Passport Office Patna Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 22, 2023
Complaints 161

File a complaint to Passport Office Patna

Having problems with Passport Office Patna?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Passport Office Patna customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Passport Office Patna reviews & complaints page 5

Md Islamuddin
from Darbhanga, Bihar
Dec 26, 2016

Address: Darbhanga, Bihar, 847121

Mai ne passport 06/05/2016 ko apply kya tha aur abhi tak mere passport nhi mila hai phir maine patna passport office me gya to bole ki birth saty piket veryfie nhi hu aa hai to maine bola ki sir aap phir se bhej ye to sir bole one week ke under me phir se mai paper bhej deta hu aaj one month ho chuka hai paper nhi aaya hai
Mera file no PA[protected]
Passport Office Patna customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My name is Ranjeet Pandey my file no is-pa[protected]and date of birth 30 08 1996 Sir mere Police inquiry 48days ho Chuka hai but mera passport abhi TK nhi Mila hai sir I request you mera passport jald SE jald mil jaye thanks

Pradip jaiswal
    Nov 15, 2016

Address: East Champaran, Bihar, 845303

Dear Mam/Sir,
    I am Pradip kumar from Motihari ( Bihar).
    Currently i am living and working in Gurgaon (Haryana).
    I have applied for Passport in May 2015.All process done but i didn't received passport to till.My App. No. Is PA[protected] Dob 07/05/1991.

Plz take necessary action to solve my problems.

Pradip kumar
    Email- kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
    Passport Office Patna customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Madhurendra kumar singh
      from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
      Sep 13, 2016

Address: Siwan, Bihar, 841406

My name Madhurendra Kumar Singh passport file no PA[protected]
      DOB. 12/12/1993
      Passport appointment successfully 13/05/2015
      PV verification done clear
      All related documents done successfully already submitted when first appointment .
      After 4 month I didn't find passport, I seen your passport is under review in the regional passport office . When, I will two days ago meet passport officer they committed to after resolved but not any resolved, I feeling hopeless...where advertisement by passport office only one week you got passport,

So please humble request I feeling helpless... Please help me sir as soon urgent possible

Thanks regard
      Madhurendra Kumar Singh

Place - Patna
      PCC file no- PA[protected]
      DOB - 12/12/1993
      I visited 7 September regional passport office patana, I meet assistant passport officer monoj Kumar Roy & I approached I already submitted all documents ( mainly mainly date of birth certificate ) then why so late in provide to passport . I have so urgent . I missed in Singapore job opportunity reason, so unnecessary process in passport .

I feeling helpless so please help me sir

Thanks regarding
      Name - Madhurendra Kumar Singh
      File no - PA[protected]
      DOB - 12/12/1993 ( included certificate)
      Mobile no:- [protected]

MY permanent Adress- vill- jagatpur NB Tola, PO- Jagatpur, distt- siwan state - Bihar- 841406

Unnecessary process & corruption - Comment #2548122 - Image #0

My police verification for the passport had been done 1 month back but still my passport status is " pending physical verification at police station ". I request you to please look on this matter and solve it as soon as possible.
      Passport application number:PA[protected]
      Mera date of birth verify ke liye send Kiya gya tha Jo Mera verify kr ke birth ka speed number EF[protected]IN 26- 12-16 ko received patna passport office me ho gya h abhi tk print na huwa h file number PA[protected] h ashik alibhut urgent h [protected]@Gmail.com

Unnecessary process & corruption - Comment #2666595 - Image #0
      Unnecessary process & corruption - Comment #2666595 - Image #1
      Unnecessary process & corruption - Comment #2666595 - Image #2

santoshnarhat
        Jul 2, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar, 805122

I have applied a passport for reissuing of my passport on 27 may 2016 & till today showing police verification report pending & resultant my passport reissuing is pending & my joining is pending. i am seafarer & working in good company mitsubishi pvt. lmt. japan. due to delay in reissuing of my passport i am unemployee & jobless. my police verification carried out on 16 june 2016 at narhat police station & till police verification report showing pending & reissuing of passport pending.
        Kindly do needful for my favour on urgent basis & save my carrier.

Thanks & awaiting for your positive reply.

Thanks & best regards
        Santosh kumar
        At-post - narhat
        Dist. - nawada
        Bihar. -805122
        File no-pa[protected].
        Dob. - 01 march 1978
        Jul 6, 2016
        After getting passpory why CID Enquiry? Please give a reply
        Sir, i m applying for passport in 12 august month then end of 29 august, i done my police verification but still sp office gopalganj doesnot send my document to passport office patna.please give some focous on my passport it needed too me for moving out of india for higher education ...

