[Resolved]  Orkut — Not able to send friend requests and scraps.

I Ashish beg to state that I am unable to send friend requests and scraps through my orkut profile...This problem came since yesterday and it still continues...Whenever I try to do so it shows a message that it has been disabled...

I am facing problems due to this ..So I request you to please solve my problem...

Yours truly,
Ashsih Yadav

scope — Unwanted miss calls very frequently

I am getting missed calls daily from these two BSNL no's[protected] &[protected]. This is happening for me for more than a month. Kindly do the needful to avoid this.

Balaji.V
plz help me i am screwed

1)You''re not allowed to post this scrap temporarily.
2)adding friends temporerily disabled

wht is this ?
mujhe se dosti karna
respected sir /madam
i am getting this message when i use to send scrap my friends that "Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled.".i already faced this problem, in that i sent a complaint to consumer complaints, they fixed my problem.but again it is coming.so please check my profile and do help me out..this problem is from last 3 days...i have no friends...i am totally depended on orkut...so please help me to solve my problem by understanding my problems...
Not able to send friend requests and scraps.
I Ashish beg to state that I am unable to send friend requests and scraps through my orkut profile...This problem came since yesterday and it still continues...Whenever I try to do so it shows a message that it has been disabled...

I am facing problems due to this ..So I request you to please solve my problem...

Yours truly,
Ravi kant yadav
I Ravi beg to state that I am unable to send friend requests and scraps through my orkut profile...This problem came since yesterday and it still continues...Whenever I try to do so it shows a message that it has been disabled...

Yours truly,
Ravi kant yadav
why am getting banned today i send scrapss, , what the hell is going on there... all day u will banned my account...y???? i dint scrap bulk, plz solve my problem imediatellyyy...

Yours truly,
S.Asghar hussain
i m unable to send frnd requests $ scraps 2 any of my frnd
plz suggest me what to do
i m unable to send frnd request & scraps to any of my frnd.
plz suggest me what to do?
plz help me i am screwed

1)You''re not allowed to post this scrap temporarily.
2)adding friends temporerily disabled

wht is this ?

scope — Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled

i cant use my orkut ...
nd i dnt sent a scrape to my frnds..
this help me ...
n enable to this error...

for last couple of weeks i am facing this problem...that ORKUT make me disable from sending scraps and adding friends... so It makes ORKUT worthless because... with out scraps and adding frnds...orkut has no use...

so please help me to solve my problem...for ever...
I Ravi beg to state that I am unable to send friend requests and scraps through my orkut profile...This problem came since yesterday and it still continues...Whenever I try to do so it shows a message that it has been disabled...

Yours truly,
nilesh j.
I pooja beg to state that I am unable to send friend requests and scraps through my orkut profile...This problem came since past sum few days and it still continues...Whenever I try to do so it shows a message that it has been disabled...

Yours truly,
pooja mehta...
Dear Sir/Madam...

This is Aaryan Bhardwaj, New delhi, India...i am having a problem in my orkut. It is that while scraping to a user who is not my freind and other frnd the scrap doesn't goes and a error message "Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled." shows. it is going...
sir plz solve the my problem..

[protected]@rediffmail.com

this is my orkut id.
POSTING TO THIS USER IS TEMPORARILY DISABLED

i can't send scrap to any one 4rm my orkut profile...it showns posting to this user is temporarily disabled...plez solve my problem
respected sir /madam
i am getting this message when i use to send scrap my friends that "Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled.".i already faced this problem, in that i sent a complaint to consumer complaints, they fixed my problem.but again it is coming.so please check my profile and do help me out..this problem is from last 3 days...i have no friends...i am totally depended on orkut...so please help me to solve my problem by understanding my problems

Orkut — not send friend request from my orkut

i am having a problem in my orkut. It is that while scraping to a user who is not my freind the scrap doesn't goes and a error message "Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled."
so plz solve my problem fastly.
I m nishant beg to state that I am unable to send friend requests and scraps through my orkut profile...This problem came since past sum few days and it still continues...Whenever I try to do so it shows a message that it has been disabled...

sir plz recolve this prob as soon as posible mha co no is [protected]

Orkut
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Orkut Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Orkut Address
    View all Orkut contact information