[Resolved]  Passport — issue of passport

Address:Rajasthan

I had applied for a new passport with jaipur Passport office on[protected]. My Passport file no. W080593 year 2009. The status has been It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time. this message is displayed for last 2 month. I don't even know where is my document lying so that i can push my documents.
Please look into the matter as soon as possible.

Sanjay Bhura

respected sir;
I OSMAN BIN QAISER resident of barkas . i submitted my brother passport application form on 24-AUG-2007
. His name is ALI BIN KAISER . RESDENT OF 18-10-93 barkas hyderabad . I recevied a letter from passport office to submit birth certificate. in responce of that i submitted SSC certificate xerox with attested by GOVT OFFICER on[protected] . but till today i didnt recevied my passport . i request to you please issue passport .

my name is Kamarthapu.Suman file no z25062907 . i applied possport in 2oo7 . my all enquarys are completed and i apyed penelty also but i dont get any letter or passport
so please help me its very urgnt for me

suman kamarthapu
file no z25062907
Delay in issue of passport : -

I applied for a new passport vide file no A037214 on May 2 2008 police enquiry was done on May 25 2008. I received Police enquiry acknowledgement card on 1 June 2008 regarding your police report sent to regional passport office, Seceunderabad on 31 May 2008 But my passport has not been issued till date. Attempts to the passport authorities over phone failed
The passport official websites states : Police report “ POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN
RECEIVED “

I request passport authorities to issue my passport at the earliest

Mohammed ibrahim ali
Hyderabad (A.P) India
Delay in issue of passport : -

I applied for a new passport vide file no A037214 on May 2 2008 police enquiry was done on May 25 2008. I received Police enquiry acknowledgement card on 1 June 2008 regarding your police report sent to regional passport office, Seceunderabad on 31 May 2008 But my passport has not been issued till date. Attempts to the passport authorities over phone failed
The passport official websites states : Police report “ POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN
RECEIVED “

I request passport authorities to issue my passport at the earliest
i have not received my passport
i had applied for passport(renewal) on 24.09.2008.Till date the passport is not issued and the status is shown police verification pending.SIXTH PAY COMMISSION HAS NOT HELPED IN INCREASING OUR STANDARDS OF SERVICE .WOULD ANYBODY GUIDE ME. I would like to point out that the police verification is already done.In any case who is to get the verification done.

File Reference Number : JMU-B[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : ANIL KUMAR BALI Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Police Report has not been received.

GRIEVANCE
) from jammu
sir.
i had applied for my passport on 28/08/2008
the current status of my passport specfies a blank,
i request u to look into the matter and intimate me at the earliest .

ur's truely
vamsee nadella
To:
The Joint secretary(CPV) & Chief Passport officer
Ministry of external Affiars, New Delhi.

I Peyyala Rama krisnhna Prasad working as Asst.General manger, in Visakhapatnam Steel plant, Visakhapatnam. I have applied for new passport on 18/03/2010( File No:G000595) on expiry of old passport No: A 2187760.Even after Two monts I din't receive my passport. I personally met the passport officer in Visakhapatnam and enquired. And I wrote a letter on 30/07/2010 regarding this. What ever the official passport ( O 211418) was surrenderred by the organization long back. After that I have taken new passport as mentioned above A 2187760 which was cancelled on fresh apply on 18/03/2010.

Hence you are requested to direct the authority to issue my passport as early as possible.

P.R.K.PRASD
File No: G000595, Dtd, 18/03/2010
VISAKHAPATNAM

Cell No:[protected]
My name is Sona Mitra and I am a Research Scholar based at the National Institute of Public Finance and Policy, New Delhi. My Passport File number is F[protected]. I had applied for reissue of passport more than two months ago on 15th Februrary, 2011. I am yet to receive my passport. My police verification is over. I need to get my passport urgently. The passport officer says we have not received your report. I am at a loss. Please concerned authorities, kindly help.

I've applied for my passport but haven't got it yet.The status shows as it is ready on 21-11-11.But haven't got it yet.
Please let me know how to track the status.

Vanicnu
PASSPORT OFFICE AHMEDBAD
File no. 38363611
PASSPORT No. K0910187 (Renewal Issued Dt:27/10/11 & received Dt ; 26/11/11)

I m RANA PRAFULBHAI KANTILAL. received my renewal passport. Unforgeable a printing mistake has occurred in my passport which was issued to us. In the said passport, in the name of spouse column it is wrongly printed as FALGUNIBEN PRAFULBHAI PATEL instead of FALGUNIBEN PRAFULBAI RANA. Hence it is humbly requested to do necessary correction and issue fresh passport. Pl reply sir, quickly if it required to at the Ahmadabad ? or can it be done by net or at our distract passport office.?
I m waiting for your answer.
PRAFUL RANA
M [protected]
email id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information