Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Piyush Group — Project is not launched

dear sir
we booked 38 flats in piyush group project piyush blossom valley last year in may 2008.and the piyush group is commeted us to launch thair project with in 2-3 months 2008.but after one year complition they people are not giving any exect condition of thair project.when we ask about our money they peopele are not ready to give our money in ragaistration form they are clearly mention that is project is delayed than they peopele will give @ 11 % interstes but now they are denai that.plz tell us how can we take our money back from the builder.

plz help us
manoj tyagi
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Jul 15, 2014

Complaint Status

customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  48 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have put my money in Piyush Group's Blossom Valley Pre Launch. Even after one year, their project has not been Launched. I am asking for my money back. But, no one is listening. Can anyone tell me how to get my money.
It's really a sorry state of affairs at the shreya developwell. their attitude is totally arrogant and pathetic .Now a days media is a very potent weapon to high light such case . if someody knows a person from print media or electronic media who can cover this scandalous thing, let us pursue on this front as well.

Ansu
Dear All,

These types of false, frivolous things are written just to malign the reputation of the Group, the Management and the staff of the Group is always willing to refund the amount invested by the customer subject to the compliance of the terms and conditions of priority preference registration application signed by the customers.
We strongly condemn the allegation levied against the Group and assure our customers for best of the service & product available in present real estate scenario.

Piyush Group
ADVERTISEMENT
if you want to know the meaning of commetment you must be deal with piyush group.they people commetied for every thing and not completed any thing.the statements of every person is fake.
Fake Group, Fake people.
if any body wanna see the leagel notice copy which is send by us.plz mail us we will mail u the soft copy of all leagal notics.
Dear all
i m the associate of piyush Group and worked with this group from last one year.we booked 4 flats in piyush blossom vally project last year, still after 16 month there is no project of piyush group.what they are doing no body reply of piyush group .
whenever we asked about thair project managment said after 2 months.we have not any faith of piyush group.
Company has taken almost 10% amount on the account of flat( NH-58 ) pre launch of flat price ; however till today no construction has been started since may 2008 and our hard earned money is blocked.

Company is not in a state of giving any written statement of star...
i agrre with the protest against piyush group. I have flat in 58 Gaziabad. They are not responding . I am not staying in India . Am ready to take any action to retrieve our hard earned money back . Please include me in in filing he complaint in Consumer court . My no is[protected]
i agree and feel that M/s Piyush Group of Delhi are in dolldrums and not accepting applications for refunds of amounts, paid to them as part/partial/initial payments for bookings in their prelaunch/prospective projects on NH-58, Ghaziabad
Piyush Group Reputation

I Think piyush group have not any reputation in real estate trade, than how can any body malign the reputation of the piyush Group. you should chand the name of company we called you Fraud Group .
Dear All
I booked a flat in piyush blossom valley last year in june. till today construction is not started when they will give possesion good knows.
We booked a flat in piyush bloosm vally in 2008.project did not launched till the date . i applyed for the Refund in march 2009, and comapny gave me a post dated cheq for four months.according to the company norms they committed that, if project will not launched with in 12 months they will refund our amount with in two months along with the interst @ 11% per annum, there were no close for post dated cheq. company is not customer oriented whetever they are doing for there benifits only, all the investors, plz beware before investing the mony in this kind of company and those who invested plz ready for the mantel harassment.
Dear Kiran & Anurag,

I have already gone through enough mental agony because of your group and specially you two.

Yes, I am talking about the refund of the money put in the Piyush Blossom Valley project. The application for all my bookings are placed almost a month back. I was informed at the time of placing the application that the refund will be made with in a weeks time. I have still not received any refund or any sort of communication from your end.

