[Resolved]  Provident Fund — Non Receipt of PF Cheque

I haven't received my PF money, even after several attempts and communication to the PF Office. My PF A/C No-- AP/HYD/37897/24928.

I served in HSBC Data processing India Ltd,Kolkata (Employee ID[protected] for some period (30/04/2007 to 28/11/2008) I applied for the PF in Feb'09 and after waiting for 4 months i got a letter and cheque from EPFO [Cheque No-675803; Drawee Bank:SBI Hyderabad main Br; Amount Rs25842/-]but the cheque could not be cleared, due to following reasons
(a)Amount in figure on the cheque was not clear/visible
(b)Amount in word not mentioned at all
So, I returned the cheque to the office as adviced by them and waiting since then to get another cheque.
However on 18th Sep'09 I got a mail from Srinatha K., [Customer Services Division, Regional Office, Hyderabad, AP.Employees' Provident Fund rganisation,Hyderabad] asking me to submit the Advanced Stamp Receipt form duly attested by the Branch Manager of my bank, which I did, and even then I have not received any response from them

I'll be highly obliged if you kindly look into this issue and solve it at the earliest as possible as more than 1 year have already passed but I didn't get my claims.

Awaiting response!
Rahul Ojha

I was working in Nagpur for our HO located in Delhi for a GSA of a company called Track India Pvt. Ltd. since October 2005. My PF account number is DL/31097/31. I left the company in May 2008 and applied for my PF amount in April 2009. Till date I have not received my PF amount. Please let me know by when can I have my amount or if you need any more documents from my side.

Kindly do the needful and oblige.

Thanking you in anticipation,
Chhavi Francis

I am still awaiting a reply to my complaint put 55 days back.

Chhavi...

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information