Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Oriental Bank Of Commerce — Roll no. and centre of exam

HI,

I have filled the OBC bank PO exam and the exam is on[protected]. i just need to know about my roll no. and centre of the exam. a mail has come to me through OBC in which registration no. and password is written but that mail is missplaced by me..so, kindly let me know how did i get the rollno and exam centre...


Ankita
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

Complaint Status


[Oct 08, 2014] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  56 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Oriental Bank of Commerce — Courier Not Received

Tocket No.[protected]

Oriental Bank of Commerce — education loans

oriental bank of commerce, branch- dunlop, kolkata, west bengal inspite of the fact that our institue(international school of business & media) is registered in their website refused to provide me loan saying that my house is not under their location of work.Sodpur is just 4 km away(15 mins by auto) from dunlop & they said they cannot go for verification as they are short of officials who conducts verification & hence cannot provide me with education loan.

Oriental Bank of Commerce — Not attending phone call in the office of Kleen Gas

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please refer the subject matter. I am a new customer of the subject agency, have tranfered my a/c from N. Delhi to here. My cust no. 17138.So far I could unable to talk to the office of the subject agency. Phone, either keeps on ringing or engaged but nobody picks up the call. Agency have given me three nos, I have tried all of those numbers but without success. Actually I had to ask the agency at what time(tentatively) supplier will come to my residence for delivery of cylinder so that I may be available in the residence. For booking also I had to go there office from all the way from bomikhal, my residense to Kharvelnagar. In the light of such a poor service I would like to request you to do the needful for improvement of their service.

with thanks & regards
Goutam Sinha
Cust no.17138

Oriental Bank of Commerce — tuff subsidery since september 2005 no t received

With above reference we draw your attention that so far we have not received any reply nor our due payment of tuff subsidary since september 2005. We draw your attention telephonically many times but so far no result. This type of service and delay cost's us too much during this recession period.
We request you please do try to get our dues, we also request you to repaly in written the position of our case.


Thank's
Your's
FOR KRTIN WOOLLEN MILLS

AMIT SURANA

PARTNER
ADVERTISEMENT

Oriental Bank of Commerce — CASH REVERE

To
ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMARCE Date : 22/04/2009


Sub.:- Application for cash reverse in my account


Dear Sir/Madam,
I beg to state that I am account holder to your bank . My bank account number is
[protected] at salkia, Howrah- 711106. I was cash transaction (withdrawals) from State bank
of Bikaner & Jaipur situateted at salkia, Bandhaghat ATM machine ID S1AN10047201. But ATM
machine not response for cash transaction on 04/04/2009 . Only ATM machine say sorry enable to
process two times but Rs. 2000 ( Two thousand only ) deducted or debit in my account on 4/04/2009.
The ATM response code 072 and transaction code 7012 and 7013. My ATM card number is
[protected] of Oriental bank of commerce.

So there for I kindly request to you please cash reverse in my account immediately .

Thanking You

Your’s Faithfully Customer

ARJUN THAPA
my accout no is 200489 is the bank managaer of obc branch sekera jansath road muzaffarnagar refused me for preparing my green kesan card and not telling me, why he is refusing me? for the same sir im widow have four girls but your bank is not help me and his attitude of satisfaction is not good
dear sir or madem,

my accout no is 200489 this bank at town sekera. Im a farmer and the bank manager refused me for making our green card and the attitude of the bank manager is not good for talking plese i request u please take it urgent

[protected]
[protected]

Oriental Bank of Commerce — not provided by ATM card

I am very sorry to say that I lost my ATM card .I made all the formalities in the bank on[protected].But it has gone more than 40 days n I have not been provided new ATM card.



yuvraj prasad
saving a/c no-[protected]
branch-kingsway camp, delhi
add: qtr no.6-H, police colony model town -2, delhi
Mobile no-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am SUMIT MALIK studying in mechanical branch at Institute of technology and management, Gurgaon .My college fees for the session[protected] was due on 16 june 2009 and due to negligence of your bank manager posted at oriental bank of commerce, Tehsil-Gohana, District-Sonipat (Haryana).my loan could not be sanctioned.As a result my father had to finance my college fees from a private money lender at a very high rate of interest and for the time lapsed in arranging the funds a heavy fine of rupees of 2000/- was paid to the college.So I request you to take suitable action against the erring bank manager.My personal mobile no. is [protected].
Thank you.
gurjinder singh

Oriental Bank of Commerce — Overlapping Exam Dates regd

Dear sir/Madam,

I have applied for the probationary officers examination to be conducted on 13 December by you bank. But as a bolt out of the blue, I came to know that there has been an overlap in the examination of your bank and that of the one conducted by IDBI bank. This will not only make inconvenience for the candidates but also leads to situation where the bank to lose potential candidates. Myself as a MBA fresher is looking for a career in the banking sector and hence applied for both without noticing the dates. Think it would do some good if the management looks into this issue and takes immediate action through negotiation with IDBI Bank on this.
Expecting your favorable result.

Thanking you.

Yours truly,
M.MOHAN

Oriental Bank of Commerce — refund money

i have deposited Rs 300 for challan fees of oriental bank clerk recrutement.but site was more busy and it was not open.so i can not submitted the online form. so please return my money. Thank You.
ADVERTISEMENT
Respected Sir

Recently I found that the exam dates of the IDBI bank and your bank clashes on the sam e date as on[protected]. Earlier IDBI's date was on[protected] and now found that they have revised to[protected]. This situation is really heart breaking. We have spent a worhty cash amount for each exams and we could not write the exam, and which i snot in our hand.
I am candidate from kerala and these venues are one in Chennai and other in Banglore, which are still pouring oil into fire.

So please look into this matter and are awaitng a favorable reply from your side.

Thanking You

Rgds
Sandeep
Hi,

Even i have applied for PO exam of OBC bank and i havent received any information on Exam centre and roll number.

Please help me...

regards
vivek
hi,

i have applied for obc bank po exam but not get any information regarding roll no. & cenre yet.please let me know about the current information for the exam.

my registation no.is-10048


praveen singh
hi,

i have applied for obc bank po exam but not get any information regarding roll no. & cenre yet.please let me know about the current information for the exam.

my registation no.is-100506
centre code :16


Thanks & Regards
Shweta Singh
ADVERTISEMENT
hi,

i have applied for obc bank po exam but not get any information regarding roll no. & cenre yet.please let me know about the current information for the exam.

my registation no.is- 41251
centre code :16


Thanks & Regards
Gaurav
Hello,

I have applied for OBC bank PO exam but till now i do not get my roll no & exam center information.

So pl help to know these information.


my registration No. is 110656

exam center code is 21

Regards,
Rinu Rathore
Hello,

I have applied for OBC bank PO exam but till now i do not get my roll no & exam center information.

So pl help to know these information
Hi,

I have applied for OBC bank but till now i did not get my roll no & exam center information.

So please let me know about the current information for the exam.

My registation no.is- 74572.

Regards,
Vishal
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    448
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    98
    Oriental Bank Of Commerce Phone
    +91 11 2875 1536 [Delhi]
    +91 14 1414 9908 [Jaipur]
    +91 12 4255 0011 [Gurgaon]
    Oriental Bank Of Commerce Address
    No.209/1, Palace Corner Building, Upper Palace Orchards, Bellary Road, Sadashivanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560080
    ADVERTISEMENT