[Resolved]  Reebok India — replacement of shoes

Address:Patna, Bihar

Reebok India,
Customer Care

I bought a pair of Reebok Shoes on 6.8.11, from Sarita Sports patna in beside singh enterprises petrol pump, rukanpura, bailey road, patna-14 having TIN NO . [protected] but within 2 days the shoes sole came out. The shoes are not being replaced by the shop.
Yes (2)

reebok shoes(pump collection) — want to replace the shoes

hi im manthan
i have purchased the reebok shoes (pump collection) in surat from isscon mall just before the diwali
and i faced the problem in shoes that it has been tored from the backside in garuntee period
so i give the shoes to replace but the shoes came back to me with the solution of pasting which i dont like becose it seems very clearly that it has been pasted
so its a kindly request that please replase my shoes and please give me response
Your Product RB 604 MOJ 1-154373 is faulty.I am facing lot of problems with its sole, I purchased it from showroom at Aurangabad on Jalna Road.
I want it to be replaced.
Please do favour on my part.

Mobile:-[protected]
Address:-SBI Colony
Parijat Nagar
Quarter No:-111
Shegaon, Dist:-Buldhana, St:-Maharashtra
Pin:-444203
I purchased a pair of sports shoes from reebock stores Himayatnagar, Hyderabad in first week of July 2008 just one or two dayes earlier they started their discount sale. Within a month shoes was torn and no more useful further. I regularlly use reebock product but never faced any problem. Same thing I communicated to shop, he asked for receipt I told Idont have but I have record since I purchased using my credit card. He asked me to bring the shoes which I promtly did.I was asked to talk to area manager, I talked to him and he assured me it will be done immediately but more than one month is over every time he says it will be done. Last three days he is avoiding my phone.I am planing to register with Reebok and consumerforum
I have my own problem. I've been wearing a pair or reeboks for a while (numbers in tongue readRB 611 HSV 2-161131, the bar code is[protected] A seam in the upper part near the front joining two pieces of leather has split. Otherwise there is a lot of wear in the shoes. I have no idea where I bought them nor do I have the receipt. Can you advise me?
Judith Fetherston

Reebok — replace

i bought floaters from reebok and after 3 days they broked up and now it have gone 1 month and i have not got my floaters and the manager of the outlet is telling me that u can buy anything of that and i dont like anything else and he is not refunding me the money nor he is helping me in any way
I am Ravi Ranjan. I had bought a pair of shoes (Model no. J15184) from Masoodpur Showroom in Delhi . I wore the shoes for just four days. Then the pasting of sole got removed. I went to the showroom on 08/11/2010 and the executive at the store promised me to get the shoes replaced. He took my shoes and invoice and gave me a replacement slip. He told me that I will get the shoes replaced within fifteen days. But after two and half months I did not get the shoes replaced. I contacted the store personally and on phone many a times but in vein. This is not at all expected from a reputed company like Reebok.

Please do the needful and revert.

Claim Number: 01700002
Product Price: 3599
PGSC: J15184
Barcode: [protected]
Show Room: Masoodpur Showroom.
I purchased a reebok shoe (Aztec Supreme runner) from a Reebok showroom on the 3rd of December, 2010. Within 30 days of purchase, the base of the shoe has come off and the shoe could not be used since then. The shoe was not used for any sporting or running purposes.

I contacted the showroom and requested them to replace the shoe as it was less than a month of purchase. The showroom management in turn told me that the decision to replace the shoe should be made by the reebok team. After the reebok team inspection I was informed that the shoe could not be replaced but serviced and fixed temporarily.

I'm totally dissatisfied with the decision to fix my shoe as I'm pretty sure that this problem arose due to a manufacturing defect. I'm extremely displeased with the fact the shoe did not last for even a month despite the fact that i paid a very high price for it. I have used reebok products previously and I've recommended the product to my friends as well, I've never had any issues with the other products.

I hope you will replace my shoe instead of just fixing it as the longevity of the shoe will considerably reduce if it is fixed and I will not be comfortable using it for sporting purposes.

I will be expecting a reply from you very soon and will make a decision on the further course of action after I receive your reply.

Please find below the bill and show room details:

Jayalakshmi Investments (Reebok Factory Outlet)

Old no 73, new no 108, Thyagaraya road,
Pondy bazaar,
T.nagar,
Chennai - 600017.

Bill No:4380
Date: 3rd Dec 2010.

Please reach out to me through mail or phone if you require any other details in this regard.

