[Resolved]  Orkut — addition of friends has been temporarily disabled

addition of friends has been temporarily disabled msg has been shown to me and unable to add friends do the needful
No (1)

1930 Comments

in my orkut id aad freinds has been disable
I don't snd any scrap to my friend...
plzzzz help me

Orkut — fake acc

there is a fake account made on my sister's name (RHEA CHAKRAborTY)
the person has written all rubbish on her profile .i have complained a no. of times.
kindly help delete it i would also like the person or his ip adress traced
Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled. from many tymes my profiles prblm i coplaned here too many tymes so plz try to best
I already sent a mail. Still I am not getting any reply from your side. Some time addition frendly request is able 1 or 2 days its working again gone. This is not first time I kindly request to you please resolve this problem Permanently. I am awaiting for your reply.

Thanks&Regards
Rajeshkumar
i cannot add any friend in orkut when i added there is a problem like, Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled.please solution as soon as
u may get ur account back ... its possible
i got it ...
pls solve my problum hurridly... i have not add new friends in my id...pls do something pls...

Orkut — Scraps Posting Disabled

Dear Sir/Madam...

This is Harsh Virdi from Bhilai, India...i am having a problem in my orkut. It is that while scraping to my freind the scrap doesn't goes and a error message "Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled." shows. it is going from 2 weeks and i m fed of this. Please solve my problem.

Also when the other user who is not my freind scraps me it comes to me...but why my scraps doesn't goes.

Please help me. Please ckeck, scan, and fix.
whenever i post any scrap to my freind a message is coming posting to the user is temporalily disabled '!! please hejp me sir kindly repair this problem and do something that it would never happen in future!!! i m fade up with this kindly help me!!!
I Am Facing A Problem Of Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled Anyone Can Solve This Problem... So I Will Be So Thankful To Him/Her...
i cannot add any friend in orkut when i added there is a problem like, Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled.please solution as soon as
, while m trying to post any scrap i getting a error " posting to this user has been temprorly disabled" kindly solve this problem. i shall be very thankfull to you
plzzzz hep me
HAPPY BIRTH DAY TO DEAR DEEPIKA
I already sent a mail. Still I am not getting any reply from your side. Some time addition frendly request is able 1 or 2 days its working again gone. This is not first time I kindly request to you please resolve this problem Permanently. I am awaiting for your reply.

Thanks&Regards
Rajeshkumar

Thanks&Regards
Rajeshkumar
i am facing a problem now a days when i sending friend request to any account it show me a error
Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled.
plz solve this problem
I am mitesh jain from hyderabad maah orkut id is not working properly . where ever i am adding new friends it is showing this Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled. please solve my proble as soon as its a urgent request . My orkut id is [protected]@gmail.com

Orkut — hacking password

my mail [protected]@gmail.com
some one in Brazil is hacking my orkut account so many times..

Orkut
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    67%
    Orkut Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Orkut Address
    View all Orkut contact information