[Resolved]  Passport Office, Patna — PASSPORT NOT ISSUED

I have applyed for passport dated on 7/4/08 my file no is w371024, and my police verfication is also done in month of 15th april 08, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus should be told as that police verification is not done so plz help me out.
your faithful
deepak

Hi surendra kumar singh,
My name is Piyush Tripathi, Have you received your passport now? if not then please send me your number on piyush.[protected]@gmail.com...I'll talk to you in this regard...
sir i applied for new passport 7/04/2011 tatkal name humaira khanam file no H000042 sar i ned this passport quqli how posebul now i am dubai aur i meck visa pls, inform me my eid [protected]@yahoo.com
The Passport Officer,
Patna.
BIHAR.

Sub:-Non-Issuance of Passport applied on[protected].

SirMadame,
It is to state here that I applied for Passport Vide file no.-A036122 dated 25-May-2007 at the Passport Office, Patna.
Sometime back the online status showed Police Report Awaited and now the online status shows that the file reference number is either wrong or not available.
About the Police Report it is to mention that the Report in question was sent to the office on 4.6.2008.But the Passport has not yet been issued.
Kindly do the needful so that the passport may be issued.

Apurv Amitesh
Ramchandra Niwas,
Gopeshwar Nagar,
Chapra, SARAN
BIHAR:-841301.
Mobile:-[protected].
sir my file no is PAT00202911 till now i have no recieve passport. but there are showing online status cheke are mentione dispatch date 24/4/11.but 24 is sunday is there ur office open in sunday if yes then ok if no then why you have mention wrong date in website plz correct my contact e mail adress is
ishteyaque.[protected]@rediffmail.com
I have applyed for passport dated on[protected] My file no is "W370101", and my police verfication is also Done, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus is not sowing.
Can you help me regarding this.Please help me and send feedback on my e-mail id- [protected]@yahoo.com
my contact number [protected]
Md. Gareeb Nawaz Shamim
I have applyed for passport dated on 08-june-2010 My file no is "A035166", and my police verfication is also Done, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus is not sowing.
Can you help me regarding this.
your, fethfully
rupesh kumar
From
saran,
I M.D Jawed Usmani Whose File No is M031209 PAT submitted my old passport for renival dated 30th Nov 2010 My police varification has already completed bit till I have not received my Passport.
There fore I request you Kindly see this matter and renewed my Passport as soon as possible.

THasnking you
M.D jawed Usmani
respected sir
i am gaurav nath, dist-munger, moh-laloo pokhar, , ...
sir main pichle 2 saal se passport ke liye daud raha hu lekin bina
paisa ke file forward he nahi hota hai...abhi 2 month se mera
passport munger passport office main hai lekin file forward he nahi
kar rahe hai..main student hu mera passport file no- W360045 YEAR 2009, hai..please sir meri problem
ko dur kare iske liye main apka sada aabhari rahunga...

i have applied passport for my kids 7 months ago, but i have not received their passport yet, the comments i got that all the doccument found in order but i dont know the reason for delay for issuing the passport, compare to othre state like Kerela ..., passport issue within 1 month time, i do not know why this found in Bihar only, the other story police clearance, the police from my district charge 1200 Rs for for police clearance, i do not think 2 to 3 years child required a police clearance, some times it looks funny but we need to take this serious then only we can devlop our state, one more comments there are 5 international air port in small state kerela but we dont have even 1 internantional air port in our state ...people please think about it...
I have applyed for passport dated on 7/03/ 11my file no is A025145, and my police verfication is also done in month of 15th april 08, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus should be told as that police verification is not done so plz help me out.
your faithful
aliakbar
i have applied passport on 26 october 2010. Police verification also received to passport office. I was chacked on net there is information It is to regret that due to unvoidable circumstances the dispatch of passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time.
This information from two three months
Plz help me and dispatched immediately.
I have applyed for passport dated on 2010 My file no is A030338", and my police verfication is also Done, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus is not sowing.
Can you help me regarding this
shailendra kumar
I have applyed for passport dated on dec 2010 my file no is PATNA / A[protected], and my police verfication is also done in month of 02 Feb 2011, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus should be show as that send to Policy Section.

your faithful
UPENDRA KUMAR SINGH
I have applyed for passport dated on 1/7/08 my file no is A 080723, and my police verfication is also done in month of 1 year, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus should be told as that police verification is not done so plz help me out.
your faithful
Santosh kumar gupta
File- A 080723
I have applied for my passport In month of 05/01/2011 Police Varification Report also done my dispatch No. A000893 Around a month back the status of application was it will be dispatched on 17-june 2011.
But still i have not recieved and even when i go to the website it is giving file reference number not found.
I have applied for passport on 05 Jan 2011 my Dispatch No. A000893 and my police verfication is also done, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus Not Show .I Please needly consideration of my problem.and do the solve my problem.

With best regards,

Md.Hamid Husain
Re: I am Hamid Husain, S/O Mr.Afroz Alam village- Ranginia, P.O.Simri Bakhtiar Pur, Saharsa, Bihar, Pin Code 852127 My dispatch No.A000893, Date 05-January-2011Police Verification report is done.Every requirement is done But till I have not got my passport. on the Net Satus is Not Show Please Needly Consideration of my Problem, do the Clear my passport.

Kindly acknowledge receipt of this Complaint

My Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com

With best regards,
Md.Hamid Husain
I have applyed for passport My File no is A000893, Date 05/Jan/2011 and my police verfication is also Done, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus is not sowing.
Can you help me regarding this.
your, fethfully
Md. Hamid Husain
from Saharsa

:

I applyed New Passport Date[protected], I was Present On the time of Police Verification.Date[protected] Police Station Name Simri Bakhtiar Pur My File No. A000893 My Police Verification is Done. My Verification Report is Done by Head of the Police Station My all information is true and corect. I have application Slip With mentioned file no and date.key no. My All Necessary document also attach along with the Application.I am very frusted regarding Passport a long time .

Kindly do the Needful.

Kindly acknowledge receipt of this mail

With best regards,

Md.Hamid Husain
The Regional Passport Officer,
Patna.

NON RECEIPT OF PASSPORT
FILE NO. PATA07574211

I had applied for issue a passport on 4th August, 2011 File No. PATA07574211. I am student of 3rd year Mechanical Engineer in IIT Kanpur. The Police verification process was completed at our IIT Kanpur campus in the last week of August 2011. Passport has still not being issued even after one month completion of Police verification. It appears that the Police verification report has been lost in the transit.

It is requested that the necessary remainder may be sent to concern police authority.

Rahul Sinha
Hall No. IX
IIT Kanpur
Uttar Prades

Passport Office Patna
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Passport Office Patna Phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    Passport Office Patna Address
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    View all Passport Office Patna contact information