[Resolved]  Pan Card Application Status — Delay In Sending PAN CARD

I have applied for PAN Card on[protected]year 6 month back

vide Acknowledgement NO [protected]

at Integrated Enterprises(I)Ltd., Mangalore

So Please Check My PAN Card Status and

Kindly I request to Send my PAN Card as much early as possible.

I have allready send so many mail from OCtober but no replay. Why ?

I have spend more than 500Rs. for mail and Phone Charge

When Can I Expect my PAN Card ?

One of them asked from your office tell that if PAn Card not delivered 45 days from the date of depatch

Re printed Pan card will be sending but allready 90 days over from the date of despatch

Please check the status of My PAN Card.,

Please collect 25Rs more for Postal Charge and send the Card through registered post only.

PLease Send my PAN CARD through POST or Professional Courier ?

Your Web site shows Your PAN Application Status Despatched date[protected]

but it was not delivered

Please send it fasT, PLEASE INFORM TO POST OFFICE TO DELIVERED FAST.

Your's faithfully
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : SRI SADGURU SEVASAMITHI (R)
Category : Association of Persons(Trust)
Status : Your PAN card has been despatched on 17-Oct-2007 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AAGTS9974D

Yours

Sadguru Seva Samithi (R)

i & my father's pan card have not been received yet now which was been applied last year september. And the coupon no's are[protected] &[protected].. and i got the CONSIGNMENT NO'S: ET[protected]IN & ET[protected]IN. PLEASE CHECK & SEND THEM TO THE ADDRESS MENTION (OR) SEND A MAIL TO MY E-MAIL [protected]@gmail.com, SO THAT I CAN COME TO TAKE THOSE PAN CARD'S.
i had applied for my pan card at 16 feb 2010 from mohali chandigarh
still i did't get the pan card kindly cheak my prossing fee coupon no. is 50371669 which gvn by IT PAN SERVICES MOHALI BELAPUR
wich the site of pan card
kala r i have not the pan card, but online it is showing that it is lieing in chennai, if call to chennai no: also they r not lifting the call, what is the status, kindly let me known, my id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in, ph. no:[protected].
Sirs
Sub:-Issue of pan card
Please arrange to issue my pan card at earliest possible, as it is urgently required.

PAN CARD NO[protected]
Processing fee coupon no[protected]
DOB-24/02/1988

yours faithfully
gopa bandopadhyaya
email-gopa.[protected]@gmail.com
mob-[protected]

Income Tax Department — delay delivery

I have not received parcel .Parcel bill no [protected].I want reason and status.
THANKING YOU
Dear sir this is santhosh. i have not yet received my pan card.my application no. is[protected].my coupon no. is[protected].it has taken twenty days from my date of receipt(.5-6-2010.)can u please forward my application details to "[protected]@yahoo.com" or u can contact me on my phone i.e.[protected]...
thank u
I am Santosh Arvind Kunwar my pan card no. is BPAPK7480J not received so please send me pan card in my address plot no. 35, shiv sunder nagar, neare dahan ghat, dighori, umrer road, nagpur. 440034(maharashtra)
I have applied for PAN Card on[protected]

my Acknowledgement NO[protected]

at I.T.PAN SERVICE CENTER., chaithanyapuri, dsnr, hyd

So Please Check My PAN Card Status and

I have allready send so many mail from OCtober but no replay. Why ?
hai sir i am appling pan card my acknowledgment number [protected], but i did not get sir please give me idiea, how i will get pan card?
name: saroj kumar sah
acknowlegment numbse :[protected]
my permanent address: village + post -jhalaun.
vaya-ladania
distric: Madhubani
state: Bihar
pin number: 847232
my email address: [protected]@gmail.com
Ihave not received my PAN card, whose application No. is[protected] & processing No is[protected]Please send as early as possible . It is very much urgent that it is for the voluntary Organisatios.
My Address is
sharad n sangode, 259, sanyal nagar, nari road, teka naka, nagpur-26(maharashtra)
I have applied for PAN Card on[protected] vide Acknowledgement No.[protected] at UTI TSL, IT PAN Service Centre, Kolkata.

I have get my PAN NO. AWIPD 3558 N through your web site. But till now I don, t receive. Its urgent for
IT return.

Therefore, I request you to send my PAN Card to my office address as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards.

Smt. MINATI DUTTA
I have send across my filled up PAN application on 26th june 2010, still i haven't received my PAN card yet, but the status of the PAN card when logged in to the NSDL website is shown as dispatched.
My application number is[protected]. Kindly do the needful at the earliest, so that i can finishoff my remaining formailities.
I applied pan card two weeks back still now i didn't get my pan card status in online please send my pan card status details to my mail id as soon as possible.
Thanks& Regd's
N.Masthan Reddy
PROCESS NO:[protected]
mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
mobile no:[protected]
i saleha anjum mohd shakeel have applied for PAN card on in the month of july 2010 back vide Acknowledgment NO. [protected] at khamgaon dist buldhana Maharashtra so pleas check my PAN card status and kindly i request to send my PAN card as much early as possible [protected] [protected]
I, Vijin Kakattukkudy Varkey, am aplying a new pancard and submitted the application from one month ago. but the pancard is not despatch from your end. I got my pan card No. from website. pleas note details.
Application Serial No. [protected]
Coupon No .[protected]
PAN No. AKTPV5329A
So, i kindly requested to you sir look it my problem and sent my pancard below mentioned address .It is very urgent

VIJIN KAKATTUKUDY VARKEY
KAKATTUKUDY (H)
UPPUKANDOM,
AYROORPADAM P.O
KOTHAMANGALAM,
ERANAKULAM(DIST), KERALA
PIN:686692

Mobile:[protected]

I have applied for PAN Card on[protected]days back

vide Acknowledgement NO =[protected]

So, Please Check My PAN Card Status and

I have spend more than 500Rs. for mail and Phone Charge.

When Can I Expect my PAN Card ?

PLease Send my PAN CARD through POST or Professional Courier ?

PLEASE INFORM TO POST OFFICE TO DELIVERED FAST.

for more information You can mail me on my mail no = Mazharimam.[protected]@gmail.com.

Your's faithfully
Acknowledgment Number :[protected]
Name : Md mazhar ali.
Status : not received my pancard yet but i have submit on date[protected]
processing fee coupon no =[protected]

Yours:
MD Mazhar Ali.
Emil id =Mazharimam.[protected]@gmail.com.
I applied for Pan card on 18th January 2007 but not received till today.I want to know my application status.My Acknowledgement number is[protected]
I applied for pan card on 18th January 2007.I did not receive the card till today.My application number is[protected].So please kindly inform my application status.
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information