My Mobile number - +91 - [protected]
i purchased a pair of reebok shoes from the franchisee named GOSHIES APPARELS PVT. LTD. Located at shop no 2,ground floor,rajiv gandhi technology park,chandigarh the TIN NO. [protected] IS THE TIN of my bill .I am very sorry to say that the there after services after purhasing the shoes from the above said shop and the customer diling of the staff is very poor and i fell a shame and harash .The date of purchase of my shoes is 09.02.2011 which get broken with in 3 months and now kept with the above said shop is denying to replace or refund the money which i bought for rupees 5319.00 please take stricked action against the firm so that the pepole like me doesnot get harrased and cheated

I purchased a pair of reebok shoes from the franchisee named ROMA COMMERCIAL COMPANY MUMBAI. Located at Reebok Store, Kstar Mall Shop No.7 Sion Trombay Road Chembur Mumbai-71 ph no.[protected], model Reebok RunTone - Black sr no J19597-US 10

.I am very sorry to say that the there after services after purchasing the shoes from the above said shop and the customer dealing of the staff is very poor and i fell a shame and harass .The date of purchase of my shoes is 27.10.2010 which get broken with in 3 months and now kept with the above said shop is denying to replace or refund the money which i bought for rupees 8198.00

I would like to bring to your notice that the shoe purchased had the warranty of 6 months as was told to me, but just after a period of 3 months, that shoe has torn.
I had in fact visited the store to get my old shoes repaired, but was told by the sales representative that nothing could be done as the shoe was out of the warranty period, so I bought a new pair,
The warranty period of that new pair of shoes is yet to lapse as told to me by representative, so I would like to get my shoes replaced.. As a suffered customer, I don’t foresee any nuisance created at the store which can also be seen in video footage of your store.Although I am not having the bill but the transaction is reflecting in my card statement. I am waiting for his reply and would like to get a solution on this matter as soon as possible.So sincerely request you to look into the matter as such costly shoes are not purchased every quarter.

Waiting for your reply or else I will be forced to lodge a complaint in consumer forum.

Yours sincerely

Sabhajit yadav
ok I by that
I have purchase on Reebok shoes worth Rs 5999/- on dated 1/10/10 from LP Associates Fun Republic Mall Hazratganj Lucknow, upper part of the same started torning from the usage of the same within one month of the purchase, i went to the showroom and shown the same, they advised me to wait for some time as showroom was geeting repaired. also he told me that the company gives one year warrant on shoe replace in case of mfg defects. Post the same i visited thrice but they didnt accepted my shoes by some or the other reasons, i am using reebok since last 13-15 years but i have not faced such kind of problem/behaviour with any of the showrooms, after a long follow up they acceted my shoes in the month of May 2011 for replacement and ask me to contact after 20 days. After four months of follow up i came to know yesteday i.e 9/9/11 that comoany has rejected my shoes due to warranty period expires as policy has been chaged by the company, i am now shoked that while purchasing the shoe i was give a ne year warranty which has been changed without intimating to customers. Such kind of acts a clear cut customer harresment. I request you to please consider my compalin and do the needfull else i have no other option than to approach the Consumer Forum Court for redressal of my complain
Sunil Pandey
# [protected]
Lucknow

PGSC - J/5722

Reebok — Customer Harresment

“I had purchase a shoe worth Rs 5999/- from one of your luck now franchise LP Associates Fun Mall, Gomti Nagar, Luck now on dated 1/10/10 and within one month o[censored]sing the same crack appears on the upper part of the shoes. I visited the showroom and requested for the claim of the same bit since the showroom was getting renovated they shown there incapacity to take the claim and asked me to come afterwards, at that times they told me that the company guarantee one year mfg warrant and I don’t not need to worry I can change the shoes at any time. After ward I visited twice but again they have denied in taking the replacement, now post long follow up they have taken the replacement but after 4 months they have told me that my clam has been rejected due to warranty expires. Also company has changed its warranty time from 1 yrs to six months now. I wanted to know how come this is effective to old customers when I was given a year warranty. Any change in the policy needs to be told to the customers but same not happened in my case. Please look into my claim and get it settled at the earliest otherwise I have no option than to go to the Consumer Forum Court for making customer Harassment “

Sunil Pandey
# [protected]
PGSC - J/5722

Reebok India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Reebok India Phone
    +91 12 4412 4100
    +91 71 5225 1782
    +91 11 4747 6001
    Reebok India Address
    7th Floor, Unitech Commercial Tower-2, Block-B, Greenwood City, Sector-45, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Reebok India contact information