[Resolved]  Professional Couriers — Document not delivered in time

Courier Booking No:[protected].

Booked on :08-April-2009

From Chennai to Anandur (Ramnad Dist)

Document was not delivered till 13-April-2009.

I was trying to track the document and called Chennai office, the call redirected to Karaikudi. After making so many calls got lethargic and irresponsible answer. From chennai it was delivered to Karaikudi. Karaikudi and Devakottai professional courier people are not prompt in their duty. When asked they said there is no proper bus transport to the destination, where 20-30 busses are going daily.
Because of this got into mental pressure and fet insulted. Kindly take the necessary action.

Regards.

it is for ur information that due to mistake our customer taken ur service regarding the dilivery of important documents, but from last 20 days these documents in transit, and ur customers care [protected] not attand our phone, our doc booked from 1st june 2009 from cuttak elbee pharmaceuticals.
Pls confirm why this type of service u people given to ur customers.

&
Lots of Rgs
Moti lal
health Biotech Ltd
baddi nalagarh Road Baddi
Distt Solan HP

This is mallikarjuna B G, from bellary. The below mentioned parcel details hasn't been delivered yet, as the same has despatched on 1st of july, from Mumbai to Bellary. May I know when it will be delivered ?

Details :
POD No.[protected]

Address to be Delivered :
Mallikarjuna B G,
USM, Alternate Channel,
Birla sunlife Insurance Co. ltd.
Jayadhurga Mansions 3rd Floor,
Opp. L.V.Nursing home,
Parvathi nagar Main Road,
Bellary - 583103

Professional Couriers — Document not delivered on time

Document sent on 4 Dec 2009 has not been delivered yet on 7 Dec 2009. There's record of it leaving the Kolkota delivery hub at 12 noon but no further news.

Only way to sort this out is if the courier company is held responsible for the entire amount of loss incurred, which stands at a total Rs. 30 lakhs payable to 12 individuals.
my courior is not delivered on time, and i am suffring for this service please rply.

pod no of my courior-18447
This is to infrom you that i recived 2 nos of parcels reom bangalore-karnataka. Tn that new year business organizer packed with proper cotton covers,
when irecived the item in that both the packs are brocken condition & in that one pack one side opened and they removed the one good parker pen .
Pls note the below mentioned courier details.
!)BLR42603574
2)BLR42603576
Request you kindly look in to the matter and nothe needfull.
venkat

The Professional Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    The Professional Couriers Phone
    +91 93 1361 1083
    +91 22 2781 3309
    The Professional Couriers Address
    No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400705
    View all The Professional Couriers contact information