[Resolved]  Passport Office, Patna — PASSPORT NOT ISSUED

I have applyed for passport dated on 7/4/08 my file no is w371024, and my police verfication is also done in month of 15th april 08, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus should be told as that police verification is not done so plz help me out.
your faithful
deepak

I have applied an application for passport in the month of May 2008 my file no is Z[protected] and my police verfication is also done, but till I have not got my passport.A week i was getting informatin that your passport will dispatch on 16.02.09 but now i am getting information that your passport will dispatch within a week.
Sir, I have an opportunity for area sales manager for Saudia Arabia but I have no passport. If I do not got passport timely then I will miss opportunity. So I request you to kindly do some needful action regarding this.

Hari Krishna Prasad
I have applyed for passport dated on 25/08/2008 my file no is A104861/08 and my police verfication has been also done on the date of 31/10/08. But still i have not got my passport.kindly deleiver my passport immediately bcoz i have been hired in an abroad company so they are asking my passport.when i visit ur website i have got this information on date 04/03/2009 (it is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's tiime.) plz don't ignore this message i am in problem. THANKS

WITH BEST REGARD
IMRAN ALI KHAN

I Deepak Pal have been applied for my passport on 03/12/2008 but till 24/03/2009 i have not received my police inquiry.

so i requested to you please tell reason for delay my police inquiry

My passport no. W[protected]

sir, my application no is, G007012, MY DISPATCH DATE DATE IS 4-3-09, BUT U R NOT DISPATCH, PLZ DISPATCH SOON, I ALWAYS THANKFULL
MY APP.G007011.DISPATCH DATE IS 4-3-09, PLZ DISPTCH
Respected sir/Madam,

i have applied for passport.my detailes are as follows
File Reference Number : File Ref. No-MHW22086
Application Date : 13/02/2008
Applicant's Name : AJAY PRASAD GUPTA
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

sir i am getting two types of messege
on status such as
1.Police Report is cleared as told Police of Sahar Airport Andheri Mumbai(Police told your varification cleared)
2. Passport employee told yours verification not cleared.

I am really confused which one is true. Seens 13/02/2008 now today is[protected]. now have been passed.
i need pass port soon. please inform me how much time it will take to reach us.

sir kindally take suitable action on this i hope for your possitive response

YOURS FAITHFULLY

Ajay Prasad Gupta
I have applyed for passport dated on July 2008 my file no is PAT-a081109, and my police verfication has been completed, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus should be told as that It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time .

your faithful

Sanjay kumar
i am from bihar but i am working now saudi and i renal my passport in jaddah and the are mistek
my father name so now what can i do sir pls give me replay because now tomuch cheeking in
air port woh i cheenj .
My name is Mohammad Azad and pass port details are given bellow for your reference. I would like to confirm one thing from your side that is it possible to change my date of birth because as per my original cirtificates it is diffrent?. Please advise me that could i fill up an another form with exact details? Looking for your quick reply and +ve response.
File Reference Number : PAT-A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : MOHAMMAD AZAD
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Md. Azad.
i had applied for passport on 9 th of jan 2009.police verification has been done.
may i know when could i get my passport.sir i m in urgent need of it.
kindly send me the passport at the earliest.

I will b highly obliged for your support and cooperation.

yours sincerely
Rahul Ranbir
Sir;
I am Amit Kumar, I already applied for passport.
I didn't got from internet enquiry.
Bt, yet i didn't get my Passport.
My Passport Reg. No. is (PAT-A-121973)
Plz help me Sir...
I have essential need of this Passport.
Plzzz Sir...
My file no is A127162/08 . I have not got my passport yet. Please tell me how much time it will take.
i have applied for name change in passport dated on 21/04/09, my file no. is patna06112507 and my passport no. is now H1788327.I have done my course from greator noida U.P. which is approved by Edexcel International U.K, & University of Plymouth U.K. in this course i must have surname so i applied but still i didnot get my new passport number, i hav to submit my cdc(continous discharge cargo) dated on 07/05/2009 if i didnot submit my form on this date i will be suffer around or above 5 months for my certificate, please help me out i m very thankful to u for this.

your faithful
vikas
sir, maine 30 Dec 2008 ko passport apply kiya tha system se 15-20 deeno mein verification aa gaya tha lakein verification mein summit karne ke leye maine jo documents deye usme affidivate mein mere naam mein typist ne mistake kar diya aur abhi status mein police verification incomplete show kar raha hai, re-verification ka bhi application de deya hai lakein koi action nahi leya ga raha
please sir solution kar degeye, thank you

file no. A[protected]patna)

I have applied for my passport(File Ref No - Z3501492/08) in month of October-2008 and police verification is also done in month of December-2008.
I am not able to see status of my application on net.
Usually The file ref no is 7 charecter long but my ref no have 8 charecter.
Could you please send me feedback on this. and please also tell me how i check the status on net.

Naresh Chandra Jha
Madhubani.
i have applied for a new passport file no-A152821.but police report has been recieved .but i have not recieved my passport, apply on 22/12/08.
I have applied for my passport on[protected] and my File Reference Number is: A[protected].
Current position of my Passport on net is displaying below from last five months:-
It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time.
please send me feedback
I have applied for my passport on[protected] and my File Reference Number is: A[protected].
Current position of my Passport on net is displaying below from last five months:-
It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time.
please send me feedback

Mukesh Kumar Singh, Saran
no coming pasport inhome
I had applied my passport at patna office in the month of April, my file no is a-028651.
My police varification has been done in the month of may. but staus of my passport is display on patna site is police verification has not been done. what i do??
help me out.
with regards:
Saurabh Gupta

Passport Office Patna
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Passport Office Patna Phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    Passport Office Patna Address
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    View all Passport Office Patna contact information