Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport Office — Delay in Tatkal Passport

Dear Sir/Madam,



Apologies for spaming your Mailbox, but this is very urgent.



I wanted to bring in your knowledge that I have applied for Fresh passport in Tatkal Quota, as I need to visit my sister living in US who is undergoing Cancer treatement, She is in need of Moral support of someone from family.

I have applied the Passport on 30-July-13 and was supposed to get passport within 7 days. but still the Passport status is "Passport application is under review at Regional Passport Office." I am very much woried that from last seven days status is same, what does this means? This is reason to delaying my travel.



Details of the applications are as below:


File Number:BP[protected]
Date of Birth: 26/04/1976
Given Name :PRITI
Surname :SONI
Type of Application :Tatkaal
Application Received on Date:30/07/2013
Status:Passport application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

Request you to update me on this and so the needful.

Regards,
Priti Soni
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  37 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

PASSPORT OFFICE — Passport Office - Delay

for my passport police inquiry taken place 4 months back in august but even today when i check my passport status it shows Police Report has not been received.
My File Reference Number : Z[protected].

Please do it ASAP as I need to make my travel plan...

Passport Apply — delay of passport

sir,
i've applied for passport in aug'07, last year. my file no. is LKOA12291807. all the inquiries have been done by liu and local police properly but i'm yet to receive my passport.
i'ld be grateful to you if i could get my passport early since i'ld have to present in company in july.

passport — very Delay Passport

I have submitted my form in March 2008 so no any confirmation abt my Passport

Receipt No: P.O.18308007
PhNo:[protected]

Travels — Delay in Passport

Dear Sir,

This is Ramesh Mahulkar, and applied for Passport on 16th May 2008, police enquiry has completed, but i didnt receive my passport till now.

File No : A 039896
kev No: [protected]

waiting for early reply. and also for the passport.

Regards

Ramesh Mahulkar
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

about passport office — delayed passport

sir,
this is angrej singh, my file no. is F010636. i have applied to renew my passport, its about more than 2 months elapsed . i already 5 complaints submitted against the passport delayed by the staff of the passport office. they think nobody can do anything o[censored]s . i clearly tel u i am in urgency, i need my passport very soon i[censored] have any problem in doing ur work . pls tel me i will choose another legal way to get my passport . tel me i want to collect my passport by hand.

PASSPORT OFFICE — PASSPORT DELAY

Sir, I have applied my passport at Narnaul (haryana) on Nov.4th, 2008.And police enquary has been done Nov.26 2008.Police report has been sent on dec3ed 2008 at REGIONAL Passport Office, Delhi. But when I checked my passport status, it shows that "panding for police report." I have IELTS exam in first week of Feb, 2009.
My all ENQUARY has been complitted. So I will not responsible.PLEASE consider my request.And please send my passport as early as possible.I will be highly obliged for to you this kind of act.
Thankyou.
Passport submit date Nov.4th, 2008
Passport ref.no. z700478
Police enquiry date Nov.26th, 2008
Police report sending date Dec.3rd, 2008
Aplicant name Vijay Pal
Aplicant date of birth Dec.12, 1980

Delay Passport — Passport

m Ismail Razzaque From Barwani. I m sending our all document to your passport Office, Bhopal. My date of birth is07/07/1948 and file refe. no is E001371. that document was sent to your office dated 08/08/2008 and my police report has been clear
Dear Sir i have urgently requiremen of this passport..
pls send my passport early...
thanx

PASSPORT OFFICE — Passport Delayed

Sir i have applied for fresh passport on[protected] and my police verification was finished on[protected] still i haven't got my passport. It is related to my future so please consider this application and do the needful.
Thanking you
my id application no. THN693885
file no. N005782
key no. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
hi sir . i am P.S.TINU ANAND . i have applied for my passport in the year of 2008. my police enquiry for my passport verification also completed in january 2009 .but still i yet not received my passport . so please give ur grevience regarding my passport soon 2 this mail id . ([protected]@gmail.com)..
hi sir . i am P.S.TINU ANAND . i have applied for my passport in the year of 2008. my police enquiry for my passport verification also completed in january 2009 .but still i yet not received my passport . so please give ur grevience regarding my passport soon 2 this mail id . ([protected]@gmail.com)..
hi sir . i am P.S.TINU ANAND . i have applied for my passport in the year of 2008. my police enquiry for my passport verification also completed in january 2009 .but still i yet not received my passport . so please give ur grevience regarding my passport soon 2 this mail id . ([protected]@gmail.com).. my mobile no for contacting is [protected]
hi sir . i am P.S.TINU ANAND . i have applied for my passport in the year of 2008. my police enquiry for my passport verification also completed in january 2009 .but still i yet not received my passport . so please give ur grevience regarding my passport soon 2 this mail id . ([protected]@gmail.com).. my mobile no for contacting is [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Application Form Submitted on 112.04.09.
Passport not yet received.
File No. W 578127

Passport Status — delay of passport

sir/mam

I have registered for passport as on 01.05.2009.still i have not receive any status of passport.

If anyinformation from your end please contact in this eamil id. [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Thanking you

D.Joswa
sir/mam

I have registered for passport as on 22.09.2008.still i have not receive any status of passport.

If anyinformation from your end please contact in this eamil id. [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Thanking you
Ihave applied my passport on 29-07-09.my file no is A035390.my KEY NO is [protected]. Kindly let me know the position of my passport
ADVERTISEMENT
sir,
i have applied my husbands passport on[protected]
till now i have not received at plz let me know
if any information my mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

PASSPORT OFFICE — Delayed Passport

Hi, I am Indira Das.I Applied passport on 16 June 2009.Police verification was done in month of August 2009.
But status shown as police verification not recieved.I am very tense about this issue.
File no is A 044645.
Key no is [protected].
Kindly take action ASAP.
Thanking you,
Indira Das

passport — delay in mailing passport

I applied for renewal of passport on 10th sept 2009 whose file reference no is asr-r[protected],till today my passport has not been despatched to me after more than 4 and half months.although my documents are complete and police report is clear.

Passport Application — delay of passport

hello sir,
i have not got the passport after verification.
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Madhya Pradesh
    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT