Complaints 208

File a complaint to Orkut

Having problems with Orkut?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Orkut customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Orkut

Orkut Phone Numbers

+91 80 6721 8000
View all Orkut contacts

Orkut Website

Orkut Head Office Address

Orkut reviews & complaints page 11

sunny
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

addition of friends has been temporarily disabled

addition of friends has been temporarily disabled msg has been shown to me and unable to add friends do the needful...
1930 Comments
kamya
from Adur, Kerala

Someone created fake ID by using my name and misusing it.

someone has created fake id by my name and misusing it.
he /she has loaded some objectionable nude pics in profile.kindly help me in any way to deal with it....
24 Comments
arjun r

vulgarity

this is to inform that few guys have opened my fake id's on orkut and they are spoiling my image these guys are from sangli and pune they have opened my fan club and they r putting dirty images in thatthis is my request to u is pls delete my id's from orkut or i will have to lodge complaint against orkut and guys and i will involve media and police into this matter pls take the strict action against this or i will have to take some...
shikha.munjal

Orkut Fake Profile

I was shocked to see fake profile on Orkut against my sister name. http://www.orkut.com/Main#Profile.aspx?rl=lo&uid=[protected]
This is the details of profile, it just have nonsense in it. Please look into it an dlet me know how can I get the same removed from ORKUT. Its really important and URGENT as it is effecting someone's respect and dignity.
Hope to get atleast a reply from you.

Thanks,...
chhavi monga
from Anand, Gujarat

defaming and blackmailing

respected sir,
i m student of enginering. somebody is defaming n blackmailing me by putting the photographs of mine wid a guy. plz delete that profile which is on the name of CHHAVI MONGA india..
plz help me.. plz.. its urgent.. otherwise i ve to commit suicide.....
mandar

hacked my orkut account

hello sir
my orkut account haccked plz delete this account as soon as possible...sir...
28 Comments
love

my password has been hacked

my password has been hacked of orkut id [protected]@yahoo.com .someone changed my security questoin
i just want to get new password.i made that id witha invitation of ravi muzzafarnagar and title was mera photo chori ho gaya.first password of this id is 550550 and then[protected]after that [protected].i do the scrap to the my friend everythngs happns ek scrap bhi nahi kar sakti na this is the last scrap for this id to this friend.plz provide...
17 Comments
Sweety dhawan
from Anand, Gujarat

Misuse of my name

hi, My name is sweety dhawan .someone had made my fake id on orkut is using it... he or she is assulating my charchter...
wht i can do to stop it...plz help me... pls delet this id and confirm me asap

orkut account info...
sweety dhawan
karnal...