Md Asdullah
          Feb 9, 2016

Address: 845103

Dear sir/Madam Nahid Parween, my File no- PA[protected]
          i apply my passport dated 23/12/2015, but i not receive my passport
          at my home, i try to checking on line services there are showing your passport dispatched but i m not able to receive my passport please help me as soon as possible my contact no [protected]

sahilskhansaveraa
            Jun 23, 2015

Address: Darbhanga, Bihar

PA01P[protected] Date of Birth 20/06/1995 Given Name MOHAMMAD QASID Surname HUSSAIN Type of Application Normal Application Received on Date 21/11/2014 Status Police Verification Report for your passport application is under review at Regional Passport Office. Subject to granting, passport will be dispatched after Police Verification Report is found clear. You would receive an sms/e-mail once the passport is dispatched. last two month same status please let me know why passport is delay
            Aug 19, 2016
            manso95's response
            please mera passport jaldi bhej de
            File no PA27C[protected]
            e c n r karwaya an hi tak passports Nahi aya hai please help

mishr78
              May 18, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

Dear Sir, As discussed, please find the attached copy of my online filled forms. In the passport issued my father's name is not correct and seems to be a printing mistake. Requesting you to kindly re-issue my passport with correct details. The details are as mentioned below. ARN Number - 14-[protected] File Number - PA[protected] Passport Number - Z3150183 Correct Father's Name - R B Mishra Father's name in Issued Passport is - R B Harshiddi Thanks in advance. With Regards, Lokesh Kumar Mishra
              Koi btt nhi bhai.. Mishra g .. MRA dost h Jo passport seva kendra m data entry Ka kaam krta h.. Apka mis print hena koi btt nhi . aPko kaam krwna hoto mjE iss no PR calL kro yA wHatsapp kr do [protected]
              I have reissued my passport few days ago because i was to change my address however somehow i missed writing my apartment name in theaddress field. I got my passport dispatched but it got returned 5 times from postoffice as there were unable to find my location. Is there any way to add my appartament name in the passport except reisasuing it again..:(

please help me with this
              heena

Mobashir Jamal
                Apr 29, 2015

Sir I am holding a passport number F2464783. Currently i am in Saudi Arabia and applied for renewal in January 2015 through indian embassy riyadh. My file number is SAUR30088215. But till now i did not get renewal passport which is already expired in Feb 2015. Indian embassy state that they are not getting any reply from Patna passport office. Till now i did not get my passport. I have to come on vacation as my mother is very serious. So kindly consider such matter and process urgently on the ground of humanity. Thanks & best regards

Perwez Akhter
                  Mar 16, 2015

Address: Gopalganj, Bihar

Dear Sir/Madam Please find below details of my Passport application.I have completed my Police verification in December but still its showing pending. File Number PA[protected] Date of Birth 11/01/1985 Type of Application Norma l Application Received on Date: 04/08/2014 Status: Pending for physical police verification at your respective Thana under SP Office, District Gopalganj.

vipin41
                    Dec 20, 2014

Dear sir, mera file no hai PA[protected] jo 14/07/2014 ko dispatch hua tha jo abhi tak mujhe prapt nahi hua hai jabki humne regional passport office main likhit sikayat bhi kiya tha .aapse anurodh hai ki aap kuchh action le taki humara passport mujhe mil jaye. Thanks Vipin kumar

ali ansari
                      Dec 4, 2014

Address: Siwan, Bihar

MD.JAMAL HAIDER ...F.NAME:-HAIDER ALI File no:-PA[protected]... Recipt no:-14/35511...date:[protected]... Dispatch no:-1272... Sp office dr:-14/36012 ..date:[protected]... My passport not dipatch my address to plz...check and send me my passport...becz very urgent plz My contact no:-[protected]

goldy1980
                        Apr 8, 2014

Address: Gaya, Bihar

Dear Concern,

I have applied for passport on 6th November 2013.My Police verification is done.When I have contacted my local police station, which has done my verification they have given me reference number R 4908/GS which was also confirmed by the Gaya District S.P office(Bihar).
                        When I contacted S.P office, they told me that they have dispatched my form to Patna Passport office on 18th January, 2014 and reference number is Dr. -124/GS.
                        MY Police verification file was sent on 18th of January from SP office gaya but till date passport is not issued.KIndly find the details below:

My file number is :PA[protected]

1.Police verification received in District S.P Office, reference number- R 4908/GS
                        2. S.P office dispatched my details to PSK Patna on 18th Jan 2014, document number- Dr. -124/GS.

same was confirmed by SP office gaya district.Please help me in getting my passport .Its going to be nearly 6 months, but no progress as yet.
                        Please Help.When I contacted passport office via email.I got a reply from them that my police verification is not yet recived.S.P office says they have dispatched the file, passport office says they haven't1 recived yet.PLease help me in getting my passport.

Amitesh Kumar
                        email: amitesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Shahn49
                          Feb 12, 2013

Address: Bihar

espected sir/Madam,
                          i have applied for passport.my detailes are as follows
                          File Reference Number : File Ref. No-Pa[protected]
                          Application Date : 15/11/2012
                          Applicant's Name : Md Shahnawaz Ahmad
                          Applicant's Date of Birth : 15/08/1989
                          sir i am getting messege on status such as:-

Police report has been submitted by your respective Thana and is under review at SP Office, District Sheohar.

I have check out my SP office File,They Dispatch it normally 22/01/2012 And after that i get these type of response on online getting message kindly help me as soon as possible.becoz i need a pssport urgently for Trainee.purpose.
                          Sir plz give me a response on this email-id:

Email:-shahnawaz.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Respected sir/Madam,
                          i have applied for passport.my detailes are as follows
                          File Reference Number : File Ref. No-Pa[protected]
                          Application Date : 15/11/2012
                          Applicant's Name : Md Shahnawaz Ahmad
                          Applicant's Date of Birth : 15/08/1989
                          sir i am getting messege on status such as:-

Police report has been submitted by your respective Thana and is under review at SP Office, District Sheohar.

I have check out my SP office File, They Dispatch it normally 22/01/2012 And after that they also getting reply 0n a date of 08/01/2012 By Eknoldgement letter.
                          i get these type of response on online getting message kindly help me as soon as possible.becoz i need a pssport urgently for Trainee.purpose.
                          Sir plz give me a response on this email-id:

Email:-shahnawaz.[protected]@gmail.com

shams88
                            Jan 10, 2013

Address: Gaya, Bihar

We very upset to get the new passport from Patna Bihar i have applied passport for my wife on 8th May 2012 all police verification has been done status tracking also showing "Passport application is under review at Regional Passport Office" from last six month i have visited two times i was got response from them that you get your passport within a month. Before five days i got again police verification from other police station which are not related our police station actually when i was gone for interview that time they mentioned wrongly PS Dobhi and rest all address was correct same time she told to him that my PS Roshan Ganj Gaya he told ok you have to amend the same in your SP office Gaya after that she done same my police verification has been done from Roshan Ganj again i done from PS Dobhi

I need your help to issue the passport or advice what to do

File Number PA[protected]
                            Date of Birth 05/01/1993
                            Name KAHKASHAN
                            Surname JABIN
                            Type of Application Normal
                            Application Received on Date 08/05/2012 Status Passport application is under review at Regional Passport Office.

passport — delay in issuing of passport

i have not get my passport till now, i have submitted application on 14/03/08, file no.GZBA01018408, KEY NO. [protected].all the inquarries has complete.but i hav, nt get my passport.plz solve the matter and reply. thank u
                            My daughter Shreya Keshava applied for fresh passport against expired passport at Bhopal on 26th June 2008. her file no. is A015557 . It is regret to say that even after lapse of about 4 months she has not received her passport. On line enquiry shows non receipt of police report. The government claim to issue passport within one month and now proposed within 3 days seems to be only false claim. I hope you will look into it and take necessary action for issue of passport. Please confirm the status and when she can expect her passport.
                            P.K.Keshava
                            Bhopal
                            Finance Dept. (GoMP)
                            Mob: [protected]

.. — Delay in the Passport issue.

My name is Surinder Kaur .I am a Govt. Employee in Teaching Department .I have applied for the passport on[protected] and not received yet . The Status is still Police Report not received ...but the clearance was send the teaching department .

My application no is .O[protected]
                            Date of birth is[protected]
                            while correct DOB id[protected].

crazy — delay in issue of passport

my police verification for passport had completed and a pp.registration number had given for me as "S259973"but i didn't get my passport, one month before this pp, reg number had given, , , where i had to contact...

delay in issue of passport — delay in issue of passport

my name is vamshikrishna kambhampati.
                            I applied passport on 17july 2008.
                            my ref no: Z[protected].
                            Already 5 months nearly compleated.So please try to despatch my passport quickly.
                            Please reply me, when will you despatch my passport.Iam waiting for your message.
                            SIR I APPILIED MY SISTER PASSPORT ON 20 FEB 2007 HIS NAME IS MUNIRA &FILE NO M001431 BUT TILL NOW WE NOT RECEIVED UR PASSPORT SO PLS GIVE ME DETAIL WHAT DOCUMENT U WANT THAT I SUMITE SO PLS REPLY ME

passport — delay for issue of passport

I have applied for passport through GPO on[protected] and my police verification has been completed on[protected]..File number of verification form isBNGW01110809.Your earliest action for dispatching the passport will be highly appreciated as i have fixed my visit to US to meet my son.

