Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Postal Life Insurance [PLI]
Postal Life Insurance
Customer satisfaction rating: 31%
Submit a Complaint
916
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Customer Care

Address
Directorate of Postal Life Insurance Chanakyapuri P.O. Complex, 1st Floor
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110 021

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1060
down
324

Phone:
Phone:
up
661
down
260

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
31%
Complaints
916
Pending
0
Resolved
277
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Postal Life Insurance [PLI] related photos (227)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

As per reply received from Aps, premium for the month dec 2011 & jan 2012 was not done .If I pay through any post office and send receipts for said month. after that my policy will be updated till now?
Ref for your reply
Ref for your reply

Complaint Status


[Apr 11, 2021] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    As per reply received from aps, premium for the month dec 2011& jan 2012 was not received hence further updation was not done.if I pay for the said period from any post office and send receipts.there after my policy updation will done till date.
    Reference for your reply
    Reference for your reply
    Reference for your reply

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 11, 2021] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Pli policy no - aps 1267382-L, EA-40, sum assured-500000, date of proposal 26 nov 2011. Premium paid upto Mar 2021 through pao (Or) corps of signals jabalpur. My above policy has updated upto mar 2018 where as my policy premium has been paid upto Mar 2021. So i am unable to revi ve my policy in civil post office. So i would request you to update my policy to enable me to proceed with future transaction. I would appreciate if you consider my request and take action as soon as possible. My contact no [protected] and my email id [protected]@gmail.com in my policy portal.

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 10, 2021] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        As per reply received from APS, Premium for the month Dec-2011 & Jan-2012 was not received Hence further updation was not done.
        So can I pay through indian post office for this particular month thereafter my policy will be updated till month.
        Updation of policy number aps-1267382L

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 11, 2021] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          My PLI Customer ID is 5598462. I have paid my PLI Policy monthly Premium online for the period from 1st April to 30th April,...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          Dear sir
          I am sanjit kumar dubey from bihar siwan, my policy no APS-1267382L is lapse fm 01/09/2019 To 30/04/2021.

          But I paid all premiums time to time this duration through account office CDA JABALPUR . I have available all monthly pay slip in which deduction is done .

          So I kindly request you sir please update my policy no- APS- 1267382L I always greatful to you
          My contact no is - [protected].
          Apr 10, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          I am sanjit kumar dubey from bihar siwan, my policy no APS-1267382L is lapse fm 01/09/2019 To 30/04/2021. But I paid all premiums time to time this duration through account office CDA JABALPUR . I have available all monthly pay slip in which deduction is done . So I kindly request you sir please update my policy no- APS- 1267382L I always greatful to you

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 10, 2021] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful +1
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I had paid the online payment for my policy number TN-606257-CS on 31st March 2021. Rs 9027 was detected from my ICICI credit card account .The online transaction id is [protected]. The amount was detected from ICICI bank but postal still it shows pending. please confirm the payment at the earliest.
            Regarding payment confirmation

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 09, 2021] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              I had paid the PLI premium online from the postal life insurance website choosing the option o[censored]pi. The amount got deducted...
              Helpful +2
              Share
              I have made monthly installments payment against my PLI no[protected] on 04 Apr 2021 of amount 4809 from my city credit...
              Helpful
              Share
              I have paid Rs 4039 on date 20 march 2021 with Amazon pay upi app with transaction ID number[protected], and amount deducted...
              Helpful
              Share
              I have deposited Rs 4039 through Amazon pay upi with transaction ID[protected] on date 20 march 2021, for my policy number...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Sir,
              I have deposited 02 installments online but both the installments have not been updated yet and neither the amount has been returned. Please resolve

              Policy No. (1) UP-246759-P amt- 598/-
              (2) UP-246760-P amt- 562/-

              Through IPPB A/c No.[protected],
              Transaction Date[protected]
              PLI Premium Deposited but not updated in Policy month Status

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 07, 2021] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                [Resolved]

                Sir,
                Am Lijo joseph now am serving in Indian Army from july-2003. I had taken a PLI policy when I was training at 3 trg bn(1EME Centre secunderabad.) With premium Rs 375 pm and it's automatically debited from my salary.till now I have not received policy bond. So it is requested to sent my documents as soon as possible.
                My PLI policy no is APS-589996-L
                Apr 12, 2021
                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                My email- [email protected] Mob no-7898309453

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 05, 2021] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Am KANAGASELVAM my pli number is TN-447944-CS I paid my premium thru online using my customer I'd upto February 2021 now my...
                  Helpful +3
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Amount rs 2719 debited through online from icici account ref no[protected] but premium collection showing pending policy no[protected] .

                  Complaint Status


                  [Apr 04, 2021] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I tried to pay the premium for 2 months for my rpli policy and while making payment via UPI transaction the amount got debited...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have paid PLI Premium of 3016 on 01/04/2021 for period 01/03/2021 to 31/03/2021 using Google Pay UPI but in payment history it shows transaction pending even after amount debited from my account and transferred to Departments of Posts.
                    Policy No[protected]
                    Customer Id[protected]
                    UPI Transaction Id[protected]
                    Premium Paid but on portal shows pending
                    Premium Paid but on portal shows pending

                    Complaint Status


                    [Apr 01, 2021] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear Sir/Madam I made online payment for pli premium.but failure.not received any receipt.Amount debited in my account but not credited in pli .pls do needful
                      Online payment regarding

                      Complaint Status


                      [Mar 29, 2021] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        My policy no is[protected] and customer id is 65331480, i paid pli premium online by UPI payment for the current financial...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        PlI login is not possible
                        Server error

                        Complaint Status


                        [Mar 22, 2021] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT