Rediff.com — NON DELIVERY OF ARTICLE

Address:Hooghly, West Bengal

Dear sirs

I purchsed one jewellery from Rediff on 12/11/2010 but after Payment confirmation and approved from my card.. they dint despatched my article.. I spend lots of money in phone calling after 10 days they told me your order cancelled we cant delivery goods.. your amount will be credited within 4-5 days..

But my question is why there is so much poor service.. and payment deducted instatntly but after cancellation why delay in 4-5 days and who will pay damarages

We sincerely to apologize for the delayed delivery of your order

With reference to your Order No : 6172442 , we would like to inform you that instead of keeping your order on hold, we have cancelled your order and refunded the amount charged to you for the same.

The refunded transaction would reflect in your account within next 4-5 working days.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you on behalf of our merchant partner.

Apologize for not being able to complete the order and we assure better service on your future visits.

Jason J.K.
Customer service,
Rediff.com

Dear Arindam,

Greetings from Rediff.com

Kindly note that we are investigating your order status with the concerned department. As soon as we receive feedback from them we will revert back to you.

We assure you courteous, prompt service on all your visits to www.rediff.com.

Jason J.K.
Customer service,
Rediff.com

Dear Arindam,

Greetings from Rediff.com

With reference to your mail, we would like to inform you that your order: 6172442 has been approved on [protected] .
The lead time for delivery of your product is 7-10 working days from the date of approval and so your order would be delivered according to the same.

Assure you of prompt and courteous response on all your visits to Rediff.com

Jason J.K.
Customer service,
Rediff.com

Rediff.com India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Rediff.com India Phone
    +91 22 6182 0000
    +91 22 2444 9144
    +91 22 6182 0200
    Rediff.com India Address
    1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400016
    View all Rediff.com India contact information