Harassment, Delay in Issuing of Passport
                            I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 11/07/07 AT SHIMLA PASSPORT OFFICE DIRECT.
                            FILE REFERENCE NO SMLBOO232407. AND ALL FORMALTIES ARE COMPLETE RIGHT NOW.
                            POLICE VERIFICATION HAS BEEN COMPLETED AND IT WAS SENT TO PASSPORT OFFICE SHIMLA AFTER ALL VERIFICATION AND FORMALITIES ON 22/04/09.
                            SO PLEASE ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE AS IT IS URGENTLY NEEDED BY ME
                            I HAVE GIVEN SOME DETAILS OF CORRESPONDENCE BETWEEN ME AND PASPORT OFFICE SHIMLA. BUT AFTER THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE FROM PASSPORT OFFICE SHIMLA. TILL TIME. IT’S A VERY CHEAP THING SUCH AN THESE TYPES OF ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENTS, THINK ABOUT THE PERIOD WHICH THEY CAN TAKE, IF IN PLACE OF MINE THERE IS A STUDENT WHOSE WANT TO GET STUDIES ABROAD HOW THEY CAN DO THAT THING SUCH AS THE PRESENTION OF THESES TYPES OF CONTEMPTIBLE DEPARTMENT .SO U ARE REQUESTED KINDLY SEND THE PASSPORT A.S.A.P. WITH COMPLETE PACKAGE
                            Dear Deep.
                            Your passport verification has been received by our office and passport will be dispatched within 10 days.
                            PAssport Office Shimla
                            > kindly provide the current status of pass port.
                            >
                            > Regads
                            > DK Rana
                            > SDB Pvt. Ltd.
                            > Ludhiana (Punjab)

> --- सोम, 3/11/08 को, RPO Shimla ने
                            > लिखा:
                            >
                            >
                            > द्वारा: RPO Shimla
                            > विषय: Re: STATUS OF PASSPORT URGENT
                            > To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            > दिनांक: सोमवार, 3 नवंबर, 2008, 9:48 AM
                            >
                            >
                            > Your passport verification is incomplete and also there is an objection in
                            > your file regarding:-
                            >
                            > 1. Furnish THREE COLOURED copies of your photo of size 35X35mm. showing
                            > frontal view of full face taken against white background.
                            > 2. "Enclosed Personal Particulas form for reverification (in duplicate)
                            > duly completed with present
                            >
                            >
                            >
                            > Passport Office simla
                            >
                            >> Dear Sir
                            >> Â
                            >> My Self Deep Kumar, I have applied for fresh passport on dated
                            >> 11.07.2007.
                            >> But Till Time I have not received any document against this application.
                            >> My file no. is SMLBOO232407, KEY NO. [protected], DATED 11.07.07. So you
                            >> are requested please provide me the status of this application.
                            >> Â
                            >> Regards
                            >> Deep Kumar Rana
                            Respected Sir
                            I am Rajnish Kumar, I have applied for passport on 16th March 2009 in Patna region my file no. is A-028783 . police verification have completed two an half months ago but so far I could not get my passport.
                            Its urgent.
                            Sir it will be kind enough if you take appropriate action against my complain
                            Sincerly Yours,
                            Rajnish Kumar
                            S/o Ramesh Kumar Verma
                            Village:- Bajopur
                            District:- Samastipur
                            Stat:- Bihar-848129
                            Mobile No. [protected]
                            Sir my name is basheer ahamed sayed when did you dispatch my passport date place tell me

Issue of Passport — Delay in issue of Passport

My file ref. no. is: RCH-A[protected] dated[protected]. Inspite of completion of all the formalities my police report is shown to be incomplete. it has almost one year since I have applied.
                            Kindly look into this and arrange to issue my passport as soon as possible as inordinate delay has taken place.

passport — Passport Application Issue

We have applied for the passport of my father in October 2009 and now we checked the status its saying that "Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined". Could you please provide the details of what exactly is missing in the report so that we can be aware of the current scenario and the appropriate measure we need to take for it.

Details of passport application are as below,

Applicant Name: Dharmendra Kumar
                            Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
                            File Reference Number : GZB-A[protected]
                            Application Date :[protected]

Kindly provide the details at the earliest.

Thanks in advance!!!
                            Neha

delay in passport — Delay in Passport ( VERY LATE )

Passport Application Date: 05-August-2009
                            Status: It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time.

Grievance Date: 9-December-2009.

