[Resolved]  Orkut — addition of friends has been temporarily disabled

addition of friends has been temporarily disabled msg has been shown to me and unable to add friends do the needful
No (1)

hi
sir the addition of friends is temporary disable. pls do something.

Ansh Gujraal
Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled
The Management
Orkut

This is inform you that i am unable to add friends in my profile since the last three days. "Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled" m gettin this error message when i am adding my friends please help me. I hope that you will rectify my problem at the earliest you can

Thank u...
On every trial of sending friend request to any of the orkut account holders, I am getting the same response...

"Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled"

So, I am getting too much problem regarding this.
i can't snd scraps 2 my frnds.my scrap has been temporarily disabled plzzzzzzzzzz solve dis problem quickly .
respected sir, since one week i m facing a problem using orkut
whenever i try to scrap someone, a msg is disclosed that sending scraps to this person is temporarily disabled.
i request u to solve my problem immediately...
Whe i send friend request for add the friends, it shown addition of friend is temperaly disabled. pls send me solution or repiar my account
somebody made fake profile by using my name and my photo...and mis using my id...please hep me ...plz delete this account that link i m sending u

http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile.aspx?uid=[protected]
sir when i send request to another person then in upper information i m getting tht addition of friends is temporary disable plz solve this problem as soon as possible i m so irritate abt this problem and i m also getting so much of problem because of this plz this is my humble rquest to u sir... sir tht kindly handle or remove this problem as soon as possible i will be so thankful to u sir plz...
I amsunny sethi from delhi maah orkut id is not working properly . where ever i am adding new friends it is showing this Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled. please solve my proble as soon as its a urgent request . My orkut id is sunnysethi.[protected]@gmail.com
pls solve my problum hurridly... i have not add new friends in my id...pls do something pls...
The Management
Orkut

This is inform you that i am unable to add friends in my profile since the last five days. "Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled" m gettin this error message when i am adding my friends please help me. I hope that you will rectify my problem at the earliest you can.
my id is [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks..

Orkut — addition of friends has been temporarily been disabled.

From the past few days i am unable to send freind request through my orkut ac.
After sending the request its shows the addtion of freinds has been temporarily been disabled.
As a result i am unable to add new freinds to my list..
It will be so kind of you if you could plz do something in this regard at the soonest.

scrab disable — friend request disabled

Dear sir...i m facing one error when i m sending friend requat to smeone...the message is like dis.."Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled"...so sir plz help me...
I already sent a mail. Still I am not getting any reply from your side. Some time addition frendly request is able 1 or 2 days its working again gone. This is not first time I kindly request to you please resolve this problem Permanently. I am awaiting for your reply.

I am sending mail to everyday still your not taken any action. I am requesting to you please take action ASAP.

Thanks&Regards
Rajeshkumar
Please help..

I am unable to send request to my friends... getting this messge "Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled".

Please remove this as soon as possible.

Ashish
respected sir, since one week i m facing a problem using orkut
whenever i try to scrap someone, a msg is disclosed that sending scraps to this person is temporarily disabled.
i request u to solve my problem immediately...
my orkut ac not open but im sing in so new orkut ac page open wny?

Orkut — Fake count

hi team,
This is revati. i am student in pune. I am here for your help about a fake account of my name. Someone has created an account with the same name as i have on my original profile with some nude picture. I need help from you to delete this account. as it is spoiling ma image in my friend circle.
i hope you will do the needfull and take necessary action as soon as possible.
I am providing the link to this profile.
http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile.aspx?rl=pv&uid=[protected]
please help me in the matter.

Orkut — about orkut

i cant send scraps to anyone my friends on orkut please do something
Problem Facing – When I send the request for *add as a friend* to any of my
new friend, Orkut always reply me *Addition of friends has been temporarily
disabled*.

Orkut
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Orkut Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Orkut Address
    View all Orkut contact information