[Resolved]  Pan Card — Under PPC objection

I had applied for issue of pan card for which I was allotted with PAN No. ACMPJ3869Q. But I did not get my PAN card yet. My application no. is[protected] and coupon number is[protected]. I had deposited my application on 14 Febuary 2008 at IT Pan Service centre, Bajaj Capital, Delhi. On checking status it shows that my application is under PPC objection.
No (44)
Yes (58)

87 Comments

I have applied for PAN card on 10th-April-2010 at UTI-TSL Borivali center(West).
following are my details :
Applicant Name : Sandeep Mishra
Application No :[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]

Now when i check the status of my form it shows the message "UNDER PPC OBJECTION"

Please let me know if there is any problem with the submitted form then what I am supposed to do & there is no such problem then how long it will take to get the PAN No.

Kindly do the needful & oblige me
I have applied for my pan card and i had received the pan number APPPG0734F, but i havent recieved my PAN card.

SO I reapplied for the pan on same number APPPG0734F, but the application is under PPC OBJETIO as father name mismatch btween NCC data and APPLICATION data.

So please tell me what to do in this case and how to know the details of my father name which are in NCC data.
Please reply ASAP as it is very urgent for me.
I had applied for issue of pan card for which I was allotted with PAN No. AJDPN1061G. But I did not get my PAN card yet. My application no. is[protected] and coupon number is[protected]. I had deposited my application on 11june 2010 at IT Pan Service centre, Bajaj Capital, Delhi. On checking status it shows that my application is under PPC objection.
I had applied for pan card last year 2009, i received but some corrections i sent back the same, i enquired throu online its says its under ppc objection,

my pan number AORPA2365R
CUPON NUMBER 33694556
ANAND BABU NARAYANNAPPA,

please track my pan card and send to me as possibale
I SHYAMAL KUMAR DUTTA had applied for issue of pan card, I got PAN Card, I need some modifications in that so i applied for updation on 15.05.2010, My PAN Number is AGKPD8482D, My Application Coupan Number is[protected] but it is showing me your application is Under PPC Objection, So please Send to me what action i have to take to get my PAN Card.
I have applied for new PAN card as a replacement to my lost PAN card. My PAN Number : AHTPD7216P oupon number is[protected]. I had deposited money of Rs.94/- and submitted my application on 29th June at Bajaj Capital, Jayanagar 3rd Block, Bangalore (UTISL collection center). When I checked on the status at UTISL track my PAN url, it is showing the status as "UNDER PPC OBJECTION". Till now I have not received my PAN card.

I applied for new PAN CARD and the COUPON number is[protected]. I have lost my previous card and now its showing UNDER PPC Objection.What should be done to get me PAN Card.
I have applied for my pan card on 16/11/2011.The pan card agent had asked me to keep tarck of the card's status.But now on checking i found that it is under PPC objection.The details i found are as follows:
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number [protected]
PAN Number NULL
Applicant Name KOTTATHU RAMESAN ANUSREE
Dispatch Date
Status UNDER PPC OBJECTION
Dispatch Details
Delivery Mode
Consignment No.
Status Details PROFESSION INVALID.

I am a Btech graduate in the stream of IT and had given the code of Engineering(02) on the application.Kindly help me with this problem.I will be very much grateful to you in this aspect.

Yours in absolute trust,

Anusree
(anusree.[protected]@gmail.com)
I received my PAN card which I have found error in my name. N was written in place of M in my name. I again applied for correction of my name. When I checked I found that the particular word has been corrected but another mistake is appearing in my name. O is appearing in place o[censored] and my application is under PPC objection. Please do some thing so that my is corrected before it is dispatched.

Ghazala Tabassum
C. No[protected]
PAN no. APSPT 5483R
i had given request to make the correction in my last name, after that they had ask me to complete some other formalities, which i had done two month ago.so after that till i havent not got my corrected PAN card, and looking at current status it is showing that PAN card is UNDER PPC OBJECTION.
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN AJEPD0059K
Applicant Name MANJUNATH DEVARAJ
Status UNDER PPC OBJECTION
Objection Details NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA
I have given correct details still its showing PPC OBJECTION: NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA.

Please do the needful asap.

Pan no:AJMPR2769N
I am MD WASIM HAIDAR, And I Have Applied DATE OF BIRTH/INCORPORATION MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA
But I have not got my PAN CARD approxmetly 1 month.
My PAN CARD Under PPC Objection.If You Have Any Information for My PAN CARD
Status, Please Send My Email-ID(wasim.[protected]@gmail.com).Thanks...
Regards-MD WASIM HAIDAR

Under PPC objection - Comment #1563633 - Image #0
I MISSPLASED MY PAN CARD AND APPLIED FOR NEW PAN NO.IS ADIPA8918J COUPAN NO. IS[protected] IS GETTING THAT UNDER PPC OBJECTION WHAT IS PPC PLEASE SEND ME MAIL [protected]@gmail.com

thanking you sir
kishan reddy

I applied pan change request on 06 Nov 12.My coupon NO:[protected].I enclosed my proof and other details for two times.Till now i have not get my pancard, When I tracked it in the UTISL web site I have found below details:

COUPON :[protected]
STATUS: NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA

I Have a In Pan Card Name As Per Income Tax Department
Kindly help me out regarding this issue.what i have to do to receive my pancard .
I will be thankful if i get my PAN Card as soon as possible.

S.Amarnadh Reddy

I applied pan change request on 29 Nov 2012 .My coupon NO:[protected].I enclosed my proof and other details .Till now i have not get my pancard, When I tracked it in the UTISL web site I have found below details:
I have Pan Card As Per Application Data
Kindly help me out regarding this issue.what i have to do to receive my pancard .

Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.

I applied pan change request on 23 April 2013 .My coupon NO:[protected].I enclosed my proof and other details .Till now i have not get my pancard, When I tracked it in the UTISL web site I have found below details:
STATUS: NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA
I have Pan Card As Per Application Data

Natavrbhai Patel
PPC OBJECTION
DEAR,
SIR I GOT PPC OBJECTION DURING APPLYING PAN CARD .
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT PPC AND SOON AS SOON..I WANT TO RESOLVE THIS PPC PROBLEM

CSC -PAN DETAILS
NAME - FIROJ KHAN
APPLICATION ID - V[protected]
COUPON NO - C[protected]
MAIN ROAD PATRATU
ZIP - 829118

As my pan card was not yet recevied, enquiry .details
Application No[protected]
Coupan No[protected]
Pan No, AMRPS7629C
Applicant Name :- SHRIKRUSHNA DUDHNATH SINGH
status, UNDER PPC OBJECTION
Mobile:-[protected]

Please do need full as soon as posible
and send me mail as further
had applied for issue of pan card for which I was allotted with PAN No. BBWPP2745P. But I did not get my PAN card yet. My application no. is[protected] and coupon number is[protected]. I had deposited my application on 27 June 2011 at IT Pan Service centre N.Nagesh Kumar kurnool. On checking status it shows that my application is under PPC objection.
dear sir i would like to know that what does "UNDER PPC OBJECTION" mean, when i am trying to track my application online thru your website always getting this answer. please help me out in this matter. thank you so very much.

Income Tax Department
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information