TO,
                            The PRO/RPO,
                            Hyderabad-Secbad,

Respected Sir/Madam,

Full Name: REDEEN SOHAIL MOHAMMED ABDUL
                            Date of Birth:[protected]
                            FILE Ref No: A036645
                            Application Date: 05-Aug-2009
                            Inquired: 24-Aug-2009
                            Inquiry report Dispatched from Warangal on: 31-Aug-2009
                            Dispatch Number: C.No.5691/SB-PVR/2009

I Applied for the passport on 05-08-09 and i had been inquired on 24-08-09 and my inquiry report has been sent on 31-08-09 from Warangal. How come i know my report is clear and according to the Law of MINISTRY OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS A candidate should get his passport within 45days of submission, or if there is any other issues then the maximum duration is 90Days. But coming to me it's been nearly 4 Months and still i didn't receive my passport.

I Request the RPO/PRO to please dispatch my passport immediately as soon you consider my application as i need my passport very urgently.

REDEEN SOHAIL MOHAMMED ABDUL

delay in passport — TOO MUCH DELAY IN PASSPORT

Passport Application Date: 05-August-2009
                            Status: It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time.

Grievance Date: 9-December-2009.

TO,
                            The PRO/RPO,
                            Hyderabad-Secbad,

Respected Sir/Madam,

Full Name: REDEEN SOHAIL MOHAMMED ABDUL
                            Date of Birth:[protected]
                            FILE Ref No: A036645
                            Application Date: 05-Aug-2009
                            Inquired: 24-Aug-2009
                            Inquiry report Dispatched from Warangal on: 31-Aug-2009
                            Dispatch Number: C.No.5691/SB-PVR/2009

I Applied for the passport on 05-08-09 and i had been inquired on 24-08-09 and my inquiry report has been sent on 31-08-09 from Warangal. How come i know my report is clear and according to the Law of MINISTRY OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS A candidate should get his passport within 45days of submission, or if there is any other issues then the maximum duration is 90Days. But coming to me it's been nearly 4 Months and still i didn't receive my passport.

I Request the RPO/PRO to please dispatch my passport immediately as soon you consider my application as i need my passport very urgently.

REDEEN SOHAIL MOHAMMED ABDUL

crazy — NOT GETTING CONSUMPTION INVOICE SINE LAST 2 SESSISION

HERE I LIKE TO INTIMATE THAT SINCE LAST 2 SESSION I AM NOT GETTING MY BILL AND DUE TO SAME I HAVE TO VISIT YOUR OFFICE EVERY NOW AND THAN.
                            TO GET DUPLICATE BILL I SUFFER A LOT AND CANNOT PAY THE BILL IN TIME.
                            REQUEST TO PEEP IN THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL AT YOUR MOST EARLY CONVIENCES AND OBLIGE.
                            YOURS SINCER
                            I applied for passport on 5th August, very later but I GOT MY PASSPORT ON 25th December 2009, after submitting 100's of complaints and comments to the ministry.

Any ways i am thank full to the authorities that they dispatched my passport, and i request to the RPO please help out the people who are still in the urgent need of passport, please issue there passport immediately.

Thank You,

Redeensohail
                            I had applied my passport ( file no. a100524) at passport office dated 07/aug/2008 at patna passport office and done the police verification by december of last year. This is a long time but didnt recieve my passport till yet as well as not showing any details on website.So kindly do me a favour and send me the details as early as possible.

Yours truley
                            Sushil Kumar Sharma

Issue of Passport — too much delay in issue of passport

TOO MUCH DELAY IN ISSUE OF PASSPORT
                            I AM MOHD SHAMEEM SHAHNAWAZ. I AM FROM KARNATAKA. FROM BIDAR I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PASSPORT IN JULY 2009 AND TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED YET. MY FILE NUMBER IS W04290609. THEY HAVE ASKED ME TO SUBMIT ADDRESS PROOF OF BELGAUM, INTERESTING FACT IS THAT I HAVE , IN MY WHOOLE LIFE, NEVER EVEN VISITED BELGAUM, THEN HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO PRODUCE THE PROOF?? I PERSONALLY WENT TO PASSPORT OFFICE AT BANGALORE AND SUBMITTED A HAND WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR THIS. NO ACTION TAKEN YET.
                            THE FILE IS STILL UNDER PROCESS. MY FREINDS WHO HAVE APPLIED MONTHS AFTER ME HAS GOT THEIR PASSPORT.

passport — too much delay in issuing passport

I AM MOHD SHAMEEM SHAHNAWAZ. I AM FROM KARNATAKA. FROM BIDAR I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PASSPORT IN JULY 2009 AND TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED YET. MY FILE NUMBER IS W04290609. LOOK HERE http://www.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/9f63a7f78f.jpg

THE FILE IS STILL UNDER PROCESS.
                            MY FREINDS WHO HAVE APPLIED MONTHS AFTER ME HAS GOT THEIR PASSPORT.
                            ONCE BEFORE THIS I ALSO COMPLAINED ON THIS SITE. NOW THEY HAVE REMOVED ALL THAT AND THEY SAY THAT FILE IS UNDER PROCESS. FROM 09/07/09 THAT FILE IS UNDER PROCESS AND LOOK THEY HAVEN'T EVEN UPDATED FOR MY ECNR.
                            WHAT KIND OF WORK THEY ARE DOING??
                            WHY DON'T THEY UNDERSTAND HOW MUCH I NEED IT??

