Pan Card — non receipt of pan card

 
334 Reviews
Haryana, India
 u.l.
My name is Neelam. i have applied my pan card on dt. 08.03.11 & my coupon no. is[protected] , income tax department issued my pan no. AMWPN3700E but i have not received my pan card
so therefore requested that please re-issue may pan card.
thanks
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Complaint comments  333 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Ihave applied for pan card with following details.
Applicatio form No:[protected].
Processing fee coupon No;[protected] on 26/11/2007 at
Ahmedabad(1GJA101)
i have applied for PAN card vide application No.[protected] &processing coupon No.[protected].on 07/11/2007.but so far not received my pan card.please mail the reasons for too delay.it is regretable issue.Y.Lohitha Padmaja
DEAR SIR

I HAVE APPLIED FOR CORRECTION IN MY PAN CARD .MY APPLICATION IS PENDING WITH UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES BELAPUR MUMBAI FOR SEPTEMBER 2005
THE DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS
APPLICATION NO [protected] AND COUPAN NO IS[protected]
THE PRESENT STATUS INDICATE THAT VERIFICATION IS PENDING . I VISITED THEIR OFFICE ON 18 DEC 2007 . PLEASE ADVISE
Dear Sir,
I have applied for pan card in the middle of 2006 for me & my mother. With the help of internet both o[censored]s got the nos as shown below. But still card is not receipt.
Pan: AKGPR2492F (Apurba Kumar Roy)
Pan: AJEPA1855A (Basanti Adhikari)
Jurisdiction: SHL/W/5/1
Now, what I have to do?
Sir
Name: gopalakrishnan sathyajit
father's name: Karunakaran Gopalakrishnan kurup
DOB: 26.01.1972
Permanent Add: SreeValsam, Erazha South, Chettikulangara(PO), Alappuzha Dist, Kerala, 690106.
Present Add: Airframe Section, 22 Sqn Airforce, C/O 99 APO.

i had applied for PAN through service(INDIAN AIR FORCE) and was alloted a PAN as ASBPS2683L and this is still displayed in my payslip but the problem is when i went to apply for PAN card i was told that such no. is not existing. Please do the needful to trace out my exact no.
thanking you
g sathyajit
Appln no.[protected] . As per pan tracker o[censored]TI technology, card was sent to me by courier on 23.08.2007, but the same has not been received so for. Kindly send the same.
from
r subramanyam

Sir

I have not received my pan card even after a lapse of 6 months. kindly do the needful.



application No.[protected] . processing no.[protected]
RISPECTED SIR

I HAVE NOT AVAILABLE PANCARD NUMBER,RECEIPT & ANY DETAILS PLEASE HELP ME AND FAST ISSUED & FAST COURIEER MY HOME ADDRESS THANKYOU
I HAVE BEEN ALLOTED PAN CARD NO AHQPK.but till date i have not received the same .

kidnly send the PAN CARD at the earliest

Rehan A Khan
SIR
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD NO - AGMPT9924E - AS INFORMATION I HAVE GOT FROM YOUR WEBSITE. PLZ FIND OUT WHEREABOUT OF MY PAN CARD OR ISSUE DUPLICATE PAN. MY CORRESPONDENCE ADD. IS :-
PRIYANKA TIWARI W/O PREM CHANDRA TIWARI
167 MILITARY HOSPITAL
C/O 56 APO
THANKING YOU
NUMBER ALLOTED : AMPPD 5842E
PLEASE EXPEDITE
Dear Sirs,

TO WHOEMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN


Iam at loss to understand UTI's attitude towards my quiery for status of my PAN CARD.I am repeating my quiery, and would appreciate if any responsible person would adress my issue to a logical end.

1) I made my application for PAN -on line. The transaction number is 118022 , Inward number is 9000:118022
2) The payment for the PAN was made by credit card
3) I have sent the Pan application along with the proof of name & adress by post on 5.02.08 to your adress:
M/S UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LIMITED
GOVERNMENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT
UNIT-PAN, UTI BHAWAN,
PLOT # 3, SECTOR # 11, C.B.D BELAPUR
NAVI MUMBAI-400614



4) I have a mail from your office DTD 21.02.08,stating that you have not received my application form.



It has been 17 days now, and I have no clear idea as to what i should do.- WOULD ANYONE EXPLAIN ME THE STATUS AND GUIDE ME.



To conclude pleased advise me on the following:



a) can i scan and send you the application form along with the photo ,signature and thumb impression, and document proofs ??.



b) may i submit the filled in application form (again) to your chennai office??



I would appreciate if my quires are addresses immediately.



Thanks & Regards,



josee kavidha john
MY PAN NO IS 'AAAPP7716N' AND I AM YET TO RECEIVE THE PAN CARD BEARING THIS NO.

REQUEST:-
(a) STATUS OF PAN CARD

(b) DESPATCH THE SAME AT : 901 SU AF
C/O 56 APO
i have applied for pan card along with uti -infra mf in dec 07.but i have not recived pan card till now.kindly take neccesary action to issue my pan card.
I am also in the same situation. I've applice for my spuse and no clue about the application. There is no way to find the status also. Please let me know about your PAN Card application. Also do let me know if you got the PAN CARD whereas I can have some hope.
I havn't receved my PAN card AGKPN5877A
Please update the status of my card

Pan card — Non Receipt of Pan Card

Date:[protected]

Dear sir,

I have not receive the Pan card

I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 4 months before. My PAN card status is showing in Under ppc objection .
My name is Raju Thoutam,

Raju is My name
Thoutams is My surname

My Application No.[protected]
My coupon No.[protected]
My Pan card No. AEOPTO622B
My Name . Raju Thoutam

Raju thoutam, Thoutam raju is not problem. please issued the my new pan card.

Thanking you

Thoutam Raju
Dear Sir,
I have applied for Pancard neray on Jan 28 at UTI Dadar,
My coupon No is :[protected]. but after so many days I have not yet received the Pancard. The status of Pancard is showing as deliverd as on Feb 16 ., But iI have not received yet .Kindly look the matter
Sne me the Pancard as early as possible.

Darshan Mehta
I have applied for a new PAN card on[protected] to NSDL & my pan application acknowledgement number is [protected]. But till date neither PAN card nor any PAN number alloted to me. Please help.
I am yet to receive my pancard which has already been issued bearing Registration no- ALTPR5545H as I have checked from net.The pan card may be despatched to the below address soon, as I'm facing a lot of trouble in absense of it.

Address--
N Nageswar Rao,
C/O-Prabhakar Mishra,
Raja Bazar, Vibekananda Sahi,
Jatni, Dist-Khurda,
Orissa, PIN-752050

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    2105
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    62
    phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    location
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    Pan Card - non receipt of pan card