Reebok India
Reebok India Company
Customer satisfaction rating: 44%
Submit a Complaint
963
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Reebok India Customer Care

Facebook
Address
7th Floor, Unitech Commercial Tower-2, Block-B, Greenwood City, Sector-45
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
502
down
141

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 4760 2210  

Additional info
Delhi +91 11 4504 0443, +91 11 4512 0451
Mumbai +91 25 0234 1105, +91 22 2518 2742
Pune +91 20 4670 6284, +91 20 4670 1313
Bangalore +91 80 4151 1691, +91 80 4148 9684
Chennai +91 44 2376 4612, +91 44 4553 5548

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
44%
Complaints
963
Pending
0
Resolved
423
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Reebok India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I have a placed an order reebok shoe online on 06 june 2021 still 14 june 2021 there is no tracting information about the product whether it will delivered or not
Jun 14, 2021

Complaint Status

Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I have ordered the T-shirt on rebook online store. It was not same as I ordered so have returned the same products but now Reebok is saying that products is local so they are not refunding my amount.
    Jun 09, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      My order no:[protected] i raised returned request at 4th of may and still im waiting for return this product.
      I already...
      Helpful +2
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I have purchaged shoes size 8 and it beacame tered feom side of last finger of both leg in the month of Mar 2021.
      Tearing of shoes
      May 03, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      May 03, 2021
      Updated by ursditya
      In the month of mar 21 I have purchaged shoes from CSD bagdogra and it bacame tearedfrom side of the both leg.

      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Shoe has a torned on upper front.after using 2/3 days I have noticed this.
        Shoe cloth is torned on upper front
        Apr 14, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I have purchased a reebok shoes in last dec'20, after checking my regular size 8 euro 42 I requested the sales Executive to get me the same. But now after using it sometime now in april I started running on the same shoes and its painting in my toes and fingers. Now I realised I got number 7 not 8. I dont know if I can exchange this product and get the correct size. This is happened even after buying and checking the shoes in reebok store in lucknow.

          Please advice.
          Apr 03, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hi,
            I had requested for return of product purchased on Reebok but unfortunately culd not get any response even after 20days.Rather got the reply that no pickup facility available.I ask that it was written there that one-month return policy is there for all purchased pructs.I am very much dissappointed with Reebok..
            order number:[protected]
            Mar 30, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I visit your website daily 2 to 3 times in a day for a product which I want and linked in photo so I want to know when it comes back in stock because it is out of stock from 6 to 7days specially the S size.
              About stock
              Mar 23, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Dear sir/ madam,
                I had brought this pair online.
                It has been brought few years back.
                I saw the pasted...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                I purchase rebook stride running shoes from Flipkart on 3 Jan 2021 and the same is torned.
                So request you to replace the same Asap

                My order I'd od[protected]
                Shoes get torn within 4 months of purchase.
                Mar 18, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Mar 31, 2021
                Updated by CA Vignesh Baskaran
                It's been long I haven't recived any update on my complaint.
                Please look into the issue and get back to me as soon as possible.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have bought shoe article no. FW1587 last year in January of worth rs. 3599/. I couldn't use them due to pandemic at that time. Now within 2 months they tornout. I didn't expect that poor quality of product. I am highly disappointed with my purchase this time.
                  The store details are as follows
                  Reebok- Basic Clothing Pvt. Ltd.
                  Shop no. 187-188, block and pocket D-12, sector-8, near sai baba chowk, rohini, delhi 110085.
                  Invoice No. 1375
                  Mar 07, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I purchased shoe 1yr ago it's shole wear off. It's products quality issues..
                    Reebok shoes shole complaint
                    Reebok shoes shole complaint
                    Feb 22, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      The Running shoes were purchased worth Rs. 8063 on Amazon on 2.12.2020. The shoes are of poor quality (torn at 5 places). Even the sole is getting detached. The shoe needs to be replaced. It is manufacturing defect. The invoice and warranty details are attached.
                      Reebok Men
                      Reebok Men
                      Reebok Men
                      Feb 16, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hi,
                        I have purchased a Reebok sport shoes from Brand factory Pune. The Shoe is having manufacturing defects, Right hand side shoe is tilt inwords, so the leg is not landing flat.
                        It is not usable at all. I have purchased it on 29th Nov 2020. But because of Corona as we not going out, so I came to know the issue on 20th Dec 2020 when I wore it for 1st time.

                        My Request is to please replace the shoes ASAP.

                        Thanks
                        Regards
                        Nand Kumar Yadav
                        Dec 23, 2020

                        Complaint Status

                        Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Order number:[protected]
                          Toll Free number: No one picks up
                          No response over an email sent.
                          Need return for the above product as I have a fitting issue with the shoes.
                          Kindly resolve
                          Dec 17, 2020

                          Complaint Status

                          Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            My cross trainer TX-1.0 was not being used for last 3 years and when we checked few days back the cross trainer was not working...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Reebok run tone black shoes purchased both shoes sole has ripped open and it was not used much . Need a solution
                            Reebok runtone shoe purchased sole has ripped open on both the shoes
                            Dec 08, 2020

                            Complaint Status

                            Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Dec 07, 2020
                            Updated by Vsource Venkat
                            The reebok Run tone show purchased by me not using for long the soles of the both side of the she right and left has been opened up

                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Greeting of the day,

                              Hello Sir/Ma'am,

                              Actually I bought Men's Reebok training one series control...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Got a faulty pair of shoe from REEBOK outlet. On complaining the company agreed on exchange approval. However approval code...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Hi,

                              This message is in reference to Order no.[protected].

                              I have placed a return request...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT