Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Customer Care
Postal Life Insurance
Customer satisfaction rating: 17%
Submit a Complaint
760
COMPLAINTS

Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Customer Care

Postal Life Insurance

Address
Directorate of Postal Life Insurance Chanakyapuri P.O. Complex, 1st Floor
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110 021

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1024
down
310

Phone:
Phone:
up
655
down
255

Customer satisfaction rating
17%
Complaints
760
Pending
0
Resolved
129
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Postal Life Insurance [Pli] — Not able to generate customer I'd to pay RPLI premium online

 Purusothaman s on Aug 7, 2020
I'm paying RPLI from March 2014. My policy number : R-TN-EA-2721393. Im not able to generate customer I'd to make payment...
Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Postal Life Insurance [Pli] — Postal Life Insurance [Pli] issue regarding premium payment

 Nevil Trambadia on Aug 5, 2020
I have policy in postal life insurance, Bhavnagar

My policy number is:[protected]

I have paid...
Complaint category Insurance

 Silane 116 on Aug 5, 2020
My service no. 194788a rank aa/app shivpal s shekhawat
I have done pli in june 2006 and rupees 575/- per month was deducted with reference of 93202/naval/aps-7d/gp-iii dated 18 aug 2006 till jun 2020. Now it's matured..
In view of the above following is submitted :-
A. I'm not having any policy details i. E. Policy no. Date of commencement and maturity date.
B. Policy bond was not delivered to me or it was not received by me in till dec 2006.
C. For same i sent a mail on pli. [protected]@gmail.com but no reply.
So, plz provide policy details number/ policy bond to claim maturity amount in time..
Thanks

Complaint Status


[Aug 05, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
any details to be sent on my email silane.[protected]@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     bsquare007 on Aug 4, 2020
    Applied pli online on[protected] and payment successful. Got only proposal number (P-cwa[protected]) in email. Policy not created till now.


    19-07-2020 : applied online and paid first premium online. policy not generated.

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 05, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       [email protected] on Aug 4, 2020
      I have pay online pli rs 2403 on date 29/07/2020 payment options through phonepe, payment successful but pli status pending and due payment ofjuly month. My pli policy number is[protected] and my name is phantush kumar. Please check and solved my policy status. Thanking sir.


      Online PLI PAY but pli status pending and due now

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 04, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Vivek Singh 12 on Aug 3, 2020
        Pli policy number[protected] i got message on[protected] that my policy is lapsed due to non payment of premium. So on that day through post info app using id passward of login i tried to pay late premium amount-23526 through upi pay upi id [protected]@ybl after payment confirmation i got got payment sussessful message on phone pay form where i paid but on post info app still showing premium not paid i am really disappointed please help me contact number [protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 03, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Postal Life Insurance [Pli] — Premium receipt not generated online status showing pending

           Manish Lade on Aug 2, 2020
          Sir,
          I have paid Rs. 36314/- towards premium of my PLI policy online on 02/08/2020 for the period of 01/08/2020to...
          Complaint category Insurance

           Chinna2020 on Aug 1, 2020
          Respected sir/madam

          I am p. Vijaya bhaskar i am having postal life insurance with policy no:ap-622004-b. I had made a payment of monthly premium on[protected] for the months of june and july with rs:4008. But i haven't received any mail or message regarding payment confirmation from your side. Amount was debited from my account, when i login to yours pli app it is still showing premium pending and policy was in active status

          Complaint Status


          [Aug 01, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             Sangeet Kumar Choudhary on Aug 1, 2020
            I paid yearly premium up to july 2020. But i received sms for revival of policy why? I tried online premium payment for aug. 2020. But not accepted. Previously i paid yearly premium by online upto july 2020. I received receipt for the same payment. My premium due from 1 aug. 2020. My policy no. Is gj-392092-cs. My mobile no. [protected]. My email is sangeet. [protected]@rediffmail.com

            Complaint Status


            [Aug 01, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Bhanudas Nalkande on Aug 1, 2020
              Si my pli policy no 348290-l was matured on 12 nov 19 but no payment of maturity amount

              Complaint Status


              [Aug 01, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Postal Life Insurance [Pli] — Regarding Login into Pli customer portal

                 Thriven H N on Aug 1, 2020
                Sir i have generated customer Id for my Rural Life Insurance policy and I have created password also. But am not able to login,...
                Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                 69000143 on Jul 29, 2020
                I have deposited pli for two months rupees 8896 on[protected]May and june) online. Money has received by india post but pli status is showing pending. Pli number is[protected].
                My phone number is [protected].

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 29, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                  Postal Life Insurance [Pli] — Send my original bond paper

                   [email protected] on Jul 29, 2020
                  With due respect and humble submission i suraj chettri beg to state that i have taken a loan of amount 166000 (One lakhs sixty...
                  Complaint category Loans

                   bala krishnan s on Jul 29, 2020
                  Hi team,

                  I am not able to view any of the details in pli portal after successful login. Please help me out here.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 29, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     69000143 on Jul 27, 2020
                    I, ajay prakash paid pli online on 30-06-20 for two months may and june. The money has received by india post but officer of head office hardoi (Post office) is saying i don't know anything. Pli status is showing pending. My pli number is[protected]. Please help me.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 27, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       patilby on Jul 27, 2020
                      I no 14842289m hav patil balkrishna yadav not recd my pli boand no aps 941650. L which is come to closed on 03 apr 20. Pl send said boand to my below unit adderss for matuity file pl.
                      Hq 448 coy asc pet
                      Pin 905448
                      C. O 56 apo

                      Or ambala cantt post office
                      My mob no [protected]
                      Email. [protected]@gmail.com

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 27, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         69000143 on Jul 26, 2020
                        I have deposited pli for two months rupees 8896 (May and june) online. Money has received by india post. Pli status is showing pending. Officer of head office hardoi (Main post office) is saying i don't know anything.
                        Pli number[protected]

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 26, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           69000143 on Jul 24, 2020
                          I have deposited Pli for two months rupees 8896 online on 30-06-20 by upi. India post has received the money but Pli status is pending. Officer of H. O. Hardoi are saying I don't know anything .Please help me.


                          I have paid Pli online. 8896 rupees has reached on 30-06-20 to India post but Pli status is pending.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 26, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Please help me.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             Kulbir singh 1988 on Jul 24, 2020
                            Hello i opt for pli few years back and pay the pli for around 2 years but due to shortage of funds i was not able to pay the pli instalment further. Now its more then 5 years and i want that money that i had deposited may be credited to me i made several complaints but not get any reply. I had paid around 60000 rs.


                            Surrendering of pli

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 24, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                               rinendra palla on Jul 24, 2020
                              Sir,
                              Merchant order id - or[protected]
                              I got merchant order i'd from pay u payment gateway. Can u please check the status of the merchant order i'd and please inform the current status of it.

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jul 24, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                Recently Discussed

                                14 days ago
                                Postal Life Insurance [Pli]
                                I have paid Pli online. 8896 rupees has reached on 30-06-20 to India post but Pli status is pending.
                                15 days ago
                                Postal Life Insurance [Pli]
                                Amount deducted through internet banking... Status showing pending
                                15 days ago
                                Postal Life Insurance [Pli]
                                Premium deducted for July pli premium, but in status it shows pending. I share all my details.
                                20 days ago
                                Postal Life Insurance [Pli]
                                PLI ONLINE PAYMENT problem

                                Featured Complaints