Passport Issue — delay and no reply

Hi Sir,

Me and my wife both have applied for passport. Please see below the details.

Jasveen Thakur ref no - File Reference Number : GZB-A[protected]

Samarpan Thakur ref no - File Reference Number : GZB-A[protected]

I am bit dissapointed with the processing of my passport application I have applied on 1st sept 2010 but after submitting all the documents in both verification happened till now. Our passport application status is still reflecting as police report is incomplete and case is been examined.

Please get the procedure fasten up and as per Ali the inspector from vasundhara everything is perfect and it was dispatched from sector 7 vasundhara thana on 15th oct2010.

Kindly help to process this faster and let me know any furthr inormation required from me.

Thanks ,
                            Samarpan Thakur
                            my no is [protected]

patna passport office — Delay in Passport

My father (Dr. Narendra Prasad Saha) and mother (Mrs. Pratibha Saha) had applied for their passports in 2009. Since my father is a medical practitioner in govt. service in Katihar, Bihar; he was asked to produce a N.O.C. This was submitted by my father personally on 25th November, 2010, post which he was affirmed that the passports will reach in a months time.

Also, a visit in January was made and again he was affirmed that it will reach in 4 days.

As of now, they have not received thier passports and their age does not permit them to make frequent trips to Patna in this weather. They are really troubled by this delay.

My brothers wedding is scheduled on 21st May outside India. We need to collectively apply for our visas.

Request your intervention for expediting the process and for putting the concerned authorities on their feet. Respecting a citizens time, money and effort.

Thier File Nos. are;
                            Dr. Narendra Prasad Saha - W270138/2009
                            Mrs. Pratibha Saha - W270137/2009

Ashish Kumar (their youngest son)

PASSPORT OFFICE — DELAY IN PASSPORT ISSUE

I Liju John,i applied for pssport on 11/04/2011,and my police verification is also done successfully,but yet i did not get my passport,my file number is COC Z72295411,because of this delay i about to loose my job which i have got in abroad.so please let me know thw status on this address [protected]@gmail.com.please consider my humble request.

PASSPORT OFFICE — Minor Passport not issued - URGENT!!

My kid's passport is not getting issued because birth certificate has my name with middle name.

Had applied thru tatkal,its been months but no response.Police verification also done and in site it is showing as delivered when enquired it seems it got rejected.

Please need help it is very urgent...

Adarsh
                            Mobile:[protected]

passport — Too Much Delay

My File No.- A138667. My case is in 2006.
                            Not received passport yet today[protected]

B.N.Mishra

Delay to issue the passport - Comment #1835087 - Image #0
                            Delay to issue the passport - Comment #1835087 - Image #1

passport — TOO DELAY IN PASSPORT

I applied for fresh passport on 30 Oct,2010 & my police enquiry got cleared by 15 Feb,2011. When visited RPO'S website it was earlier stated that passport will be dipatched by 24 May,2011 but after that the status suddenly changed to It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time. till date i havn't recieved my passport i request u to please help me in getting my passport.

Delay to issue the passport - Comment #1736473 - Image #0
                            i am abhishek kumar tiwari myapplication reference no 13-[protected] sir my photo session date are give to me at 10 february of 2014 but unfortunately my grand mother expaird on that date that's why i can not present on that date plzz tell me how new date are found and my challan expairy date is 18/03/2014 so plzz tell me my new date.
                            27 Comments

Amit Kumar
                              Sep 24, 2012

Address: Begusarai, Bihar

Respected sir, my name is Amit kumar. I applyed for passport in july 2012. in august month my police verification had done but now after 46 days my passport not issued.my acknowledgement no is-pa[protected]. so if possible please try to find out what`s the problem.

passport office in patna — passport not issued

file no =f108153
                              i don't get my passport information that what's status of my passport while i have done police varification around 20 may 2008
                              plese tell status of it
                              rajesh
                              I requested for new booklet of passport in August first week as my previous passport (B1000732) was damaged with file reference Number D002479
                              Police came to my residence around 4th of oct 2008 and report is clear as per passport office site but till date i have not received my passport.
                              Requesting you to please let me know when will i get my passport.

patna passport office — Passport Not issued

I beg to say that I had applied for my passport eight months ago but I did not get yet. My passport detail as follows:

File Reference Number: PAT-G[protected]
                              Application Date: [protected]
                              Applicant's Name: MOHAMMAD ANWARUL HAQUE
                              Applicant's Date of Birth: [protected]

I frequently had been receiving the application status on the concerned official site. Erstwhile the status was mentioned as: “The police report is clear and due to some unavoidable circumstances the dispatch has been delayed. The passport will be dispatched within weekend. But now it all has abruptly changed and now the current status is: Application has been transferred to policy section, please see the PRO.

