[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office, Hyderabad — PF Not getting from EPFO, Hyderabad

I worked for
SDG Software Technologies Ltd,
Somajiguda
Hyderabad - 500082.

10 months ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, AP/39507/111 and Form sent by company on to PF dept. on 19/05/2008.

kindly do the needful for my PF settlement.

Sanjoy Pal
Yes (2)

275 Comments

i srinivasa rao worked in laxmi films, gandhinagar, vijayawada from[protected] .pf amount not drawn so i like to know the present balance and by checking pf online status unable to know the balance because establishment code is not available on pf slip .so please do needful to know the balance.

account no:AP-3370/76

I worked for
ICOMM Tele Ltd,
Nagaram Village,
Keesara Road,
Hyderabad

3 months ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account number and not even I am getting my EPF claim status on Online Enquiry System.

My PF no. is, AP/HYD/18609/7450 and Form sent by company to PF dept. on 19/05/2011.

kindly let me know my claim status and please do the needful for my PF settlement.

M.Gouri Shankar
Mobile: 0 [protected]
Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
one Year ago, I have resigned from the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to accounts dept still my PF is not credited to my given account no.moreover Acct dept asking declaration form stating that iam not working in any firm.is it necessary to submit declaration form to draw the PF amt.

M. DEVENDRA PHANIKAR
AP/HYD/20687/2118
ph.[protected]
Hai My name Is yuvraj iam searching for my Provident fund balance enquiry so pls.
if any one knows jest mail the ID to my personal Email Id So Pls do the need full help .

My PF/No : AP/HY/43879/93
My Mail ID : yuvraj.[protected]@gmail.com
Ph No : [protected]
Dear All

I am also facing the same problem. It has been more than 1 year now and have recived.No communication from their side.
I tried calling on[protected] but nobody takes the call.
If somebody has an alternative number then kindly mail the same at [protected]@yahoo.co.in Thanks in advance.
Your's Lovely Friend
Bhanu Prasad
My PF No:AP/HY/43879/173

Sub: Rectification in EPF Account Requested.

I was appointed in MACRO MEDIA DIGITAL (p) Ltd on and posted to hyderabad branch. I have been alloted with PF No AP/HY/43879/144.

I therefore request you sir Kindly to address the EPF authorities and arrange to transfer the amounts credited to A/c No AP/HY/43879/144. at the earliest. I also request the EPF Account NO AP/HY/43879/144 from the records with this number is no longer on the rolls of the company.

REGARDS
Venu Gopal
VENU.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
hello sir,

I mr S.B Gangol worked with ADVANTA INDIA LIMITED SECUNDERABAD.ABD.and my pf account no AP/28023/420 i submitted for pf withdrawal during july 2010 but till date it was not settled for me and i enquired in my bank for settlement they told that till date they were not recieved any cheques from PF deapartment i request u to do needfull as early aspossible.

S, B Gangol

PF OFFICE, HYDERABAD — PF CLAIM NOT SETTLED

I have submitted my application to claim my employees provident fund dtd on 27.05.2011 and till date i didnot get my claim. And always every week i visting and enquiring to PF office getting reply as it is pending.
My EPF Account no.APHYD/52243/59

I have woked with Reliance Communication from 2007 to 2011, past 7 month back i have resigned from the organisation and i submiited my pf form dated 04.05.2011 in my HR department Hyderabd.
I did not get any confirmation regarding PF amount till date, they confimed me that Pf amount will be credited in my given account with in 45 days, but its almost 120 days crossed.

My PF Account no :DL/31881/27174

Please do the needful

Thanks and Regd,
Ranjith Chingapurath

wockhardt hospital limited — delay in receiving PF amount

i was an employ in Wockhardt Hospital Ltd, Mulund currently Fortis hospital from OCT 2007 to AUG 2009;; my employ ID is 012585;; I dont know my PF no:. i have submitted my PF form but not yet received the amount in my account; kindly do the needful;

ayush — passport not received

I applied for the passport In Feb 2011..enquiry came and to my home and that time i was not there so police reported that the applier doesn't stay there. afterwards i applied to resent the enquiry and till now i haven't got any response...please help...i want my passport before march15....File no. LKO A034951..

My self Mohd.Rasool, worked near two year for Sri sai telelcom services(Telecom company), I have resigned from this company 7 months back in 2011, and Empolyer Sri Sai Telecom Services, is not providing any acknowledgement whether they have filed it or not.

