[Resolved]  PF DEPARTMENT / i-Process services(india) pvt ltd — PF CLAIM

I worked with I Process India Ltd at Chennai as a Credit Officer, i had resigned on 03 December 2007 and i had completed my resignation formalities on the same day. I received my PF papers attested from i-process in the end of March-2008.My Pf Number is MH/47808/4967 and my Emp Number is 05596.

I forwarded all the papers to the PF Department, Kandivali Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Plot no: 222, sector no:3, Charkop Market, Charkop Poisar Road, Kandivali(West) Mumbai-400 457 on 3rd April 2008 through The Professional Courier ( POD[protected] The courier had been delivered on 14 April 2008( Checked with Courier Service).

On 2nd weak of May I called PF department number[protected]Mr. T.K Singh – Regional PF Commissioner). Mr. Singh gave me[protected] and asked me to call there and check the status. When I called the second number, the staff over there gave me[protected]. When I called the 3rd number once again I got a new number[protected], which they told that it is an enquiry number. But, the enquiry number is not in use. I tried checking my status on the PF website. But, it is showing as Your Claim Not Yet Received.

I tried to get some help from i-Process. The same happened there also. Just the call is been forwarded from one to another and no one is ready to sort this out even there. Just my STD charges are been rising.

The same situation to my other Colleague Mr. Saravanan, his Emp No is 15160.

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

B.S. RAJA KRISHNA KUMAR
No (4)
Yes (4)

I-PROCESS PEOPLE R REALLY UNKNOWLEDGABLE .THEY DON'T CARE IN ANY MATTER. BULL

My name is Naresh Kumar Laddha I worked with I Process India Ltd at Jaipur, i had been resigned on Nov 2006 and i had been completed my resignation formalities on the same month. I received my PF papers attested from i-process in the end of Dec-2006.My PF Number is MH/BAN/47808/827.

I have forwarde all the papers to the PF Department, Kandivali Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Plot no: 222, sector no:3, Charkop Market, Charkop Poisar Road, Kandivali(West) Mumbai-400 457 on Nov 2007 through The registerd A D The registed AD had been delivered on Nov 2007( reciving by me ).but after 10 months i don"t received any PF claim

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.ASAP...

Naresh Kumar Laddha
mail: naresh.[protected]@e-nxt.com
DEAR SIR/MADAM,

I AM TRYING TO GET MY PF AMOUNT FROM LAST 1 YEAR FROM MY COMPANY I- SOLUTIONS SERVICE PROVIDERS LTD.BUT EVERY TIME THEY COMMIT AND FAILED TO PROVIDE MY PF AMOUNT RELEASE. I AM IN REGULARFOLLOW UP WITH THEM BUT STILL I AM UNABLE TO WITHDRAWL MY PF AMOUNT.I AM SENDING YOU MY PF NUMBER, KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE DETAILS WHEN AND HOW MUCH AMOUNT I WILL BE GETTING.

MY NAME: SHIRISH RAO

PF NO-MH/94095/9726.

I HAVE LEFT THIS COMPANY IN LAST SEPT 2007, SINCE FROM THEN I AM FACING THIS PROBLEM.

shirish rao

mob: [protected]
I was working for the i process services (I) pvt ltd for the project of icici bank home loans for ulsoor branch. I applied for pf withdrawal for last 1 year but still I am waiting for pf money. when I check online p[censored]pdation status its showing as below :
Receipt No: Type Status Remarks
70124603 Form-19 under claim is received on
70124604 Form-10C process 20.11.07 and is being
processed.kindly
try after 30 days.
for that reason every month I'm checking and getting the same result but when I checked in this month its showing your claim is not received in this office, when I tried to call pf office nobody picking up the call. So plz tell me what to do? when I am going to get pf amount?

My PF no. is MH/47808/5606 my contact no is +91 [protected].

please kind see to this and revert the answer for this to my email add.

Ayesha A
Dear Sir / Madam

i submitted my PF form on 04.10.2007, P.F. NO MH/45434/2876, but still i am not getting my pf amount
Dear Sir / Madam
I was working with APTECH ltd. at Branch Delhi
I submitted my PF form on 04/10/2007 P.F.NO MH/45434/2876 but still i am not getting my pf amount

Date of Appointmen- 28/July/2005
Date of Relieving - 04/10/2007

Babita Rani
Address:- D-6/10 (SACHIV NIWAS)
BRIJ PURI DELHI-110094
Mob: [protected](M)
[protected]R)
my name is milan and i worked with hcl technologies for more then 3 years at noida. then i left the company giving resignation.
now i am at bangalore working for ramco system and i got new pf no. so i want to withdraw complete money. but i came to know that i need to approach my previous company. i spoke to them and they were saying that you didnt complete the proper formalities for resignation, so they cant help me. now i want to know that if i want to withdraw pf money what is the other procedure? or i am going to loose my whole pf money? please guide me for the same.

milan kumar

I-PROCESS SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD — PF SETTLEMENT

Hello Sir/Madam,

This is Vijay Shankar from Visakhapatnam(Andhra Pradesh). As I worked for I=
-process services India Pvt Ltd, visakhapatnam from July'07 to Apr'08 as a team member. I =
resigned from that organisation on 13th Apr'08.

After I resigned I've applied for PF by filling all the required doc's afte=
r it was signed and approved by our I-Process HR Personnel and I've sent to=
the mumbai address on 30th Nov'07, addressing to the Regional PF Commissio=
ner, EPF Organisation, Mumbai.