I have got hard copy (printed material) of these two statuses updated from time to time at official site.

I want to know and file application about the current status of and my application why it is getting delayed after police verification?

Please inform me and issue the needful and obliged.

Md. Anwarul Haqaue
                              respected sir
                              plz give information about passport no.
                              file no. A104245
                              NAME MANOJ KUMAR SAHNI
                              KEY NO. [protected]
                              DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS

THANKS REGARDS
                              RAJAN KUMAR

PASSPORT OFFICE — Not issuance passport

My relative Smt Sushma Gupta applied for passport on[protected] . file no. is A037935. still did not got Passprt.
                              A.K Gupta

passport — authority not issued my passport

i applied for passport on march 2007 but still i didn't recieved it, when i enquired about that in website it is found that my passport details were misplaced by district police authority but the police authorities saying that we send it to regional passport office .
                              REGISTRATION NO. W12062707 applied on march2007
                              DISTRICT HASSAN -573201
                              REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE -BANGALORE

passport — not issued

i have applied for a passport in 2006,oct and my file no. is Z361982. But due to wrong entry in the police verification i did not get it. So they told me to reapply for the during the last oct,2009. Now my passport verification was over in the police station and they have despatched it before three months. Still i did not get any information or passport. I want to know where to complaint for this again.

PASSPORT NOT ISSUED — passpotr not issue

Sir ,
                              I am Alaudin Ansari file no A-067206/09 Apply Date 17/06/09 and police verification done on 14/07/09 and i am all ready submit 3 passport photographs, certified on the reverse by a Gazetted officer but i am not receved my passport
                              pleas give me detail

passport — not issued passport after verification

i applied for passport in 2008. police verification was done but, still not issued passport.My file number is A354172.
                              what i have to do now?should i have to apply one more time?

PASSPORT NOT ISSUED — Passport not issued

The police verification had been done and i had been contacted to the police and they clearly mentioned and guided that they have sent the police verification record the concern department and they told me to contact the regional pass port office at koramagala as per the information i had been to the office and say informed me that the record as not sent and i AGAIN visited the police for the further report and AGAIN the police officer informed me that they have sent the report to the concern department.

So i am throne here and their and i have not received any thing but waste my time and MONEY.

I have SEEN PEOPLE GETTING THERE PASS PORT WITH IN EXCEPTED TIME i e 40 DAYS.

I THINKING I AM THE 1 WHO IS FACING THIS PROBLEM EVEN THOUGH I SUBMITTED REQUIRED DOCUMENT.

I again here by requesting you to kindly have a look on my status of my passport. The police verification has done and i have submit all the required as per the police asked to me, but still i have not received my passport yet Here are my Passport details. FILE NO : BN[protected] Date of birth : 15/04/1988 Applied in : PSK LALBAGH BRANCH. Applied date : July 21th 2010 Please kindly look at my passport status and let me know as early as possible
                              THANKING YOU AND REGARDS
                              after all verification passport not issued
                              Respected sir, my name is Ashfaque Ali & my father's Name is Noor Md Ansari. I applied for passport in June 2011. in august month my police verification had done but one & half year passed after verification of passport but not yet issued.my passport . so please try to find out what`s the problem. I forget mu application Number, please provide me number of application and, what is the reason for delay my passport.

Regard

Ashfaque Ali
                              I am Deepak Singh Sardar applied for new Passport Dated on[protected] and verification also completed but still i have not received Passport Please check what is the problem.
                              My File no -PATA10697311

Deepak Singh Sardar
                              Mob No- [protected]
                              Patna Bihar
                              12 Comments

nayyarequbal
                                Apr 23, 2012

Address: Nalanda, Bihar

Dear Sir, I have submitted for the renewal passport. My Reff. no. is PAT-B[protected], DOB 08/08/1987on 17/02/12 but after police verification on passport site "Police report is incomplete and the case is being examined". I came to know what is meaning of this. When I will get passport.

