[Resolved]  Protechsoft Technologies Pvt Ltd — Fake recruitment

Address:Tamil Nadu

Dear Freshers/parents/Govt officials,
It is a fraud organisation which recruit people all over the year to reduce tax... and after 2 months in probationary period they will fire by extracting everything as much they could... its not a CMMI level 5... they even switch off AC for cost cutting... no restrooms... no wash rooms... no canteen... not fit to be called MNC level 5.

They recruit only freshers to cheat people.
Why they having recruitment all over the year?
why they targeting the freshers?

They cheating the freshers and Govt to reduce tax... the product gboxz is used for this... they attract freshers telling them they are going to launch the product but this is wat they telling for last 4 years to earn money through research funds from some organisation... they recruit and fire freshers to cheat govt........ it should be blacklisted............. it is a fraud company.....

dont join all told above was correct. they fire people ion 2 or 3 or 6 any time from company.
i ask you people to not attend interview in protechsoft. their is no job assurance

eRevMax Tech. Pvt. Ltd. — billing problems

The airtel misplaced my bill. Instead of handing the bill to me they delivered it to some other person whom i also dont know. When i enquiried they told find the person n get your bills or pay some charge to generate duplicate bill. Is this a solution to customer?.

martian technologies pvt ltd — fake company

hiiii... every one in this company are joining by paying amount from 50 k to 1.3 k....there is no project or no training is provided.... and no salaries are being given to employees .... so for the students who are planning to join there please dont join there....
Dear freshers
Dont join in protechsoft above said information all are true. They recruit only freshers after 3 months in probationary period they terminate all people and then search for freshers. they running a illegal company... so freshers don't ruin your future by joining this company.
thanks buddy
hai... am the head of is company// so plz dont talk like tis.. ppls
hey plz dont talk lyk tiz.. monthy am getting 45k salary.. plz shut ur as
itz really a gud company.. am working here for 5yrs, ,
ur fraud too then... fraud company... have to blacklist it. What is government doing, they should do investigation and arrest the hole MD
fraud ppl... govt should investigate and arrest them soon before many freshers spoil their career lik me
Totally fraud... they came for campus interview in our college in 2012 HR name is Nandakumar, conducted technical written test and they short listed 3 members for technical HR round, i am one of them, i attended technical HR round and they told me to wait, 30mins later receptionist informed me that i got selected u can leave now, u will get call letter for training.

month passed i didn't get my call letter so i made call to Nandakumar regarding this. after attending the call i introdued my self and got shocking reply.. he asked me that why i didn't attend Technical HR round. later i explained him that i have attended the Tech HR round, in which room and who conducted that and also told him what that receptionist said to me.. he said wait for sometime i will call back u..

after 30mins he called me and said sorry u are not short listed u are from 2012 passed out batch, we need only 2011 passed out batch.

I dono what is happening there.. if they need 2011 batch means why they came to our college for campus drive???this incident is happened in 2012..
I totally disagree with the above mentioned words, My name is Vijayakumar B I am working in Protechsoft Technologies Pvt ltd for the past 15 months.
It is a great place to learn many things, after one year you can have enough knowledge in your domain, now i got job in athenahealth technology with 6.25 CTC. Dare to call me...
Contact,
pb.[protected]@gmail.com
Hai, , I am a fresher i attended interview on protechsoft ..Thats i didnt selected for next round but they asked me to do attend one months of training.After training if i selected means my package will be 15k..Is it right to go there..Please friends suggest me an idea

Tamil Nadu