My PF No.7629, Estd Code:47808(which is comes under Maharstra).

I was told by our HR personnel that I will receives amount with 03 months.

I dont know what was happend, but I did'nt received any information regardi=
ng my PF amt.

Kindly look into this matter very seriosly, and please do the needful at an earliest.
you can contact me at any point of time for any other queries.

Waiting for your favorable reply,
Vijay Shankar Bh.
My PF A/c No- AS/366684 Dharampal Satya pal ltd Guwhati.
The claim form completed in all respect was submitted on 30/7/2008 but till date we have not recieved the money.
Kindly do the needful.
Arvind
dear sir /madam
my self rajesh rehpade i had worked with company VARDHMAN STEEL LTD LUDHIANA FROM APRIL 2004 TO JUNE 2005
I had completed my all resignation formalities regarding P. F .

I HAD GOT RECEIPT OF TWO CHEQUES
Detail as below
1) cheque no 190700 date 18/10/2005 Rs 12813
2) cheque no 120611 date 18/10/2005 Rs 5751

but out of this two cheques only one cheque has been submitted in my account i.e. of Rs 12813 but second cheque has not submitted .
i had ask P.F office of LUDHIANA about this but every time they told ur cheques has been dispatched
i had also asked my bank manager regarding this ( bank of baroda itwari nagpur A/C no 11695 .

sir do the needful

urs rajesh rehpade [protected]
dear sir /madam
my self rajesh rehpade i had worked with company VARDHMAN STEEL LTD LUDHIANA FROM APRIL 2004 TO JUNE 2005
I had completed my all resignation formalities regarding P. F .
( P.F. NO 5044254/A/G-09/PN/10324 / / 503)
I HAD GOT RECEIPT OF TWO CHEQUES
Detail as below
1) cheque no 190700 date 18/10/2005 Rs 12813
2) cheque no 120611 date 18/10/2005 Rs 5751

but out of this two cheques only one cheque has been submitted in my account i.e. of Rs 12813 but second cheque has not submitted .
i had ask P.F office of LUDHIANA about this but every time they told ur cheques has been dispatched
i had also asked my bank manager regarding this ( bank of baroda itwari nagpur A/C no 11695 .

sir do the needful

urs rajesh rehpade [protected]
my pf no.is mh/knd/[protected] i have submited my form in the month of june is my work in process please let me know as soon as possible
Dear SirMa'am,

My name is Rajesh Sharma I worked with I Process India Ltd at Lucknow, i had been resigned on Feb 2008 and i had been completed my resignation formalities on the same month. I received my PF papers attested from i-process in the end of July-2008.My PF Number is MH/47808/4719 and my Emp Number is C04574.

I have forwarde all the papers to the PF Department, Malad Kandivali Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Plot no: 222, sector no:3, Charkop Market, Charkop Poisar Road, Kandivali(West) Mumbai-400 457 on july 2008 through DTDC courier services on 26.07.2008, courier POD no.(Z[protected]there have received on 29.07.2008( reciving by me ).but after 6 months i don"t received any PF claim.

I have tried to communicate to Malad Kandivali Maharastra ofice and CPFC office for the PF claim through mail and phone, but i did not got any responce.

Thank's & Regards

Rajesh Sharma
PF A/C No. - MH/47808/4719
Mobile No. - [protected]
Dear SirMa'am,

My name is Rajesh Sharma I worked with I Process India Ltd at Lucknow, i had been resigned on Feb 2008 and i had been completed my resignation formalities on the same month. I received my PF papers attested from i-process in the end of July-2008.My PF Number is MH/47808/4719 and my Emp Number is C04574.

I have forwarde all the papers to the PF Department, Malad Kandivali Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Plot no: 222, sector no:3, Charkop Market, Charkop Poisar Road, Kandivali(West) Mumbai-400 457 on july 2008 through DTDC courier services on 26.07.2008, courier POD no.(Z[protected]there have received on 29.07.2008( reciving by me ).but after 6 months i don"t received any PF claim.

I have tried to communicate to Malad Kandivali Maharastra ofice and CPFC office for the PF claim through mail and phone, but i did not got any responce.

Thank's & Regards

Rajesh Sharma
PF A/C No. - MH/47808/4719
Mobile No. - [protected]
pls send me my PF no and send me the total amount of my PF

Kindly do the need full

Regard
munish kumar
myself inderpal singh.i was earlier working for i-process in new delhi as relationship manager for cards.in feb 2007 i resign frm my job.later on in august 2007 i did my pf formalities nd filed my pf claim nd sent my doucment to pf head office mumbai, which has been recieved also.but till now my pf amout has not been successfully transfer into my saving a/c..my pf no-mh/47808/9632.

my contact no is [protected]
I forword my PF form with fullerton india. before 2month back i want to status my pf form. my em id- is 100573. so pls kindly do the needfull.
I worked with I Process India Ltd at Hyderabad as a Senier Associate, i had resigned on 22 March 2008 and i had completed my resignation formalities on the same day. I received my PF papers attested from i-process in the end of November2008.My Pf Number is MS/47808/14065. But iam not getting my status.

I confirm for my PF no. is correct or not.
my PF no. is JH/RN/10039/78
pls. confirmation

Lakhan

My PF claim form was submitted on 02/11/2008 but till now i am not received the PF amt.

Submiited to : EPFO SRO,
BOMMASANDRA,
Bangalore, Karnataka.

Submitted By : Value Point IT Services p ltd,
Bangalore.

PF No : KN/46039/127

Kindly check & revert back to me ASAP...