[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office, Hyderabad — PF Not getting from EPFO, Hyderabad

I worked for
SDG Software Technologies Ltd,
Somajiguda
Hyderabad - 500082.

10 months ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, AP/39507/111 and Form sent by company on to PF dept. on 19/05/2008.

kindly do the needful for my PF settlement.

Sanjoy Pal
Yes (2)

I Mr. Naveen singh worked with M/s ARM LTD., ( Now name changed to M/s. ICOMM TELE LTD ) with PF Account # AP/1860/753 and submitted my application for pension scheme certificate in 2006, after that in the month of june 2006 i received a letter for final settlement with cheq # 297313 dated[protected] for Rs. 2358/- with payment item # 1242 and scroll machine # 156 dated[protected], on my old bank account which was not exists by that time, but in my application form i opt for pension scheme certificate.

Secondly the above mentioned cheque along with my grievances letter returned back to the office of RPFC - Bharkatpura - Hyderabad on[protected].

Thirdly there is covering letter from the same office on[protected] on the confirmation of recieving my cheque / my letter by RPFC – Bharkatpura – Hyderabd.

Finally after i submit the cheque and confirmation on recieving of my cheque from RPFC - Hyderabad, i visited same office number of times but nothing progress and i don't know even what is the status of my cheque. please look into the matter and help me in by closing the issue in either way by giving pension scheme certificate or Cheque.

Thanking u.

T. Naveen Singh
Mobile [protected]

I am Thyagaraj.B, was working for M.s Kosan Crisplant, in Hydrabad and resigned in July-2007, my PF No is AP/43979/20, I do have the aknolodgment coply of the recipt of my From-13 A. which was filed from my employer, untill now my PF is nor yet transfered, Please advise.

Thyagaraj.B
Mobile No.[protected].

I worked for
Expera India Pvt Ltd
Hyderabad.

Last 2years back [Jan 2008], I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, AP/35996/2275 and Form sent by company on to PF dept. on 19/06/2008.

Parthiban

My name is K.Amarnath.I worked in c3i consultants India Pvt Ltd. My PF account number is AP/HY/44417/40.
I submitted my PF Forms on May 2009. Due to some mistake my form was sent back to head office on 24-july-2009. It was re-submitted to PF Office on
17-sep-2009. Still now i had not recieved my Provident Fund. Please verify and settle as early as possible.

I worked for D.P.S. Nanakramguda During 2007 -to April 2008. My P.F. account number is ap/4372/499. Many times I tried to call but of no use.

I worked in V-Serve Company in ICICI bank for Personal Loan. I had join at 2007 March and releiving from that office in 2008 October. I already submitted my PF form and all details, but not yet i get the PF amount. Pls request you to proceed about my PF amount.

By
Thillai
sir im muhammed shafeer trivandrum my pf no is AP/HY/42916/10219 I NEED MY PF STATUS PLEASE REPLAY

REGARDS

I worked for
Bajaj Organics .P .Ltd
Besu Khan Millianium Center,
Somaji Guda, Rajbhawan Road,
Hyderabad - 500082

I have resigned the company on 01/09/2005. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal on May-2009 as per comunication with HR of Bajaj for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.[protected] of State Bank Of India, Pune, (M.H)

My PF no. is, AP/29065/216 and Form sent by company to PF dept. in June-2009.

Kisam B Rahane
kisanrahane.[protected]@saiadvantium.com
Sai Advantium Pharma Limited.
Building No.1, Plot No.2, Chrysalis Enclave,
International Biotech Park, Phase II, Hinjewadi,
Pune-411057. (MH)
Mob.No.[protected]
since last 3 months i have resigned the company MAHA ELECTRONICS PVT LTD., i am not able to get the pf amount kindly suggest to what to do ?

MY PF A/C NO. : AP/32547/765
NAME : SYED SHAHBAZ QUADRI

syed shahbaz quadri
Hey,
These PF Office Employees and Officers all are sleeping in AC Rooms and they are not at all bothering about the Public...they should have to know that they are taking the salaries from the Public Fund only ...then they have to serve the public sincerly and without any compliency
My PF account no is AP/23034/55632
one Year ago, I have resigned from Satyam company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

Anand Sarda

I worked with Aegis BPO in Noida. I have resigned beofre 8 month nd i applied for my PF on 22 nov But i did not get my PF. my PF account number is : AP/HY/56070/8176 . MY compney's HR give me [protected] this number but this number is not reply ...i requst u to do the needful...

Thanks & Regard
Babita Tyagi
This forums are simply ...nobody even opens & reads all these complaints...don't ever put your problem over this site...just go to PF office, gv some money to the officer...& u r done...
it worked for me
I was worked in Ramky Infrastructure Ltd. Hyderabad.

My PF no. AP/32039/1372.

I have not received my amount. Form already submitted at PF office on 11th Feb.2010.

Pl. settel my PF ASAP in my bank account.

Divyang shah
I was worked in one Private company, there are diducted some rupees in my salary at the time of working, but they have not given to me any PF number, so, how would i know my PF account number, now the above private is not there. so, please help me in this regard to trace the PF account number.

i worked for
SDG Software Technologies Ltd,
Bapatla Guntur (dt) AP.

10 months ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, AP/16383/17153 and Form sent by company on to PF dept. on 19/05/2008.

CH VIJAYA KUMAR

I am M.Jyothi. My PF A/c.No.AP/HYD/32613/116.

i Applied for the PF claim almost 6 months ago but still there is no response. I will be frequently trying status on the internet but no response at all, it gives following status since 5 months (Your claim is received by EPFO it is under progress kindly try after 30 days) but no further status. I request you to do the needful. I need the funds very urgently. I am facing lot of finanical crisis in my house. Kindly help me out immediately. When i contacted the PF Regional office at Barkatpura on March 10th 2010 i had been informed by the concerned accounts executive that my amount will be credited by month end. But till date it is not credited. Please do the needful.
I was working in Quality Inn Residency. My A/C noAP/HYD/32114/1447, DEPOSITED CLAIM ON 25/01/03.AS PER RULES WRITTEN IN RECEPTION COUNTER EVERY CLAIM SHOUD BE DONE IN 30DAYS. BUT IT IS ALREADY OVER 65DAYS. CAN U DO THE NEEDFUL?
I had worked for 4 years in my previous company then resigned & relieved.
But my previous employer is not forwarding my PF Withdrawal form to the concern PF Office.
Then how can I withdraw my PF money?
Please send the needful information.

Thank u

Sub: PF Settlement Pening
Ref: My PF A/c No.00065; Company Name:Le Magnus Foundation

I resigned from my job in Magnus School of Business Last Year Sept2009 and from HR Corporate Office, Hyderabad they had sent My Application form to PF Office on Jan 2010 since they told I will be getting my settlement within 60 days of receipt of form ie. Mar 31st will be settled

But So far there is no response and even whenever I call them and first off no one will pickup the call and gods grace if they picked ultimately they will divert to the another extn no and they wont be available and if they picked means immediately they will tell one date as this month end and even if we ask any question they will tell pls contact like section 20 and seat no 6, and next step if we contact through them they will repeat the same answer just ask the enquiry table

is this the way provident office will be answerable those who resigned since if they resigned for settlement they government has to provide and free and easy way to get the settlement for the resigned employees since they are deposited in their salary monthly basis for their future plan but their future plans are going in a clear ground of waste
so I want to anyone from the government side to take steps for getting the provident fund asap

In this way it goes in future no one will come to save in Provident fund instead of this they will be diverted to in other like post office or banks as rd or fixed deposit better it seems

G. Mohan