HDFC Bank Customer Care
HDFC Bank Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 52%
Submit a Complaint
23768
COMPLAINTS

HDFC Bank Customer Care

HDFC Bank Limited

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013
Landmarks:Opposite Kamala Mills Compound

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
2457
down
1037
up
1001
down
565

Phone:
Phone:
up
981
down
477

Additional info

Customer Centre


Additional Contacts



Andhra Pradesh

+91 99 4949 3333



Chandigarh, Kochi, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna

+91 99 4616 0616



Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi & NCR, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune

+91 99 6160 6161



West Bengal, Sikkim, Andaman and Nicobar

+91 98 3107 3333



Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur (Toll Free from BSNL landline)

1800 345 3333



Assam

+91 99 5719 3333



Bihar, Jharkhand, Patna

+91 86 0266 6161



Maharashtra (except Mumbai) and Goa

+91 98 9060 3333



Haryana

+91 99 9624 3333



Gujarat

+91 98 9827 1111



Jammu & Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh
(Toll Free)

1800 180 4333



Karnataka

+91 99 4586 3333



Kerala

+91 98 9566 3333



Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh

+91 98 9360 3333



Rajasthan

+91 98 7500 3333



Orissa

+91 99 3790 3333



Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry

+91 98 4067 3333



Punjab

+91 98 1533 1111



View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
52%
Complaints
23768
Pending
1926
Resolved
11756
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 pm

HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Nagesh Sonone on May 26, 2020
I am seeing 590rs deducting from account several times periodically in some days. I don't have any auto payment the best I know. I am not able understand this transaction without any information provided in this regard.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Banks

     BhavikaJa on May 26, 2020
    Hi. I have not received the cash back on purchase of my iPhone 11 from my HDFC regalia CC on 2 Feb 2020. It’s over 120 days. Please advise. I purchased the phone from unicorn outlet in infinity mall Malad west

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code
      Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Credit Cards

       bairavi m on May 26, 2020
      We purchased I phone using HDFC Credit card on Jan 31, they promised us for a cashback within 3 months, but its more than 3 months, we haven't received any

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code
        Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Credit Cards

         shalini mandal on May 26, 2020
        I have bought my iphone11 with hdfc bank debit card on 04/01/2020 in croma Janakpuri, delhi. As mentioned by hdfc bank (To receive a cashback of 6000 within 120 days from the transactional month-end) I haven’t received my cashback till now, it is more than 120 days. I hope this issue gets resolved and cashback will be credited as soon as possible. Please contact me for the details: shalini.[protected]@gmail.com

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code
          Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Banks

           xy.zaid on May 26, 2020
          Why I have been charged in below transactions without my notice. Could you please let me know at the earliest.

          1. Dc intl pos txn markup+st[protected] charged 467.33
          2. Dc intl pos txn markup+st[protected] charged 6.25

          Regards,
          Mohammed Zaid

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code
            Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Banks

             PriyankaPranay on May 26, 2020
            I have purchased iPhone 11 on 28'th Dec 2019 through my HDFC Debit Card and still not received cashback. It was supposed to be credited within 120 days.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code
              Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Appliances

               Mehzabin Bharucha on May 26, 2020
              Hi,
              i had received refund from AliExpress.
              They have provided with ARN nos too stating refund is completed by i have not received the credit in my account.
              for 16 orders refund is completed but not received any amount.
              i have ARN nos for 14 refunds. for 2 refunds AliExpress told me that bank has not issued.
              Bank has no way to contact them for these refunds.
              What should i do pls help me.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code
                Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Banks

                HDFC Bank — Iphone 11 cashback of 7000 on HDFC debit card not received

                 yjadhav28 on May 26, 2020
                Hi,

                I have bought my iphone11 with hdfc bank debit card on 08/12/2019 in unicorn aundh Pune . As mentioned...
                Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

                 Rencycr on May 26, 2020
                I am Rency Chirakadavil Rajan account holders of HDFC bank, in my account the balance shows as minus -4256 rupees.My account they hold MiRevenue hold gfu rupees 7247 and balance amount 2990.48 rupees and the total balance showed minus 4256.In moratorium period they hold my existing balance so please rectify the problem asap.(photo attached)

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code
                  Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Banks

                  HDFC Bank — Why my money hold by HDFC bank by miRevenue hold through gefu

                   pooja gundewar on May 26, 2020
                  Hello, I wanted to know why my account has been holding amount of 1081.73 rupees as as miRevenue hold through gefu. What kind...
                  Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

                   sam_ailani on May 26, 2020
                  I purchased an iPhone through Reliance digital and there was an offer of cashback worth 6000 on HDFC CARD payment via EMI mode. At that point of time the billing person said it usually gets credited within 120 business days. It’s more than 120 days and i have not yet received any cashback.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code
                    Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Credit Cards