Nayyar

Passport office Patna — Reg-minor passport

I(Reyaz alam) the father of Arsia reyaz, whose file no PAT-C[protected], date of application 2/12/2010.date of birth-17/02/2006
                                mothers name Safia khatoon-whose passport no--J6285421.
                                brothers name-(younger)-Ryan alam-- passport no-J7037310. D.O.B--19/02/2010
                                All above passport is issued from patna passport office recently.Thanks for it
                                but i have not recieved the passport of Arsia reyaz.
                                while i am checking on net- ans-is file send to policy section -see PRO.
                                while we applied for Arsia passport, in which i entered the file no of her mother because at that time passport was in process only.She is minor, still it is in process, i am not understanding the actual reason.
                                Can you suggest me the possible reason of holding it.
                                I will be greatful to you all,if you guide me to get the passport as early as possible.
                                I am prakash Arvind Tiwari
                                vill+post:-Asahani
                                Dist:-chapra, saran
                                Pincode:-841204
                                (Bihar)

sir I applied my passport on :-06 sep-2007' &my:-File no:-A070681, key no:-[protected],

Recite no:-0066571'
                                But .you are not doing my veryfication.
                                So sir please do my veryfication.
                                Thank you sir
                                Please provide as much information as possible...

shanankit007
                                  Apr 18, 2012

hello sir/mam
                                  my Passport File Id is PATA09514611
                                  Date of application 28/09/11
                                  i had applied so early but still i have not got my passport.
                                  the status says:
                                  "Application has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PRO"
                                  please see to this matter as i have got my first job in a MNC and they want my passport
                                  so it is o[censored]tmost importance. people at passport office are deaf. they only know the
                                  language of money. expecting a positive response from your side at least....

ranjha250378
                                    Apr 12, 2012

Address: Araria, Bihar

My Name is Ranjeet Kumar Jha, S/o- Chintamani Jha. I had got my renewed my passport in June 2010 in tatkal service. After getting my passport I gone to Saudi arabia for one year. After going abroad, Police inquiry reached my home in my absent. Then Police incharge sent back my inquiry report as negative. Due to this,my father got Adverse report notice from PO patna in August 2011. After come back from Saudi, I applied for police
                                    re-verification and surrendered my passport on 10 Oct. 2011. After that police inquiry reached within 2 weeks in Police station. I met to Police incharge Mr. Ratan Kumar regarding re-inquiry. He told me that your report will be negative again, because I have written your report negative earlier so I can,t write your positive report. I asked for reason, then he did not give any satisfaction reply for the same. He sent inquiry report again as negative to PO Patna. Then I complained my SP Araria for the same against Police incharge Ratan Kumar. After some days, he suspended in Jan. 2012. Then after I applied again for re-inquiry in PO Patna in Jan. 2012. But I did not get inquiry file at my SP office Araria till now. Regarding this matter, I went to PO patna two times, they told me your inquiry file have sent already. If I ask to SP office araria, they told me your inquiry file did not receive yet. Due to this reason, I lost my job at Saudi arabia. Therefore, I request to you to check and find out my file as soon as possible and sent it to my SP office at earliest. So that I can try to get back my lost job, because I am jobless since Oct. 2011. I will be highly appreciated for the same. Thanks and regards.
                                    Ranjeet Kumar Jha
                                    File # PATB[protected]
                                    VPO- Haripur Ghurna Bazar,
                                    Via- Nababganj,
                                    Distt. Araria (Bihar)
                                    Ph. # [protected], [protected]
                                    .सर मै मोहम्मद यासिरुद्दीन अंसारी पिता. फरमान अंसारी पस्सोर्ट नम्बर F5047284
                                    मै दुबई से पासपोर्ट रिन्यूअल के लिए भेजा था चार महिना होगेया लेकिन अभी तक मेरा पासपोर्ट नहीं आया दुबई कांसुलेट वाले बोल रहे हैं की पुलिस वेरिफिकेशन नहीं हुवा है
                                    में आप से रिक्वेस्ट कतरा हूँ की कृपया हमारा वेरिफिकेशन करवा दें
                                    नहीं तो हमें क्या करना चाहिए कृपया बताएं

surendra.sviit
                                      Mar 29, 2012

Hi Sir,

File Reference Number : PAT-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
                                      Applicant's Name : SURENDRA KUMAR PATHAK Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
                                      It is requested to call on this office on any working day (except wednesday)10:00 AM to 12:30 PM and see the Passport Officer or Public Relation Officer.

This message is coming from previous 10 months. What happened to this application. Kindly take action for the respective person.

Surendra Kumar Pathak

Nagma Khatoon
                                        Mar 16, 2012

Address: Gopalganj, Bihar

Dear Sir/RPO Let me know the reason why passport status is blank as matter o[censored]rgency.I have applied for passport of my son file ref.PAT-C[protected] and all documents are provided which is required by JANTA ADALAT held on 30th Dec.2011.but until now not any action done by PASSPORT OFFICE PATNA.please help me.regards Nagma Khatoon