[Resolved]  Passport — Police enquiry has not come

This is Neha Dubey. My passport application details below:
File num: A037715
Date of application: [protected]
Office: Hyderabad

Its been 2 months from the date of application submission, but i have not got police enquiry yet, and whenever i call passport office, nobody picks the call, so it seems that nothing has changed from past, as i heard that now passport service is faster, it still sucks.. If anyone can look into it. please do.

Neha

This is Sushil Kumar Singh. My passport application details below:
File num: RPRA00593108
Date of application:[protected]
Office: Raipur
File No.- RPRA00593108

Its been ONE AND HAHF months from the date of application submission, but i have not got police enquiry yet, and whenever i call passport office, nobody picks the call, so it seems that nothing has changed from past, as i heard that now passport service is faster, it still sucks. no one ready to provide any information. If anyone can look into it. please do. when i enter this file no. in status Enquiry portal its reflect message this is not valid file number. plese verified it .

sushil kumar singh
Police enquiry has not come

This is muinuddeen baktaber. My passport application details below:
File num: A032248
Office:bareilly

Its been 1 months from the date of application submission, but i have not got police enquiry yet, and whenever i call passport office, nobody picks the call, so it seems that nothing has changed from past, as i heard that now passport service is faster, it still sucks.. If anyone can look into it. please do. sorrry for wrong message
This is Atul Raut. My passport application details below:
File num: A057065
Office: Hyderabad

It has been 1 months from the date of application submission, still I didn't get police enquiry, and whenever I call passport office, nobody picks the call, so how can I make contact for the same.

Atul
I 100% agree with neha the same problem is with me also. Plz anybody help us down to this issue.
KINDLY ARRANGE MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. MY REFRERENCE NO. IS
A36400208 OF HYD
nahi milega yaar tera passport
this is inderjit singh my passport details below:

file number :f039727
date of aplication:27/10/2009
office :amritsar

it has been 1 to 1/5 months from the date of aplication submation, , , , and still i didn't get police enquiry, my mobile number is [protected] plzz call me as soon as possilble, ..

THANKS, , ,
urs faithfully, , ,
inderjit singh
this is rajinder kaur my passport details below:

file number :f039725
date of aplication:27/10/2009
office :amritsar

it has been 1 to 1/5 months from the date of aplication submation, , , , and still i didn't get police enquiry, my mobile number is [protected] plzz call me as soon as possilble, ..

THANKS, , ,
urs faithfully, , ,
rajinder kaur
This is Lissy Thomas my passport details below:

file number :cocw71067609
date of aplication:10/11/2009
office :cochin

It has been 1 month from the date of aplication submission, and still i didn't get police enquiry. Please look into it. I need to go to dubai after getting my passport next month.

Lissy Thomas

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information