                     Sambhav Singh on May 26, 2020
                    Hi team, I am sambhav I have a bike loan account with HDFC which end on 5/8/2019 but till date I have not received the NOC for my loan account.Request you to please help me.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code
                      Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Loans

                       KG Gulani on May 26, 2020
                      I have bought my iphone11 with hdfc bank debit card on 22/01/2020 from aplle inspire store in Indore. As mentioned by hdfc bank (To receive cashback of 6000 within 120 days ) i haven’t received my cashback till now, it is more than 120 days. I have asked in local store, they said to check with bank. Hope this issue gets resolved and cashback will be credited as soon as possible.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code
                        Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Banks

                        HDFC Bank — Apple Iphone 11 Cashback not Received

                         debaditya84 on May 26, 2020
                        I had purchased Iphone 11 Pro from iStudio Gurgaon on 19/01/2020. As per the charge slip I was supposed to given a cashback...
                        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

                        HDFC Bank — Got SCAMMED by HDFC bank. its been more than 135 days but still I didn't receive my cashback

                         raman2727 on May 26, 2020
                        HDFC says they will credit our cashback once lockdown is over.
                        if thats so then why are you promoting your SCAM again...
                        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

                        HDFC Bank — HDFC car loan department not answering one small query

                         Lara.0330 on May 25, 2020
                        I want to pay my remaining car loan amount and want to close the car loan as I have to go outside India in next 15 days.
                        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Auto Insurance & Loan

                         #Samsingh on May 25, 2020
                        I have bought my iphone11 with hdfc bank debit card on[protected]. As mentioned by hdfc bank (To receive cashback of 6000 within 120 days from the transactional month end) i haven’t received my cashback till now, it is more than 120 days. I have asked in apptronix, they said to check with bank. Hope this issue gets resolved and cashback will be credited as soon as possible.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code
                          Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Banks

                           Khatri jaya on May 25, 2020
                          To hdfc bank,

                          I would like to inform you that it’s more than two years since i left hdfc securities. I’m no longer associate with the company or your hdfc salary account. without my permission how can the bank convert my salary account into savings account? Even they are not intimated verbally. I get statement in mail in which account balance is nil inspite of tht i am getting messages of non - maintenance charges it's so inappropriate.

                          Name: jaya pradeep khatri
                          Account no. [protected]
                          Branch : hdfc bank, kamala mills compound, lower parel

                          I am no longer using any of your hdfc services. I do not need this account due to personal inconvenience.
                          It is showing negative balance due to your non maintenance charges still deducting money from this account a/c no: [protected]

                          I had visited in nearest branch many a times but they had refused my request to close account through near by branch and it's not possible for me to travel to lower parel as i live very far (Ulhasnagar) this is really inappropriate and irresponsible behavior from a reputed hdfc bank.

                          So i request you to kindly close my hdfc salary account a/c no: [protected] and do the waive off also because it’s no longer required since i left the company and i don’t want to continue with your services.

                          I am requesting you to please consider this mail a final, closure of hdfc salary account a/c no: [protected]
                          Your assistance in this regard will be highly appreciated (I am requesting you to please waive off the penalty).

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code
                            Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Banks

                             Deven0903 on May 25, 2020
                            Have purchased an iphone xr with hdfc cash back scheme.

                            Still have not received the cash back in my credit card.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code
                              Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Credit Cards

                               Debojit Rocker on May 25, 2020
                              Hi, i order a product from aliexpress but due to some reason the order was cancelled. Which in turn aliexpress processed the refund.. But till now i have received the amount.
                              Plz credit the amount.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code
                                Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Banks

                                Recently Discussed

                                (51 minutes ago)
                                S. Chand Publishing
                                Book Not Received
                                (4 hours 17 minutes ago)
                                Aptech Solution
                                aptech solution demanding payment by taking support of agreement
                                (4 hours 51 minutes ago)
                                Aptech Solution
                                demanding payment by taking support of agreement
                                (9 hours 51 minutes ago)
                                Indiabulls
                                Fraudulent practices of Indiabulls RAM Anupama Patle to get commissions on clients trade.
                                (9 hours 53 minutes ago)
                                Snapdeal.com
                                return pickup not arrange and item was missing

                                Featured Complaints