[Resolved]  Pan Card Application Status — Delay In Sending PAN CARD

I have applied for PAN Card on[protected]year 6 month back

vide Acknowledgement NO [protected]

at Integrated Enterprises(I)Ltd., Mangalore

So Please Check My PAN Card Status and

Kindly I request to Send my PAN Card as much early as possible.

I have allready send so many mail from OCtober but no replay. Why ?

I have spend more than 500Rs. for mail and Phone Charge

When Can I Expect my PAN Card ?

One of them asked from your office tell that if PAn Card not delivered 45 days from the date of depatch

Re printed Pan card will be sending but allready 90 days over from the date of despatch

Please check the status of My PAN Card.,

Please collect 25Rs more for Postal Charge and send the Card through registered post only.

PLease Send my PAN CARD through POST or Professional Courier ?

Your Web site shows Your PAN Application Status Despatched date[protected]

but it was not delivered

Please send it fasT, PLEASE INFORM TO POST OFFICE TO DELIVERED FAST.

Your's faithfully
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : SRI SADGURU SEVASAMITHI (R)
Category : Association of Persons(Trust)
Status : Your PAN card has been despatched on 17-Oct-2007 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AAGTS9974D

Yours

Sadguru Seva Samithi (R)

299 Comments

my pan card lost i am make a new pan card but my pan card number i dont no what doing
my old pan card of acknowledgement number how do search.
sir i applied for my pan card long ago they said that they send it by post till now i didnot receive it my acknowledge no is[protected]
please send my pan card no:
my application no:[protected]
thanyou

i have got my PAN card but there is problem in the database, cause when i type my pan no. in the website it does not show any details. and also till date i have not received my tax refund. i think there is some problem in my PAN card. what should i do? kindly advise me.

Kinldly send my pan no through above said mail id at your earliest.

with Regards
Sonam Jain

D O B[protected]
D/O Ashok Garg
I am Anand Kumar Anand from 7/8 President Chaimbar Patel Path Patna 800001
My PAN card has not been recieved till date, nessary action be kindly taken to avoied any difficulty to me.
THE PAN CARD INFORMATION
acknowledgment Number- [protected]
Airway No. [protected]
Pan card No. AODPA4870K
Mo.- [protected]

Your Faithfully
(ANAND KUMAR ANAND)

i have applied a pan card but not received till now.

PAN acknowledge No. [protected]

PAN No. AFXPV4685A

Kindly suggest me what to do to get my PAN card.

Lakshmi Vasarla

i am durgesh pratap vijay pratap singh my date of birth is[protected], i have applyin my pan card on last two months back by the ndsl site is showing that my pan card is in process. how days will this process takes place. so please send my pan card as soon as possible

durgesh pratap
my application sr.no.[protected]
I have applied for new pancard on 27/01/2009 but not found till now.
I am requested you kindly send my pancard as soon as possible.

Add:-
Ritesh Kumar Ranjan c/o Subodh Kumar, Gopalgunj,
Line Tank Road Ranchi, Ranchi, Jharkhand-834001
i have not received my pan card till now, i was told that the card was despatched to my address.

the date which was given to me as date of dispatch of my pan card is : 10/02/2009
kindly do the needful
my pan Card Acknoledgement Number is[protected]
and my pan card number is : ASOPB 3903B

B eswaramma
fgfkhk, m bmngngngjffbbfhjjykncbcnbjyk

I have not yet received my PAN CARD, whose acknowledgement No. is[protected] & Processing fee coupon No.[protected]. Please send as early as possible because it is very urgent.
Please send my pan card no in my husbund E-Mail ID. My Application Serial No.[protected]
I have applead on 10th feb still i am not reseved my pan card
I have received pan no.through net but not yet received any pan card which no is ASCPB1083E & COUPAN NO.[protected] . Pl arrange to send thesame at the earliest.
with best regards,
SAURAV KUMAR BATABYAL,
QTR NO-B-11,
SANTALDIH THERMAL POWER STATION TOWNSHIP,
PO- SANTALDIH.T.P.
DIST-PURULIA,
(WEST BENGAL )
i malahat khan haven, t get my PAN card till yet on given address B 314 INDRA VIHAR DELHI 94.
CIULD PLESAE TELL ME WHEN IT WILL BE RECEIVED ON ABOVE ADDRESS.

MY PAN ID is BGKPK3769F

DEL/W/48/4
Applied for PAN Card vide application no.[protected] dated[protected]
Processing fee coupon no.[protected] dated[protected].
PAN Card not received till date.
Please look into the matter and issue my PAN Card at earliest.

Raj Kumar Kakroo
my Acknoledgement No [protected] is not receive, which i had fullfill all requarements . pls tell me my status of my pan card
Dear SIR / Madam

I am wating for my pan card from twenty days. please confirm what is status of my pan card

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information