Onlinewebprofit — Money charged to my account but not received any software access confirmation mail.

Address:PLOT NO 02,AZAD COLONY,UMRED ROAD NAGPUR-440024, Nagpur, Maharashtra

I saw an advertisement of Priyanka Chopra for Online web profits(http://www.webprofitsdirect.in/) i filled my name email id and payed amount of rs 5920.94 via debit card but still i
have not received the link to online webprofits .

the money has been deducted from my account as i used DEBIT CARD to pay so it redirected webpage to payment gateway called Atom and as promised
will get link in five minutes i have still not received it

if you cant send link refund my money to my account

my email id is azhar.[protected]@gmail.com
contact no +91 [protected]

below is my account details n atom website deducted money

and promise made by online webprofits as below

A Special One-Time Investment Of Only Rs.5238

That's right, for only 5238 Rupees, you get everything I told you about! Sign up today and within five minutes you'll receive your link to The Wealth Development Center, lifetime access to The VIP Members Area... unlimited personal support...and all the other things I've described! You get all this within five minutes so you can start making money right away!

Available Balance : INR 10,573.21
Cheques in Clearing : INR 0.00
Linked FD Balance : INR 0.00
Total Available Balance : INR 10,573.21
Available Balance as on 30/07/2013 : INR 10,573.21
Latest Transaction

Sr.No Date Description* Cr/Dr Amount
1 30/07/2013 DR INR 5,920.94 Transaction ID:06b06d03c387d5a667ab

DEAR CONSUMER CELL HELP ME IN GETTING BACK MONEY

Money — Received a mail

I have received a mail that tells i won a lottery and given some number.i want to check it is correct or not.But i replaid to that Email.
please replay

Money — Please catch hold of this Criminals and kill them

Please catch hold of these Criminals and kill them in all over the world.

I saw an advertisement of Priyanka Chopra for Online web profits(http://www.webprofitsdirect.in/) i filled my name email id and payed amount of rs 6214.96 via netbanking but still i
have not received the link to online webprofits .

the money has been deducted from my account as i used netbanking to pay so it redirected webpage to payment gateway called Atom and as promised
will get link in five minutes i have still not received it.

This is to inform you that an amount of Rs.6, 214.96 has been debited from your account No. XXXX0824 on account of an online payment transaction done using HDFC Bank NetBanking.
For more details on the transaction, please contact the nearest bank branch or call PhoneBanking. You can also write-in to [protected]@hdfcbank.com
HDFC Bank

(This is a system Generated Mail and should not be replied to)

Spend smart on your HDFC Bank cards with over 4000 offers. Know more

Kindly do the needful to refund my money.

my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
contact no +91 [protected]
My case is also similar to Mr. Siddiqui, through the same website I have paid 6214.95 but seems my money has also gone.
shan

PLOT NO 02,AZAD COLONY,UMRED ROAD NAGPUR-440024, NAGPUR