[Resolved]  Reebok Shoes 1 - 179475 — Defective shoes

Within 4 months o[censored]se, I too find that the rubberised material pasted at the bottom of the sole has been detached at least 40 % in one shoe.I have deposited the defective shoes with M/S Sai Comforts ,Gangadhar Meher Marg,Patia Bhubaneswar Orissa 751024 from whom I purchased it.

They have told me that they would talk to the Reebok Customer Care Executive and would do the needful .They hope that they may be able to paste it again but may not replace it.

I hope the Customer Care Executive of Reebok India will take note of this complaints and arrange to replace the pair thr Sai Comforts under intimation to me.

I bought one pair Sandal in nungambakkam reebokstore is located in uttapar gandhi salai.The store name R R ASSOCIATION.I bought and within fourmonth tendays the sandal soul was broken and the side of the sandal was pasteout.I am ur regular customer when i was purchased that sandal i had purchased mobile smooth fit trainer shoe cost is Rs6999 and that sandal cost is Rs3599.There is use to buy this much cost of sandal.so please kindly replace me that sandal.plese do need needful. (Lastest offer in reebok i purchased for Rs3000 and i got Rs3000 gift Voucher got and purchased)

Thanks&regards
gopi...

Reebok India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Reebok India Phone
    +91 12 4412 4100
    +91 71 5225 1782
    +91 11 4747 6001
    Reebok India Address
    7th Floor, Unitech Commercial Tower-2, Block-B, Greenwood City, Sector-45, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Reebok India contact information