Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Professional Courier — parcel not delivered

Dear Sir,
I booked a parcel through Professional Courier vide consignment note number 230635 dated 3/7/09 sent by N.B.R.PRASAD (I.E ME) from Puttaparthi-515134 (A.P) toN.Dr. TEJO LAKSHMAN, SDMCollege of Ayurveda Kuthpadi, Udupi -South Karnataka . The parcel is containing cell phone .Even till date 26th July, the parcel is not received.
When I approched Puttaparthi office they are telling that we are not supposed to book Cell phones. They say that since you booked cell phone there are chances loosing it. My quesstion is without knowing if I had sent the cell phone will they not deliver it?
I request you to please help me deliver the goods to my son Dr. Tejo Lakshman.
thanking you,
N.B.R.PRASAD
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi,

I have sent a parcel containing important documents through Professional Courier on 23rd Jan 2010 and the representative assured me that my parcel will be delivered before 27th Jan. But they did not deliver the parcel even on 28th Jan. I had a big financial loss because of there carelessness and more disgusting is that no one in the company is able to track the parcel. Every one is blaming others.

Parcel # - SSD824511
From - Pune
To - Bhopal

regards,
Swapnil
We had sent some original documents (BL) and some other important papers by courier on 27th OCtober from Dubai for Parwanoo. Even after 7 days the documents has still not been received. Infact I am getting no proper response even after trying to call more than 44 times.

I checked the status online and it says..

Oct 31 2010 05:20:39 Despatched to AMBALA NEW DELHI
Oct 28 2010 22:18:21 Despatched to NEW DELHI MUMBAI - VILE PARLE
Oct 28 2010 11:20:15 Despatched to MUMBAI - VILE PARLE PIC - MUMBAI
Oct 28 2010 06:17:00 Received at PIC - MUMBAI-PIM PIM PIC - MUMBAI
Oct 27 2010 22:41:31 DUBAI

So, it has been dispatched for Ambala on 31st October and still we have not received the document even after 4th Nov. My containers are on the port and dummerage charges have been imposed.

Here are the numbers I have called..
MUMBAI : 27562255, 27562256, 27566241, 28372267, 26393331 and couple of more numbers that were given by them. But dont remember the numbers now..

DELHI : 45723330/45723331

They have transferred me from one department to the other.. They also gave some mobile numbers where you have to call atleast 15 times so that someone picks up the phone..

I was given these numbers and after trying several times someone picked up. They said they are responsible and will get back but no response in last 3 days..

[protected] : Gulshan
[protected] :
[protected]

I even offered that I am ready to pay extra Rs 5000 if I get the courier today (2 days back). But have not got any positive feedback yet. I am losing Rs20, 000 as dummerage charges every day.. SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME...

Thanks,
-Deepak
I have booked a parcel in Professional courier-pune from pune to jagdalpur on 14/6 and today is 23/6 still these people have not delivered it.
These people are just opposite to their name(they arent professional) they dont know how to behave with a coustmer, the talk was very harsh plz some body suggest me what n how to do with these guys.
ADVERTISEMENT
I have send the parcel from coimbatore to thenthiruperai at the date of 09/09/2012, till now parcel not delivered to concern address, kindly do needful for me.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    The Professional Couriers
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    2065
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    396
    The Professional Couriers Phone
    +91 93 1361 1083
    +91 22 2781 3309
    The Professional Couriers Address
    No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400705
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT