belong to Oxigen. Its Fake. Please contact to your nearby police station.

          We look forward to your long-term association with us.

          For quicker responses and resolutions, please write to us at [protected]@myoxigen.com

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT
            R
            Oct 9, 2020
            Singapore, Singapore
            I have applied for SBI CSP from Oxigen Services India Private Ltd. I receieved a call from Mr S. K. Mishra (Mo. [protected])...
            ADVERTISEMENT
            T
            Oct 8, 2020
            Singapore, Singapore
            Sir, I was running services from Oxygen Services India Pvt. Ltd company from 2017 but as there was no income from these services...
            ADVERTISEMENT
            M
            Oct 8, 2020
            Singapore, Singapore
            Sir i retailer of oxigen micro atm and i well do two years after that i recuitment i need sbi csp point in my location under...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            H
            Sep 29, 2020
            Singapore, Singapore
            15800 send money but csp not open. Demanding 100000
            Not opening csp refund money
            Not opening csp refund money

            Complaint Status


            [Sep 30, 2020] Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Customer,

            Greetings from Oxigen.

            We would like to inform you that mentioned detail doesn’t belong to Oxigen. Its Fake. Please contact to your nearby police station.

            We look forward to your long-term association with us.

            For quicker responses and resolutions, please do WhatsApp on below given numbers or you can write to us at [protected]@myoxigen.com

            Please save these WhatsApp Digital Response Centre numbers to your mobile phone’s contacts. The WhatsApp DRC numbers are:

            A. SBI Technical Queries DRC – [protected]
            B. Micro ATM (Technical Queries) DRC - [protected]
            C. Recharge/Bill Payment DRC – [protected]
            D. Travel (Rail & Flight Ticket) DRC – [protected]
            E. OMTS DRC - [protected]
            F. IOCL Dealers DRC – [protected]

            2. Send Text of your queries, issues, or complaints on the correct WhatsApp DRC number.
            3. Text must mention your details of RO, RMU, SSA, RBL Agent or CSP Code of Oxigen.
            (Our working hours are between 9 Am to 7 Pm)

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              [Resolved]

              B
              Sep 24, 2020
              Singapore, Singapore
              Recharge of dish tv failed and request to refund the amount.
              Recharge for rs.198/- of dish tv vc no.[protected]. Merchant not receiving payment, transaction detail..18/09/2020 transfer to [protected] oxigen services (India-inb dth-[protected]ihn4687267
              Peas refund my amount to sbi ac no.[protected].
              Mobile no, [protected]
              Transaction not receive merchant
              Transaction not receive merchant
              Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 24, 2020
              email ID. [email protected], in Mobile No.+91 9427722798

              Complaint Status


              [Sep 24, 2020] Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Team,

              Greetings from Oxigen.

              We want to inform you that attached transaction was failed. If amount debited in account and amount will within 3 to 5 working days.

              Regards,
              Oxigen Support Team.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT
                S
                Sep 24, 2020
                Istanbul, Turkey
                I deposit 15000/- on app. Oct. 2014, only 5 month work, do not softwear reload in my computer, so i do not work any type....
                ADVERTISEMENT

                B
                Sep 17, 2020
                Istanbul, Turkey
                Fake certificate issue kar ke rs-84, 225rupees legaya. Please return my payment.

                Complaint Status


                [Sep 17, 2020] Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Customer,

                Greetings from Oxigen.

                We would like to inform you that mentioned detail doesn’t belong to Oxigen. Its Fake. Please contact to your nearby police station.

                We look forward to your long-term association with us.

                For quicker responses and resolutions, please do WhatsApp on below given numbers or you can write to us at [protected]@myoxigen.com

                Please save these WhatsApp Digital Response Centre numbers to your mobile phone’s contacts. The WhatsApp DRC numbers are:

                A. SBI Technical Queries DRC – [protected]
                B. Micro ATM (Technical Queries) DRC - [protected]
                C. Recharge/Bill Payment DRC – [protected]
                D. Travel (Rail & Flight Ticket) DRC – [protected]
                E. OMTS DRC - [protected]
                F. IOCL Dealers DRC – [protected]

                2. Send Text of your queries, issues, or complaints on the correct WhatsApp DRC number.
                3. Text must mention your details of RO, RMU, SSA, RBL Agent or CSP Code of Oxigen.
                (Our working hours are between 9 Am to 7 Pm)

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  B
                  Sep 17, 2020
                  Istanbul, Turkey
                  Fake certificate issue. Mujhe dhokabaj karke. Rs-84.225 rupees legaya. Please return payment.
                  Fake certificate issue

                  Complaint Status


                  [Sep 17, 2020] Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    S
                    Sep 16, 2020
                    Marseille 01, France
                    I was a distributor of oxigen 2 years bank. Company did not pay me back the refundable deposit till date

                    Complaint Status


                    [Sep 16, 2020] Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      S
                      Sep 14, 2020
                      Marseille 01, France
                      Sir i have paid totally 200000 (Two lakhs rupees) for sbi csp. And i have paid all money through netbanking in oxigen company....
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      M
                      Sep 12, 2020
                      Singapore, Singapore
                      Useless service... Taking so long to check my 49rs recharge and it's been 10 days and attached the irresponsible message from oxi service.. I suggest people never choose the service please... You will just loose money and be back of oxi chasing your money..
                      Recharge not successful
                      Recharge not successful

                      Complaint Status


                      [Sep 12, 2020] Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        ADVERTISEMENT