[Resolved]  Rediffmail Inbox — Difficulty in opening the mail

Last two days i am having difficulty in opening the mail, it's very slow. I am experiencing this first time in 15yrs.

Why rediff is loosing in service.

Rajiv.P
No (5)
Yes (3)

Yes, especially while clicking on inbox.. And Even when i try to send mail i need to click 2 to 3 times for sending.. kindly help me in this regard. Yes my broadband is working fine and even other mails and websites are going on well.. Only problem with rediffmail. Kindly let me know if someone got any solution for this.. Waiting for your reply.

Syed
From the last two days i can't able to login into my rediffmail account. It's coming that maximum number of your trails is exhausted. It is very important mail ID for me. kindly take any action for the recovery of my password. Dear sir

I have an account in rediffmail
[protected]@rediffmail.com
from 2 days i could not open my rediffmail id
please help me
my another email is [protected]@rediffmail.com

jitendra tiwari

Pl contact over phone or alternate e-mail ID
From the last two days i can't able to login into my rediffmail account. It's coming that maximum number of your trails is exhausted. It is very important mail ID for me. Kindly take any action for the recovery of my account.Dear Sir

I have an account in rediffmail
namrata.[protected]@rediffmail.com
from 2 days i could not open my rediffmail id
please help me
my another email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
Unable to open rediffmail.com please do the needfull URGENT
I have my account in rediffmail and I am unable to access my mail. Some of the mails need to be replied urgently
From the last two days i can't able to login into my rediffmail account. It's coming that maximum number of your trails is exhausted. It is very important mail ID for me. because of my own business purpose Kindly take any action for the recovery of my account

Pls do the needful ( Very Very Urgent / Pls give high priority )
do not open received mail from our related party showing error code for exemple RDQS4L24 our email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
rediff mail id is not being open. This is first time i have observed.
unable to open 3 emails showing error code RDNA1L4P. emails dated 25feb08, 26mar08, 26apr08. very important emails for me. email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

I am not able to open my mails older that 26 July 2007. I need to open the mail 17 Feb 2005 but no luck
Error message as below
Error Code:RDNA5L28. Sorry! We are unable to load this mail at the moment. Please try again after sometime.

I am not able to open my mails older. I need to open the mail 15 Jul 2005 but no luck
Error message as below

Error Code:RDNA5L28. Sorry! We are unable to load this mail at the moment. Please try again after sometime.

Any help will be appreciated.

wrist watch broken

Dear sir /madam my order no.11199855 is broken watch so i can replace my order or amount. thanks & regards Devendra singh sengar [protected]

i want to change my size

I buy a shorts its not comforta ble for me I want next size

i not get that same product which i seen in their page

i not get that same product which i order, and i saw tht same product in mall in 119 rs and thay are selling that product in 538...plz change the product...my mbl no-[protected], and my email add-kuldip.[protected]@gmail.com

wrong product colour

We have received wrong colour product ( order no 9508944).we wanted aluminium colour credit card holders, hence requesting you to kindly exchange the product.
Hello Team,

I am unable to open my email which I received on 2003 and 2004. Could you please assist.

Nikhlesh
email : [protected]@rediffmail.com
I am not able to open some mails kept a separate folder.

Following error message is displayed.
" Sorry! We are unable to load this mail at the moment. Please try again after sometime."

Rediff.com India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Rediff.com India Phone
    +91 22 6182 0000
    +91 22 2444 9144
    +91 22 6182 0200
    Rediff.com India Address
    1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400016
    View all Rediff.com India contact information