[Resolved]  Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar — Not given results and detailed marks sheet

Sir, I am a distance education student of Punjab Technical University. I have given PGDCA exam through the Guru Teg Bahadur Institude Samana. My role number is[protected]. I gave my second semester exam in 2006 with re-appear exam in April 2007. Now, after almost a year, I have not got result of my exam. I have not even got detailed marked sheet of my first semester exam. Despite repeated attempts to get my results from your university via phone and other methods, I am not able to get my results and detailed marksheet. I am having lot of problems due to this. I am not able to get admission in any further advance courses nor I am able to get any job. It is spoiling my career. I have written several times to the univesity but have not got any response.

Please help me

hi sir, i m student of M.C.A semester first and i don't know the syllabus of semester first.
plz, tell me the the proper syllabus of M.C.A first syllabus

thanks,

your's obediently
vikal sharma
hi sir, i m student of M.C.A semester first and i don't know the syllabus of semester first.
plz, tell me the the proper syllabus of M.C.A first semester

thanks,

your's obediently
vikal sharma
dear sir.,
ihad given exam in march 2008 for punjab technichal universty but still up to know i had not got my result and result of whole learning center has been declared. ppls help me
i am commerce graduate and i am doing PGDCA (2nd Sem) in your good university. but i am very sad to know that our 2nd sem exam are going to start recently(as per centre information).
please ammend the Date Sheet
my name is neeraj and i am a new student of punjab technichel distance learning education and sir i am finding your website after many a days but there are no five or last years papers through which i can study about my subject and i am also don't about the what is your subject.
so sir please send me five years of paprs and what is the examination date of punjab technichel education and how many subject i have to give.
please give me reply withen two day.
neeraj borya
e-mail id:[protected]@yahoo.com

Step by Step (LC Code 321 Institute) Punjab technical university — Non issue of Result MBA 1st Semester 2008

Concerned officer Mr. Harpal
Step by Step,
LC Code 321(PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY),
11 & 18 Hargovind Enclave,
Vikas Marg,
Delhi.
Subject: - Non-issue of result MBA Ist semester.

I am Sunil Kumar Singh student of MBA (Punjab Technical University) in your institute Step by Step. This is to bring into your notice that I have not as yet received my result of MBA Ist semester exam held in March’08, whereas my classmates have already received their results on 10/08/08, which is very much surprising from an institute of your repute as second semester exams are starting from 1st of September 2008. I have been calling your institute ([protected], [protected]) since last one month to inquire my result. In reply of my telephone I am asked every time to give them my Roll Number[protected] and assured to get my result by this evening of every call day. I also called you on 30/08/08 on your Mobile no. [protected] and told you about my problem but you also took my roll number and assured me to call me back within an hour on my Mobile no. [protected] by which I called you. On having no call from you I tried to contact you but to my utter surprise and regret you did not picked up my call and later on your phone started voice NOT REACHABLE.

But this is the irony of your institute that evening has not come yet on which I am supposed to get my result. I am not mentally prepared for my 2nd semester exam nor I get the enough time to study because I became busy in following up to you for my result of Ist semester and after experiencing this situation I am not sure that incase I give second semester exam will I get the result???????
I am scared of that I took the admission in wrong institute hence I wasted my one-year. There are many students who have not cleared their Ist semester exams now they are re-appearing for the exams by chance if same happens with me then I can’t appear in the exams as the exams have already started (29/08/08) as I am told by the receptionist Miss Pooja. I have paid your fees for Ist and II Semester and I am asked to pay III Semester fee also whereas Ist Semester results have not been given. I have spent my valuable time and money and on getting no result of my Ist Semester exams, I am feeling harassed and cheated. I am mentally disturbed/ heart by this attitude. I have been put into heavy losses by loosing money, valuable time and I feel mentally disturbed for which I hold you responsible. Before I take any action in this respect, I request you to please reply me as to how you are going to compensate me in this matter.

Kindly look into the matter and give me immediate reply to my satisfaction.