PF NO : AP/HYD/56549/2234
Please guide me what needs to done in this case
I had even raised a query with EPFO site, .
EPFO office has replied to the query by me as below.
Subject: Final Action of your Grievance
Registration Number : ROHBD/E/2012/00036
Name of Complainant : MOHD RASOOL
Address of Complainant : SECUNDERABAD
Date of Receipt : 2/1/2012
Received By : EPFO, RO, Hyderabad
Current Status : CASE DISPOSED OF
As On : 2/1/2012
Concerned Officer: Sri M. Narayanappa
Contact Address : No. 3-4-763, Barkatpura Chaman,
Hydrabad
Email Address : ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Contact Number : [protected]

This is with reference to your Grievance registered vide Registration Number ROHBD/E/2012/00036. on 05-Jan -2012 I was able to send mail to ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.[protected]@drg, but they haven't replied till now, So plz solve my problem on urgent basis.

so kindly do the needful for my PF settlement

Thanks/Regards
MD.Rasool
job profile :- Infra SPOC
My PF no. is, AP/HYD/56549/2234.
My mobile no. [protected]
Iam venkat ram reddy My PF No isAP/HYD/29820/2254 my application form submitted but not yet get the PF please check the details.

V Venkat Ram Reddy
Respected sir .

I have woked eYantra Industries Ltd since from 2007 to 2011 past 7month back i have resigned my job after i have submiited my pf form dated 14.10.2011. again today dated 28.01.2012. i asked query about the same,

but they infomed to me the same PF ac no AP/HYD /56367/35 got rejected hence pls confirm exact reason about the same .

Naresh Kumar Sathuluri.
Cell no : [protected]

Subject : Non - receipt of my PF Claim Amount ( PF a/c no. APHYD[protected]

I worked in M/s Versant Technologies Pvt. Ltd, Hyderabad from November'2008 to August'2010. After resigning from this company I completed all
formalities required for withdrawal of my PF amount which my employer submitted to PF office, hyderabad but still I have not received my PF claim
amount. After enquiry from ex-employer I came to know that my PF claim has been rejected but the reason of rejection neither my employer nor
PF office Hyderabad intimated me so far.
I, therefore, request to intimate immediately the proper reasons for rejecting my PF withdrawal application to me and also to my employer
for correction if any mistake and settle the issue at the earliest.
Dated, Hyderabad Yours faithfully,
the 22nd May'2012 Samarjit Sen
MY PF A/C NO IS AP/HY/63882/2131 MY PF IS PENDING FROM 5-6 MONTHS WHEN I ONLINE CHECKED
IT IS SHOWN THAT MY APPLICATION IS REJECTED AND APLLICATION IS SENT TO MY ADDRESSED BUT STILL
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY DOCUMENT AND I ALSO WANT TO KNOW THE REASON WHEN I CONTACTED TO MY EMPLOYER
THEY NOT GIVEN ME RESPONSE. I ALSO SENT THEM NEW APPLICATION FORM BUT STILL MY PF IS PENDING
GIVE ME THE SOLUTION AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. SHOULD I GO TO CONSUMER FORUM.
MY MAIL ID IS [protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM PLZ HELP ME.
I worked for
Sriven Manpower Placement Inc.
Hyderabad.

16 months ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF PF A/c No:-AP/HYD/63897/190 and EST_CODE 63897.

Parag Sakhare.
Dear sir my name is srinivasarao n my epf no is AP/29149/120 i would like to know the status
I worked at kamineni wockhardt hospital.kingkoti.abids.from17-9.2005to31_07_2008.&i have applied
For my pf .i havnt recieved any response from the department.my
Pf no.is AP/HY/521641/38.my file no is Hyd A 01708107

I request you to kindly do the needful.
I worked for
Gati Ltd,

6 months ago, I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF inquiry but still claim form 10C PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is APHYD[protected] and Form sent by company on to PF dept. on 14/06/2012.

Pf Status showing -Claim ID : APHYD[protected]
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (APHYD[protected] has been settled. Payment sent through NEFT.

Claim ID : APHYD[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO APHYD[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 14.06.2012 IS UNDER PROCESS.

Preeti

Provident Fund Office, Hyderabad