[Resolved]  Passport Office Bhopal — passport delay

Address:Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

I HAVE FILLED MY PASSPORT FARM IN DEC-2010 FROM RATLAM SP OFFICE & GOT RECIEPT HAVING REGISTRATION NUMBER - BPLI[protected] , AFTER THAT I HAVE GONE THROUGH POLICE VERIFICATION FROM KALUKHERA & JAORA. BUT TILL NOW (25.02.2011) I HAVE NOT GOT MY PASSPORT, I AM ALSO ENTERING ABOVE REGISTRATION NUMBER ON PASSPORT OFFICE WEB LINK FOR STATUS , BUIT IT IS SHOWING WRONG INFORMATION/ NOT ACCESSING. PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION.

REGARDS,

ASHISH CHANDRAWAT
PHONE - [protected]
MAIL - [protected]@rediffmail.com

my file no is W970056 and this file is pending from the last one year
and till now no one responded it .Now i am going to file a complain
against passport office that all of the officers of this department
are corrupted
i am going to high court for justic and place one
complain against passport office bhopal in consumer court.
as a indian citizen this is my right to know what is going behind the schene so plz any one suggest me how to register my compalin in consumer court against these corrupted officers
i have applied for passport from jagdalpur........in december
n now itz around two months till now i have not received my passport ...plzz tell me till when i can receive it ..
respected sir, my file no. is bplw30246302 . status shows requirement of my birth certificate.i have sent the same .plzz.sent my passport. tilottama lokre
what we can do nothing .it has been two year my application is under processing.i think we should goto shiv raj patil .
my file no is W971048 and this file is pending from the last one year and till now no one responded it . even when u asked for penalty regarding my present address i have send it with PPF form and all other proofs. still no further action had been taken.
My enquiry from Raipur had been done but from my present address mysore not yet completed.Please see to it. many times i have called to your office in bhopal then also no action had been taken for it.

Kindly take an action and issuse my passport as soon as possible as it is urgently required to me. my details are

Payal Jain
date of birth:29/02/1984
date of applying for passport :15th June 2007
Mobile no:[protected]
permanent address:
co- Shri Vimal Chand Jain
Near Sai Mandir,
Behind Guru GhashiDas Plaza,
Amapara, Raipur (C.G.)-492001

farmer — passport delay

dear,
sir/madem
this is regarding passport delay concern.I have applied for indian passport on nine months ago in chandigarh regional office, but I have not received passport till now.My file Referance no is L000906.Police enquary has been also done. pls help me to provide my passport as soon as possible

thanks & regards
hoshiar singh
s/o harbajan singh
kurukshetra

Passport Office Bhopal — Passport Delayed

We have applied for Passport in regional Office Bhopal .It has been more than 2 months we have not received our passport and the passport status online shows as Police Report not received but the police verification was already done in Deecember it self.

File Reference nnmber are BPL Z229004 and BPLZ229005
and DOB 1/7/1947 and 24/8/1954

We request you to please investigate the cause behind such delay in Passport.
Hope you do the needful and appreciate your quick response .

I had applied for renew Passport in regional Office Bhopal .It has been about 2 months i have not received my passport and the passport status online shows as Police verification has been waived .

File Reference number is BPL r000035
and DOB 15/05/1981

i request you to please investigate the cause behind such delay in Passport.
I had applied for renew Passport in regional Office Bhopal .It has been about 2 months i have not received my passport and the passport status online shows as Police verification has been waived .

File Reference number is BPL r000035
and DOB 15/05/1981

i request you to please investigate the cause behind such delay in Passport.

My name is manish kumar tiwari. I have applied for new passport for me on date 24.12.08 file ref no.- BPL-A[protected]. police verification pending status shows "POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED". I have contact passport office and second time PPF Form submitted on date 05.04.09 as per discuss with you but no any response by police for verification. I have direct contact they are say no received your verifiaction form.
I re- request to you please look into the matter and try to solve it asap

Яεgαг∂š
Manish Kumar Tiwari (file no - BPL - A[protected]
L-79/2B, Saket nagar, Bhopal
Police Station - Bagsevania thana, Hosangabad road
Mob.- [protected]
have to tried the RTI ? search around for "RTI+ passport" and you will get the steps required to do so.

Do let me know the result if you do file a RTI application.My email id is young.[protected]@yahoo.com

Sidharth

We have applied for Passport in regional Office Rewa .It has been more than 3months we have not received our passport and the passport status online shows as Police Report not received but the police verification was already done in april it self.

File Reference nnmber are BPL Z555261
and DOB 1/4/1982

We request you to please investigate the cause behind such delay in Passport.

I am Deepali Govind, applied for the passport on 02/02/2010. My File Reference Number is : BPLW16602510. Police Verification is completed but my status is "Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined". I visited Passport office Bhopal, they told me that the problem is my job is in Indore and my address is of Dewas. So they want the letter from my office saying that I do updown from Dewas to Indore along with the PPF Form and Enquiry form I filled at Passport Office. I have all the documents ready and Police man also verified it, but Police man left the "Police Use Only " section blank, because they did not received any official letter from Passport Office. Please tell me, that if I come directly to Bhopal, will the documents get submitted or again I will need to come with no result. I need the passport urgently. Please either send the letter to SP Office, mentioning the document I need to submit or will Passport Office submit the document directly if I visit to Passport Office. No one picks the phone on enquiry numbers. Please give the solution, I need Passport urgently.

Thanks in Advance.
Deepali Govind.
0 minutes ago by [protected]@gmail.com
I HAVE FILLED MY PASSPORT FARM IN12 MARCH-2012 FROM PASSPORT OFFICE BHOPAL & GOT RECIEPT HAVING REGISTRATION NUMBER - BPLA[protected], AFTER THAT I HAVE GONE THROUGH POLICE VERIFICATION FROM PARASIA POLICE STATION. I HAVE NOT GOT MY PASSPORT, I AM ALSO ENTERING ABOVE REGISTRATION NUMBER ON PASSPORT OFFICE WEB LINK FOR STATUS, BUIT IT IS SHOWING WRONG INFORMATION/ NOT ACCESSING. PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION.

REGARDS,
ABHAY KUMAR SINGH
NAME:VINAY GURUDAS KALGUTKAR
DOB 22 05 1972
PASSPORT FILE NO BPL A005245 12
DATE : 16 02 2012

I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 16 202012 AND POLICE VERIFCATION COMPLETED IN APR 2012
I HAD VISITED SEVERAL TIMES TO ENQUIRE ABOUT STATUS AND REQUEST THEM TO SEND AT THE EARLIEST. I HAVE BEEN QUALIFIED FOR FOREIGN TRIP BY MY EMPLOYER SCHEDILED ON 5 JULY 2012.
PASSPORT OFFICE IS NOT ACKNOWLDGING MY APPLICATION REQUEST LETTER. WEBSITE HAD SHOWN THAT IT WOULD BE DESPATCHED BY 8/5/2012. NOW SINCE LAST ONE MONTH IT IS SHOWING THAT IT WOULD BE SENT BY ONE WEEK'S TIME.

PLEASE HELP ME IN GETTING PASSPORT TO PARTICIPATE IN FORIGN TRIP ON 5 JULY 2012.
REGADS.

VINAY GURUDAS KALGUTKAR
I have applied for my Wife's passport 8 months back but still waiting for any luck from passport office Bhopal, even i have tried many times by posting complaints online to the number given on the portal but no response.
Can you please do any help because my Wife is alone in India and i am out of Country

File Number :BP08Z[protected]

Passport Office Bhopal
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Passport Office Bhopal Phone
    +91 75 5258 3258
    +91 75 5258 3255
    Passport Office Bhopal Address
    I.S.B.T. Main Building, Mezzanine Floor, Hoshangabad Road, Habibganj, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462024
    View all Passport Office Bhopal contact information