[Resolved]  Postal Life Insurance — Non receipt of Original Policy No GJ-352921-R after submission for conversion.

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

>This is to bring to your notice that I have a PLI Policy No GJ-352921-R assured for Rs.2 lakh ,for the first 5 yrs my premium was for Rs.270 and after that it has changed to Rs.430/-.Ihad submitted the original policyand the conversion formon date 11.06.08 in the PLI office at Shahibagh.I had received a letter(No LI/Con/62/08 dtd 14/07/08)from your officeregardingpayment of difference of premium amounting Rs.1187/- .I had paid the same at D'Cabin post office vide No 3384/68 dtd 26.07.08.I have paid the premium till the month of Nov-10.Till date I have not received my original policy at my residence.
>Kindly arrange to provide me the same at the earliest at the address"Hail Dale" 68,Satyam Row House,I.O.C Road Chandkheda-382470
>Thanking You in anticipation,
>Yours faithfully,
>
>Eugene D'cruz
>+91 [protected]

I POLICY HOLDER OF PLI POLICY NO. [protected] ISHWAR CHANDRA SINGH S/O HARIOM SINGH STARTED POLICY IN 2006 THROUGH ARMY IN THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER 2006 AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED RECORDS / PASSBOKS / POLICY RECORDS . IN FEW MONTHS NEAR ABOUT INTHE MONTH OF DEC 2010 OUR POLICY DEDUCTION IS STOPED THROUGH OUR PYA AMOUNTED 415/- . I SERVE IN BSF .
I POLICY HOLDER OF PLI POLICY NO. MP-47215-CC RANJIT KUMAR KANOJIA SUB INSPECTOR NO.[protected] STARTED POLICY IN 1996 THROUGH BSF IN THE MONTH OF JUN 1996 AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ORIGINAL POLICY CERTIFICATE /BOND. IN THIS CONNECTION MY EMPLOYER I.E. STC BSF CHAKUR L/NO. ACCTTS/PLI/STC/10/10770-71 DATED 16 OCT 2010 MAY ALSO BE REFERRED. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER PERSONALLY AND ARRANGE TO DESPATCH ORIGINAL POLICY CERTIFICATE TO ME ON FOLLOWING ADDRESS :-

NO.[protected] SUB INSPR (NOW INSPECTOR)
RANJIT KUMAR KANOJIA,
STC BSF CHAKUR, BSF CAMPUS,
TEHSIL ; CHAKUR, DISTT : LATUR (MAHARASHTRA) 413513
CONTACT NO.[protected] (M), OFFICE PHONE NO.[protected]

Postal Life Insurance [PLI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Phone
    +91 40 2346 3606
    +91 361 254 7385
    +91 22 2262 4470
    Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Address
    Directorate of Postal Life Insurance Chanakyapuri P.O. Complex, 1st Floor, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 021
    View all Postal Life Insurance [PLI] contact information