Firstly, you people were not able to launch the project on time and after rigorous follow up with all of you for almost 15 months, i was suggested by you only to take the refund ( with the interest of 11% per annum) . Now after placing the application for the refund, i am trying to contact you, but you people are not picking up the phone as well as your respective mobiles for the very much obvious reasons (more than 100 calls are made till date) . Let me tell you that this approach of yours will not help you in anyway. Infact it can put you as well as your group in deep legal trouble. The way both of you as well your group is harassing me, has given me enough reasons and documents to go after all of you.

Please don't play with the hard earned image of the Piyush group don't take the customers for granted . This is just my friendly advice.

Above all, please do not continue to agonise and harass me through your irresponsible approach.

Kindly revert back to me with the staus of my refund.

Wish you all a very all the best,
Dear All,

After several reminder you are not taking any interest to give any reply about your project in Ghaziabad. It is very surprising that haw can you say that your company is reputed & well managed company? Now we are giving only two days after that if no any reply is given by you, we have to say that you have no any project in Ghaziabad and intentionally you had taken money from market due to this we had lost a better opportunity to invest my amount in better place in that tine. Due to this we have lost to earn handsom amount. This will be caused only for you.

We again request to you please give any satisfactory reply other wise we will take a hard step.

Thanks & Regards

Binay Kumar Gupta
Dear Anurag Ji,

It is very regreat that after one year your project at NH-58, in Ghaziabad have not launch. After your personally assurance that this project will launch after 3 nonths, i had given cheque for Rs. 1.80, 000/- to you and you had given me receipt on photocopy of cheque. Then after we had received your company receipt no.PBIL/GHD/42 dt.03/06/08.

We have several times called you and your team but no any given proper response. Kindly tell me current situation about your project, Other wise we will claim interest & other legal expenses with you,

Thanks & Regards

Binay Kumar Gupta
Dear Anurag Mehta

i attached my last mail with this mail. last mail sended you on 27/7/09 and not got any response till 30/07/09.i called you and miss kiran so many time. as per you, kiran was on leave and you cant send the mails.

till 30/7/09 no reply from your side after 30/7/09 we launched a complaint in consumer complaints.

I Got a mail from your side on 1/08/09..not clearly mention any thing, i cant understand what is (up to date).you will pay the interst part from the date of booking or not, not clear till today. i think delay from your side.

After that my some Clint's discussed with Mr. animash and your colleague was not agree with your statement.he is not agree to pay the interest part from the date of booking.

when you asked from animesh.you say sorry

now every time you say sorry for every thing. I dont know who is animesh who is kiran and who is anurag. tell us who is concerned person for surrenders.

No need to call us.plz reply through mails or latters
Sub- beware of fake groups

Piyush group launched allmost 8 projects till today. the status of projects is given below.

1. faridabad group housing booking starts from 2006 but till today under construction.delay allmost 2 year.
2. Palwal township launch in 2005 but not clear till today even construction is
Not started yet.
3. ruderpur project faild after 3 year dropped the project
4. Jaipur projects faild after 2 year
5. Bhiwadi project delay allmost 3 year
6. Bussnies park delay allmost 2 year
Every project of piyus group is delay approx 2 to 3 year.
you can understand the commitments of these type of fake groups.we surprised that how they people are in busniess, and how they are survive. Together we can try to stop these type of fake group.
Just launge a complaints on this site
















not statrt
I invested in Piyush Group flats, Palwal in November 2006 & till date no construction has been initiated or not even LOI has been taken . Every time it was told another 2 months LOI will be received & construction will start & now 3 years have passed . They are not ready to refund money as they say no decision from management on this till now .
I am feeling embarrassed & humiliated . Have spent so much time in follow ups but all in vain .

Till date waiting for revert from Piyush Group ..
Has anyone booked a flat in Piyush Height faridabad in D or E block. What extra facility they give in deluxe booking. please let me know in my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Piyush Group
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    50
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15
    Piyush Group Phone
    +91 11 4167 6809
    +91 11 4167 6801
    Piyush Group Address
    A-16/B-1, Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Estate, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110044
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT