[Resolved]  Police Clearance Certificate — how to see status of Police clearance certificate in online +chennai

I have applied PCC(Police clearance certificate) 10 days back in chennai. Till now i did n't get any post from them.

Could you please help me out on this, How to check the status of the PCC in online.
No (1)
Yes (3)

Police Clearance Cetificate — status of Police Clearance Certificate Application

Sir / Madam,

I have applied for Police Clearance Cetificate on 08.08.08 at Consulate General of India, TORONTO vide Fee Receipt No.CANTC0377708 Dt.08.08.[protected].

But till now ihave not received the status and possition of my application.

I request you to kindly give status of my Application for get the Police Clearance Certificate.

I have applied PCC(Police clearance certificate) 7 days back in chyderabad. Till now i did n't get any post from them.

Could you please help me out on this, How to check the status of the PCC in online.
I have applied PCC(Police clearance certificate) 10 days back in hyderabad. Till now i did n't get any post from them.

I have applied PCC(Police clearance certificate) 7 days back in Chennai. Till now i did n't get any post from them.

file no: H006763

--- — please tell me pcc status

I have applied for pcc on 16/04/2010.Police verification was not yet cleared.The person who received my pcc appication in Passport office said that you will get with in 15 days. Already 17 days over.so please tell me in how many days i will get my pcc.

My Details are:

Name: Veeraiah Papasani.
Passport No: G8168211.
File No: M 018418.
Key No: [protected].
I AM SHAIK ABDUL LATEEF MY PASSPORT NUMBER IS HDW60654809 I SUBMITTED THE PCC ON[protected], SERIAL NO IS 92, PCC FILE.NO HYDM01938310, KINDLY REQUESTED TO U SEND MY PASSPORT THANK .YOU
I am TONY BHARATH KENNETH MATHEW my passport number is F6684410. I applied for pcc on 9th Aug 2010 and i need this pcc as early as possible.
File no: MASH01686810
I need my passport for the processing of my VISA
tony.[protected]@gmail.com
I had appliedfor PCC on 9th july'2010.Till date i could not get any information and also i can't see the status on on-line status.My File No is MASH01425210.Could you please help me out on this.
Veeeraraghavan T
I am struggling to get PCC for my wife because i am adding my spouse details in the second stage of documents.
I have been to commissioner office Hyderabad - India yesterday but they are asking seperate file number for my spouse which i cannot provide though if i pay CAD $550 it may take 3-4 months
Till that time my file will be expired what to be done can any one please suggest me thanks in advance.
My email ID : ricky.[protected]@rediffmail.com
My name is Sivakumar, I have applied PCC(Police clearance certificate) on 08/09/2010 in Chennai. Till now i did n't get any post from them so please help me to get the passport as soon as possible, Could you please help me, How to check the status of the PCC in online.
Passport No G4569742
File No MASH01936310
Key No [protected]
Date 08/09/2010
Name SIVAKUMAR PALANI
so please kindly help me to get my passport as soon as possible please reply on my
Email id sivaa.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I applied for police clearance certificate at kolkata regional passport office on 1/10/2010.For this purpose I submit my original passport.officer told me that you receive your passport along with pcc within 14to15days later.Ihave not received till now on 15/10/2010.I am in hurry for a job in kuwait.please send my passport&pccc as soon as possible for which i shall be ever greatfull to you
hello sir i am MOHAMMED ELIAS AS from thirukkalukundram, Kanchipuram DT.i had applied for PCC for going to KUWAIT ON[protected] BUT YET now i didn't received my passport sir. my PCC file no:MASH02208210, key no: [protected] and also my visa date was going to expire within this month and also there was a pressure from the company to come as soon as possible. so, i kindly request you to send me the PCC as soon as possible sir. or pls tell me the status of my PCC status sir my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]@gmail.com
Hello sir my name is Sd.Buransha I have applied for PCC in Hyderabad because I got visa from Kuwait and I have very less time to to expire the visa date I need the PCC emergency please issu me PCC as soon as early possible.
KEY NO: [protected],
FILE NO: HYDM04586710,

This is my PCC information that I have, and my email id is <sd.[protected]@gmail.com>
Cell no: [protected]
I have applied for PCC to chennai on 28/12/2010, Till now i didnt get it
kindly help me to know tthe status of my passport as my application deadline is near.
My file num:MASH02795910.
This is Nar Bahadur Tamang resident of Darjeeling west Bengal. presently I am in Afghanistan Working with American Company. Now my PCC is expired, Please advise me how to apply PCC online or Check Status.
Please contact me in the following add.

Nar Bahadur Tamang
Contact# :[protected]
email : [protected]@yahoo.in
Sir, i have applied for police clearance for my visa to australia. i submitted my application in mumbai passport office on28.04.2011, my file no. is HOO4528 kindly advise status, my e-mail adress is [protected]@yahoo.com n mobile no. is [protected] and [protected]
kirti joshi
Sir, i have applied for police clearance for my visa to kuwait. i submitted my application inlucknow passport office on24.05.2011, my file no. is LKOH01163611 and KEY NO. [protected] kindly advise status, my e-mail adress is [protected]@yahoo.in n mobile no. is [protected]
manish tiwari
sir i have applied pcc 10 days back but stil i didnt get any response from them my file num is MASH01158011 KEY num is [protected] plz help me to find the status of my application

This is regarding my PCC---File number TH[protected].

I have submitted my PCC form on 12-Oct-2012 at Thane PSK (ARN Number: 12-[protected]).

I was told that as my police verification is not done (in spite of the fact that my passport is having same address where currently I am residing), so I will get an email or SMS when my PCC is ready. Since then I have not received my email/SMS regarding my PCC.

Moreover, I have visited My local police station and they told me that my file has not come there.

I need your help to get my PCC done.

My email: [protected]@gmail.com

Mb: [protected]
I, Sheila pearaylal trisal, have submitte4d the form for pcc. My File No is------AH[protected]. I have given police station location as Vastrapur police Chowki near Sai Baba Mandir, opposite SAL hospital . I went to check at the police chowki but was told they haven't got any file as on date. Could you kindly let me know the status of my application ? My mobile no as in my file too is-----[protected].
Kindly do the needful and spare a senior citizen running from pillar to post for such jobs .
Thank you in anticipation . My mail id [protected]@hotmail.com