Yours truly,
Sunil Kumar Singh
Mob. [protected]
Add: D-119 Shiv Gali,
West Karawal Nagar
Delhi - 110094

mba — Not given results and detailed marks sheet

Not given results and detailed marked sheet
Sir, I am a distance education student of Punjab Technical University. I have given MBA III Sem. exam through the Gurukul college of IT, Nowgong {M.P.}(486). My role number is 62486011. I gave my Third semester exam in march-2008 with re-appear exam of IInd Sem. Subject. Now I have not got result of my III Sem. exam. I have not even got detailed marked sheet of my IInd semester exam. I am not able to get my results and detailed marksheet. I am having lot of problems due to this. I am not able to get any benefits. It is spoiling my career. I have written several times to the univesity but have not got any response.

Please help me
I am a distance education student of Punjab Technical University. my name Ajay Singh Tomar. student - MBA 4th SEMESTER The City Colege Gwalior, ROLE NO.[protected], i want share a problem . i had been fiil the 3ed semester re-appear exam (2008 SEP.) form, but by mistake i got 2ed semester admit card. By college permission i could be appear for examination, but my name was not in the examination list. i told my problem to the my college & i also gave the copy of re-appear 3ed sem.exam form, they also trying to slove this problem, now i want, there must not be any problem in my result deacealeration.please slove my problem as soon as.
Thank You Sir.
buuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh...
ptu murdabaad...saale result nai show karte...
inki m*** k** ch**

I appeared in 4th semester Examination in April 2007. With Subjects as mentioned Below:

However, I have not received the result for Subject Organizational development Code: 531

My details are as follows:

Name: Disha Saxena
Roll no: [protected]
4th semester
Form number: 21116
Course: MBA
Specialization: IT (Major), HR(Minor)
Step by step institute
L C Center: 321
Form:21116

For reference, i have my answersheet number with me of all subjects

Please do the needful asap as I require this result at the earliest. Also, I have recieved result for 1st semeser reapper result. however, not recieved marksheet yet for the same.
please do the needful, its very urgent.your help is really appreciable.please revert with the expected outcome
sir i had taken admission in bba ist sem n i dnt know the syllabus even the institute hasn't provided the book list.so i[censored] can plz send a guide line to me regarding the syllabus, books n regarding the details of the exams i shall be highly thankful to u.
Rana Pratap Singh
I am student of M.Sc (IT) IIIrd Sem from P.T.U. I want previous Question papers. May u send me it . I am new student. I don't know any thing about exams. So may u send me details
Preeti Garg
I have completed my Diploma in computer engineering.i wants to take addmission in BSC-IT(LE).plz provide me all the details of addmision procedure, fees, exam centers and course details.
I have completed my Diploma in computer engineering.i wants to take addmission in BSC-IT(LE) distance.plz provide me all the details of addmision procedure, fees, exam centers and course details.
I have completed M.B.A.from Punjab Technical University Chandigarh(Distance Learning G.C.S. Computer Pvt Ltd Sector 9 c Chandigarh )Course In March 2007.The problem is i have not yet recived My (D.M.C.)march 2006 & Sept 2006.I m in regular touch with our institute but they are not giving proper responce about my DMC.or my batchmate have got thereDMC Last day i visit in inst. But they told me the CD which contains your data is corrupeted and tring to retriveve it from delhi and giving different-2 excuses eveytime.The degree or DMC for my job promotion is reqired.I m regular touch with my institute they call me next monday next monday pls help me.

So pls kindly do the needful fulfill my reqirement and give suitable suggestion to solve this problem.

Roll-[protected].
Sir, pl send me the last year exam paper for PGDBM ist sem or MBA Ist Sem.

thanx and regs

kapil
i taked addmission in vikramaditya college bhopal in bba1st sem. course through P.T.U.my examination date is due on Feb, 2009 but i am not receving books or other study material college facuallty says that books not coming from university
So i want that sir who is responsible for this .& our future.
hi
this is nipun gupta pressently im STN computer centerdoing BSC.IT 2nd semester, , , i wanted to migrate from Chandigarh to ludhiana center, , but thwy are bot allowing me to migrate.kindly help me out for this problem..
yours truly
NIpun Gupta
please send me the sample exam question papper of PGDCA of previos year from 2005 to 2008.

your faithfully student from NIEST
wahengbam duneshwor singh
i want see my result because my result is not fully declare second sem of pgdca and my roll no. is

Punjab Technical University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    Punjab Technical University Address
    4th Floor, Almas Plaza, Near Nmdc, Humayun Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Punjab Technical University contact information