Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport Office Dehradun — didn't get passport

Sir i have applied for my passport from dehradun. but till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport nd passport status. applied on dated 31/10/2008.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2014] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  29 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi,

I have applied for my passport from Dehradun on 23rd Jan 09.My reference number was A001866.It's been 2 months now I have still not received my Passport.

Can you please let me know the updated status.Thanks

Regards
Manvi
sir my name is anish negi and my file number is A001812/ 08 before month my pp form you refer to the tamil nadu .
so please tell me that how much time it will take to come and when i will get the passport?
dear sir maine last month 07/03/2009 ko apne child ka passport application form speed post dwara bheja tha jiski abhi enquiry abhi nahi pahunchi hai please iske bare me mujhe jankari de jay

jiska addres-hardik singh s/o jeet raj
vill&p.o-jogipura
teh -bazpur
dist-udham singh nagar
pin-262401
phone no-[protected] hai please send me information

THANKS WITH REGARDS
JEET RAJ (FATHER)
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,

I have applied for my passport from Dehradun in the month of march- 09.My reference number was A088588.I have still not received my Passport.please could you tell me that how much time it will take and when i will get the passport?. and i also know about current status of the same.

Thanks & Regards

Lalit Mohan Joshi

Stay foard House
Mallital Nainital
[protected]
dear sir
i didn't get passport till now, whenever this was applied in month{30-03-09} march. so, kindly issue my passport soon. thanks.
purnendu narayan shukla
file no- DDNA00716109
I have applied for my passport from Dehradun on 23rd Jan 09.My reference number was DDNA 0039809. I have still not received my Passport
.Meri police inquiry 2 mahine pehle verify ho chuki he par mera passport abhi delivered nahi hua he aur naahi koi letter passport office se mere pass aaya he mujhe abhi haal hi me videshjana he meharbani karke jaldi karyawahi kare aapki badi meharwani hogi. mera passport file no. A014971


FAROOK

MOHALLA ALLIKHAN NEAR KARWALA
KASHIPUR (UDHAM SINGH NAGAR) 244713 UT
MOBILE NO. [protected], [protected]
Dear sir
mera name jitendra kumar mourya hai, sir maine[protected] ko passport office dehradun me passport ke liye apply kiya tha . Jiski enqiqry 15 din me aa gaye the lekin aaj[protected] tak hume na to passport mila hai nahe koi information, sir agar ko kami hoti to use batane par pura kiya jata lekin koi reply nahe aaya ... Sir mujhe pass port ke aawasyakta hai . Plz sir send me reply or passport . Aur humare paas office ka koi contact nahi hai ... My address is :- villege -nagla, po- nanakmatta, teh - sitargunj, udham sing nagar (uttrakhand)
mera passport no - DDNA01225108
key no -[protected]
contact -[protected]
-[protected]
id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
[protected]@gmail.com

thank you sir
Hi,

I have applied for my passport from pauri 662009.My reference number was A-015483.It's been 1 months now I have still not received my Passport.

Can you please let me know the updated status.Thanks

Regards
Mahfooz rahman
Sir i have applied for my passport from dehradun. but till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport nd passport status.
Sub: Non-Issuance of Passport
Dear,
I had applied for passport of my wife in the month of June-2008, due some reasons my wife was not personally available for police enquiry, therefore I again resubmitted the papers and request. The police enquiry was conducted in the month of March-2009 but still my wife has not received any passport.
I request you to kindly look into the matter and issue the passport at the earliest.

With Best Regards,
sir,
with due respect i want to say that i have not recived my passport, my file no. DDNA01555009 submmited application on 25 june 2009. and not even any status is shown of my passport on your web site. sir my enqury is alredy been done on 10 july in deharadun... sir plz do positive sight on this regard.

your truely
Ashwani kumar
dear sir,
mera passport inquiry no A013247 hai.jo ki 24/06/09 ko submit kiya tha.ise ke saat meine apni wife aur daughter ka passport submit karaya tha.unka passport aa gaya hai.unka passport no.H6031119 &H5999826 hai .lekin mere police inquiry last month 20/07/09 ko hone par bhi abhi tak passport nahi aaya.jabki net mein file no. dekhne par police inquiry incomplete dekha raha hai.sir plz aap mere passport jaldi bejne ka kast kariyega.

your faithfully
shorave vaishnava
sir,
with due respect i want to say that i have not recived my passport, my file no. DDNA01552009 submmited application on 5th May 2009. and not even any status is shown of my passport on your web site. sir my enqury is alredy been done in Roorkee in my hostel..but not yet at my home...the man who came for my enquiry said it'll be done at my home within a few weeks and I'll get my passport within a month..but nothing has happened...sir plz do positive sight on this regard..sir plz dekhiye agar kuch jaldi ho sake to..sir i need my passport..its really very iimportant for me for my studies abroad...plz dekhiye if you can do something as soon as possible...


Yours faithfully
Ruchira Gaur
b.Arch III Yr
IIT Roorkee,
Uttarakhand
Sir i have applied for my passport from dehradun. but till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport and passport status. applied on dated 2/3/2009.
i have make call this number[protected], 62, 63 but your employ is saying i don, t know about your passport and you should come here and enquirey itself and sombody is say i have not enough time for taking your call so sir forgot sometime bout my passport but give me answer this question?
1----which purpose you have recurute this kind of employs?
2----he/her only for giving public services not taking for public services?tell me?
3----who will tell me my passport condision?
4---i have already sbmitted all documents when came police inquirey at my home even i have wrote at 100 rupess stamp paper then whats reasion behind that?
please inform me by my cell number
[protected]
deepak chandra joshi [distt.---almora]
contact --[protected]
To,
The Passport Officer
Dehradun
Sir i have applied for my passport from dehradun. but till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport nd passport status. applied on dated 25/09/2009

form-
Shanu Ahmed
hi dear sir
i requested sir pls send my passport from dun.i have not recive my pasport sir very argen after 4 month but i dont come my pasport
sir,
I haven't get my passport no.A020924.Please issue my passport soon & send me the status of it
Sir i have applied for my passport from dehradun. but till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport nd passport status. my file no. is DDN-I[protected]
sir, i applied passport october 2009, till now i did get my passport.till now there is no enquiry of my passport.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Dehradun
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    20
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    Passport Office Dehradun Phone
    +91 13 5265 2165
    +91 13 5265 2160
    Passport Office Dehradun Address
    12, New Road, Aroma Hotel, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India - 248001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT